1 hour ago, straighttalk said:

So being biased is cause enough to bomb someone...so dogmatic Muslims can now bomb arnab shiv aroor or the CNN 18  newscasters...

The fewer Palestinians there are in the world, the better. What you say is already happening, so there is no shocker there. 

1 hour ago, Alam_dar said:

Al-Jazeera also had a Palestinian Christian Journalist, but an Israeli soldier shot her dead while she was also a terrorist.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shireen_Abu_Akleh

Shireen Abu Akleh[a] (Arabic: شيرين أبو عاقلة, romanizedŠīrīn Abū ʿĀqila; April 3, 1971 – May 11, 2022) was a prominent Palestinian-American journalist who worked as a reporter for 25 years for Al Jazeera, before she was killed by Israeli forces while wearing a blue press vest and covering a raid on the Jenin refugee camp in the Israeli-occupied West Bank.

Upon her death on May 11, 2022, Israel denied responsibility and blamed Palestinian militants. However, it gradually changed its narrative until admitting she was likely "accidentally" killed by Israeli fire, but refused to undertake a criminal investigation.[8][9][10] The admission came after several independent investigations were conducted by international media outlets, the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights, and the United States Department of State.[10] Forensic Architecture refuted Israel's findings on September 20 and said Abu Akleh was deliberately targeted and denied medical aid after she was shot.[11]

See, whatever is happening in ME is happening because there is precedence. Just sometime back, Millions of Armenians were exiled to Syrian Desserts by Turks and allies so that Turks dont have to waste their Bullets and manpower killing and handling the dead bodies . Who spoke? Or WHo speaks? Not a single Middle Eastern person.

So , Now if Trump wants history to repeat itself then ME countries are keeping mum. I dont know why Indians or Pakistani or Bangladeshi are bothered. They should be more outraged for threat to use  Nuclear weapons by ur General in India.

Than again: Tera mera Nataa kyaa. La iaahe il-lallah. And you claim urself as ex Muslim or Indian :phehe:

Even now, HTS rule, in Syria. All ISIS type funddos and various Sunni groups came to exterminate the non Sunni Druze Muslims of Syria. Syrian Military which was deployed in region also joined them terrorists and started killing Druze Muslims. Thats when Israelis reacted . which Middle Eastern nation  spoke against HTS regime of Syria?

Answer: None

@Alam_dar

11 minutes ago, mishra said:

See, whatever is happening in ME is happening because there is precedence. Just sometime back, Millions of Armenians were exiled to Syrian Desserts by Turks and allies so that Turks dont have to waste their Bullets and manpower killing and handling the dead bodies . Who spoke? Or WHo speaks? Not a single Middle Eastern person.

Armenians began arriving in Palestine in significant numbers during and after the Armenian Genocide (1915–1917), when the Ottoman Empire (Turkey’s predecessor) carried out mass killings and deportations of Armenians from Anatolia and Cilicia.

I don't know if anyone spoke against it or not, but I am speaking against it today, while I don't want any other such incident to happen as it happened with Armenians. 

If we keep silence today on such atrocities as we witness today in Palestine, then this circle of violence will never come to an end. 

So, this is not a good logic that we should not raise our voice when Israel killed even a Christian reporter by calling her a terrorist, while she was writing against Israeli atrocities against Palestinian children and women and citizens. 

So , Now if Trump wants history to repeat itself then ME countries are keeping mum.

Might should never be considered right.

What is the endgame of this thinking?

China will grow stronger, and one day it may do to Taiwan exactly what Israel is doing to Palestine. With even more power, it could start seizing more territory from India as well.

Poor nations risk falling back into a new age of colonization, just as some, like Trump and his far-right nationalist supporters, have openly fantasized about claiming Canada or even Greenland.

This is the vicious cycle of violence: the belief that “I am strong now, so I should impose the law of the jungle on the world as it is in my interest.” As long as this mindset survives, the world will never know real peace.

Than again: Tera mera Nataa kyaa. La iaahe il-lallah. And you claim urself as ex Muslim or Indian :phehe:

Tera mera nataa kya? .... HUMANITY. 

Even now, HTS rule, in Syria. All ISIS type funddos and various Sunni groups came to exterminate the non Sunni Druze Muslims of Syria. Syrian Military which was deployed in region also joined them terrorists and started killing Druze Muslims. Thats when Israelis reacted . which Middle Eastern nation  spoke against HTS regime of Syria?

Answer: None

@Alam_dar

The atrocities of HTS still does not give Israel the right to do genocide of Palestinians and to occupy the entire land, claiming that their God gave it to them as a birth gift. 

In fact, Jews and Christians and Muslims lived in Palestine for the last few centuries as very good neighbours. But then came Zionists. However, still in Palestine, Christians and Muslims live in more peace than Christians and Jews in Israel. 

Please watch this interview of Tucker Carlson with a Palestinian Nun and what she has to say about how Muslims and Jews and Christian lived in peace before the arrival of Zionists, and how Christians are treated in Palestine even better than Christians are treated in Israel. 

@Alam_dar Bhai, I am concerned about my family, Then about my locality, then about my city, then about my country, than about neigbouring country and overall Indian civilisation. Next i will care about people in world who think India as friend depending upon how close friendship is, and support us in time of need (Russia US Israel UAE Iran  France ). I know, Thats where it stops for me.

Only after that I will think about who I think innocents and unknowns like Africans or South Americans depending on distance. Next i will think about general humanity. At the last i will think about people who considers us enemy.

Now tell me which category does Palestinian people lie wrt Indians that Indians should be concerned about them. I am not confused person like you

5 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

It doesn't matter if it is as bad as ISIS or Hamas, but it is still bad. 

Do you really not consider this fanatic right wing Zionism to be evil when it claims that it has all the right to kill and kick out all Palestinians from their country, while their so-called GOD gave this entire land to the Jews as their birthright. 

The lesson is, it may be these Zionists are not as bad as Hamas, but they are still bad. 

Religious nationalist movements almost always turn into FASCIST movements in the end. Far right Christian nationalists in the US (or even in the EU) may not be as bad as Hamas, but they are bad, they will kick out dirty foreigners (including Indian) out of the US and EU. 

Again the bogeyman of other radicalization is forced upon Hindutva. RW zionistsor Sikhism  have killed prime ministers of their countries. Again, you are saying all religions are same, which it itself a fallacy of western liberal philosophy. It is not, Hindutva is fighting for its survival , while others are about supremacy and expansion 

14 hours ago, straighttalk said:

What has happened to Islam ..killing people in the name of religion fueled terrorism is the end state...the slide to dogmatism doesn't happen in one day. Intolerance , hatred for other people and other culture leads to mob mentality, centralization of power , and then starts with  demonization dehumanization and solving past grievances. Hinduism is known for its tolerance though our past is filled with abhorrent rituals like sati caste system etc.  

Same old left material with same old talking points. Sanatan Dharma has been around more than 5000 years old and it has not gone in the path of Islam or christianity. So, what is the preoof that it will go the same route other radicalization. Don't equate all religions , it is a false equivalnce.

However HINDUVTA is based on religion based nationalism  which wants to establish a Hindu India that means Muslims who are part of India will have to be removed ...how is that fair on the Muslims. It calls for undemocratic measures to overthrow govt in Bengal. It celebrates killing of Muslim journalists because they are critical. It paints anyone questioning the govt in power as not patriotic. These are all hallmarks of authoritarian power grab. Today it's religion. Tomorrow it will be language. Then it will be sexuality and freedom of expression. Next it will be endless war to integrate akhand Bharat. We are not equivalent to Islam..but if unchecked this hatred grows into a monster that can't be controlled. 

Who defines HINDUTVA like tthat. Only liberal commies.  Hindutva means Being a Hindu, taking pride in being a Hindu.  Sanatan Dharma has always respected all religions (not tolerated like your ideologies). Parsis, Jews have practiced their religion here even before Muslims and Christians. Why do you think a Hindu India will stop other religions being practiced. Go read some RW literature , not the ones influenced by left ideology. Hindus are fighting to survuve in WB, not doing anything undemocratic. It's taken over by Islamifascists from BD and TMC. These Gaza journalists were Hamas operatives masquerading as journalists.  Yes, if you questing the Indian Armed forces and IAF chief on the basis of Pakistani narrative, you will be called unpatriotic.  All kinds of fear-mongering is being done to control the spread of Sanatan DHarma as a power center, just so that western based idologues can thrive in india. Nobody, not even RSS is fighting for an Akhand Bharat, so it is a thought past its sell-by date.  You don't have be Islamophobic , that is fearing Islam like Hinduism will evolve. Nothing of that sort is in the works. No need to check any monster, it is vecause of 80% Hindus in India, that it is a secular republic, not the other way around.

And no HINDUVTA is not Hinduism. Hinduism is a religion with origins centuries past .. Hinduvta is a relatively recent political concept coined by Savarkar a man with very questionable and detestable beliefs. They are fundamentally different. Savarkar calls for suppressing women   rape and many other ideas to establish Hindu superiority ..Hinduism on the other hand is a spiritual concept established on Dharmic principles...they cannot be farther apart.

Go read Savarkar's biography to know more about Savarkar. He was for abolishing caste system. Being a proud Hindu doesn't mean supremacy. It is about taking pride in the identity. Centuries have passed and Hindus are supposed to be submissve, servile and apologetic about being a Hindu. Any other trait will be called with such names a radical Hindutva etc.  Ramayana, Mahabharata wars teach us to fight for Dharma, That is also Hindutva. You are brainwashed by white masters.

Without going into hyperbole...let's do a simple parallel. Nazism didn't start with killing Jews. Hitler didn't like Jews so he put them in concentration camps. Here we don't consider Al Jazeera reporters journalist. Let's say they are biased or more likely challenging the HINDUVTA viewpoint. We are celebrating unarmed reporters getting killed. Without any reason..they are labeled jehadi..and fit to be killed because they are Muslims. So now we can just label someone Jehadi just because they are Muslims and have them encountered...we already kill people for eating beef jn the country.  This is why this abhorrent idealogy needs to be resisted by true spiritual  Hindus to avoid the black mark that hangs over Islam due to inaction. 

There you go, Godwin's rule applied to stop all arguments. 

In further parallel we already jail or file cases against politicians and journalists who questions people in power. Often times those cases are dropped after election or if the said person join a certain party and in some cases the minority party comes to power by implementing such unsavory practices. There is literally very few independent mainstream media left in the country...hostile takeover has consigned every channel into opinion and propaganda channels...an echo chamber with 0 dissent...anything that is questioning the narrative sees you labeled as a deshdrohi and the people are filled with the same news. If you look at how Nazis rose to power, it is the same playbook. We are not there yet and hopefully we don't reach that level.

Go to WB, Congress govt in Karnataka or commies of Kerala to know how FoE is being trampled by iron rule of the govt. 

12 hours ago, kepler37b said:

I hate those MFers with all the guts.

I am old enough to notice the anti hindu campaign they did to stop Modi and rise of hindutva. The way they insulted hindu response to Islamic barbarism in 2002.

I will enjoy their death and destruction.

As I said that is Al Jazeera doing it and they will continue it through other journalists. They need to be finished not some journalists on their payroll

3 hours ago, mishra said:

@Alam_dar Bhai, I am concerned about my family, Then about my locality, then about my city, then about my country, than about neigbouring country and overall Indian civilisation. Next i will care about people in world who think India as friend depending upon how close friendship is, and support us in time of need (Russia US Israel UAE Iran  France ). I know, Thats where it stops for me.

Only after that I will think about who I think innocents and unknowns like Africans or South Americans depending on distance. Next i will think about general humanity. At the last i will think about people who considers us enemy.

Now tell me which category does Palestinian people lie wrt Indians that Indians should be concerned about them. I am not confused person like you

I understand your point about the natural human tendency to prioritize the concerns of family, locality, and country first. It’s a valid hierarchy of care.

However, I believe there's a crucial distinction that your framework misses i.e.  the difference between taking care of someone and upholding basic human rights and justice for everyone.

Taking care of your family or friends means going above and beyond the minimum and providing comfort, support, and resources. It is a level of personal commitment that naturally decreases with distance.

But the duty to uphold basic human rights and speak out against injustice is not a matter of proximity or friendship. It is a universal human obligation. It is the foundation upon which a civilized world is built.

To illustrate this, consider your own examples. If China were to attack India, would you expect the world to remain silent, simply because they aren’t in a "friendship category" with India? What about the plight of Armenians, or the Hindu girls in Pakistan who are abducted and forcibly converted? We expect people to care about these injustices not because they are friends, but because they are human beings.

My own experience confirms this. As a Pakistani secularist, Hindu families in Pakistan are not in our immediate circle. We are not obliged to "take care" of them in the way we do our own families. However, we consistently raise our voices for them because it is a matter of basic justice. Our efforts have even led to new laws and greater awareness. This was not done out of close friendship, but out of a shared sense of humanity.

For me, the Palestinian people fall into this universal category. Regardless of their political standing or relationship with India, the concern is about a fundamental human rights issue, the injustice, and suffering they are enduring. Ignoring it would mean abandoning a universal principle that protects all of us.

So, it's not a question of which category they fall into. It's about recognizing that there is a category that stands above all others i.e. the category of fundamental justice for all human beings.

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Same old left material with same old talking points. Sanatan Dharma has been around more than 5000 years old and it has not gone in the path of Islam or christianity. So, what is the preoof that it will go the same route other radicalization. Don't equate all religions , it is a false equivalnce.

Who defines HINDUTVA like tthat. Only liberal commies.  Hindutva means Being a Hindu, taking pride in being a Hindu.  Sanatan Dharma has always respected all religions (not tolerated like your ideologies). Parsis, Jews have practiced their religion here even before Muslims and Christians. Why do you think a Hindu India will stop other religions being practiced. Go read some RW literature , not the ones influenced by left ideology. Hindus are fighting to survuve in WB, not doing anything undemocratic. It's taken over by Islamifascists from BD and TMC. These Gaza journalists were Hamas operatives masquerading as journalists.  Yes, if you questing the Indian Armed forces and IAF chief on the basis of Pakistani narrative, you will be called unpatriotic.  All kinds of fear-mongering is being done to control the spread of Sanatan DHarma as a power center, just so that western based idologues can thrive in india. Nobody, not even RSS is fighting for an Akhand Bharat, so it is a thought past its sell-by date.  You don't have be Islamophobic , that is fearing Islam like Hinduism will evolve. Nothing of that sort is in the works. No need to check any monster, it is vecause of 80% Hindus in India, that it is a secular republic, not the other way around.

Go read Savarkar's biography to know more about Savarkar. He was for abolishing caste system. Being a proud Hindu doesn't mean supremacy. It is about taking pride in the identity. Centuries have passed and Hindus are supposed to be submissve, servile and apologetic about being a Hindu. Any other trait will be called with such names a radical Hindutva etc.  Ramayana, Mahabharata wars teach us to fight for Dharma, That is also Hindutva. You are brainwashed by white masters.

There you go, Godwin's rule applied to stop all arguments. 

Go to WB, Congress govt in Karnataka or commies of Kerala to know how FoE is being trampled by iron rule of the govt. 

The key distinction is people like aurobindo vivekananda  swami dayanand etc were religious figures who promoted godliness and spirituality and asked people to follow the path of Dharma...that is what you call Sanatan Dharma but that is not what HINDUVTA is.. it is a  political ideology where in it says India is a Hindu rashtra.. while it is true Savarkar was pro Muslim initially and tried to get rid of stupid regressive stuff in the religion. In later life he supported rape against Muslim and British women, removal of Muslims from India (which is fine if Muslims want to go on their own), and had ideas such as woman's primary duty is to husband child bearing and household duties. He was also a big fan of Hitler and actively and publicly supported genocide against Jews and suggested the same for Muslims in India. Please don't equate HINDUVTA with our religion..it is completley an antithesis to everything that our religion stands on 

Hinduism is focused on relationship with God.. HINDUVTA is focused on building a country for Hindus at the exclusion of others.

You are trying to defend Hinduism and saying HINDUVTA is same as Hinduism ..I'm not saying anything negative against Hinduism.

Edited by straighttalk
1 hour ago, Lord said:

As I said that is Al Jazeera doing it and they will continue it through other journalists. They need to be finished not some journalists on their payroll

Why do you need to finish them off. If you have valid arguments you can win using your argument and people will buy it. If you cannot win with logic and debate..only then you try to silence people with force.  No innocent person goes and kills the witness.

5 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Again the bogeyman of other radicalization is forced upon Hindutva. RW zionistsor Sikhism  have killed prime ministers of their countries. Again, you are saying all religions are same, which it itself a fallacy of western liberal philosophy. It is not, Hindutva is fighting for its survival , while others are about supremacy and expansion 

The core of your argument seems to rest on the idea that Hindutva is fighting for its "survival" while other religions are about "supremacy and expansion." But this claim contains a significant logical and practical contradiction.

Firstly, it is difficult to reconcile the idea of "survival" with the demographic reality of India. Hinduism is practiced by an overwhelming majority of the population. In this context, how can Hindutva credibly claim to be fighting for survival against small minorities like Indian Muslims and Christians? These minority groups are not in a position to threaten the existence of the majority faith. The narrative of "survival" appears to be a tool used to justify a political and religious movement, not a reflection of any real threat to the Hindu faith itself.

You also brought up the point about all religions not being the same, particularly with regard to preaching. However, the right to preach and practice one's faith is a fundamental principle of a secular, pluralistic society like India. It is a right enshrined in the Constitution. If some adherents of Hinduism choose not to preach their faith, that is their prerogative, not an issue to be blamed on others. To criticize Muslims or Christians for doing what their faith and the law allows them to do is a double standard. Furthermore, history shows that Hinduism has expanded and been preached far beyond India's borders, in places like Thailand, Malaysia, and Indonesia, often supported by powerful empires. This demonstrates that the act of spreading one's faith is not unique to any one religion.

The claim that Hindutva is an underdog fighting against foreign-funded religions also doesn't hold up to scrutiny. The reality is that Hindutva movements and organizations are politically and financially powerful, with resources that far exceed those of Christian and Muslim movements within India. The notion of a minority community receiving vast sums from abroad to destabilize the majority is a narrative that serves to create fear, not to reflect reality.

In conclusion, the idea that Hindutva is merely a defensive movement for "survival" seems to be a pretext. The actions and rhetoric associated with it appear to be about asserting a form of religious and cultural supremacy, rather than protecting against a genuine threat of extinction. The "bogeyman" of outside forces and radicalization is not being "forced upon" Hindutva; it's a narrative that is  used by the movement itself to deflect from its own aims.

9 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

The key distinction is people like aurobindo vivekananda  swami dayanand etc were religious figures who promoted godliness and spirituality and asked people to follow the path of Dharma...that is what you call Sanatan Dharma but that is not what HINDUVTA is.. it is a  political ideology where in it says India is a Hindu rashtra.. while it is true Savarkar was pro Muslim initially and tried to get rid of stupid regressive stuff in the religion. In later life he supported rape against Muslim and British women, removal of Muslims from India (which is fine if Muslims want to go on their own), and had ideas such as woman's primary duty is to husband child bearing and household duties. He was also a big fan of Hitler and actively and publicly supported genocide against Jews and suggested the same for Muslims in India. Please don't equate HINDUVTA with our religion..it is completley an antithesis to everything that our religion stands on 

Hinduism is focused on relationship with God.. HINDUVTA is focused on building a country for Hindus at the exclusion of others.

You are trying to defend Hinduism and saying HINDUVTA is same as Hinduism ..I'm not saying anything negative against Hinduism.

Majority of Muslims wanted Pakistan,, go by the 1946 data, most voted for M-L which advocated partition. Ambedkar also supported total swap of population.  Read about what Patel says about Muslims staying in India. Savarkar / Hindutva ideology is not the only one . Hindu Rashtra is a cultural nation, doesn't mean only Hinus are allowed to stay here. As I said, even during strong Hindu kingdoms, Muslims practiced their religion freely without a fear  of conversion. You are defining Hindu Rashtra is equivalent of a Islamic nation. Nothing is wrong in that idea of Hindu rastra where people of all religions put nation first and then religion.

13 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Majority of Muslims wanted Pakistan,, go by the 1946 data, most voted for M-L which advocated partition. Ambedkar also supported total swap of population.  Read about what Patel says about Muslims staying in India.

I don't think these things have to do anything with the narrative of Hindutva fighting for “survival” in India today. 

13 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Hindu Rashtra is a cultural nation, doesn't mean only Hinus are allowed to stay here. As I said, even during strong Hindu kingdoms, Muslims practiced their religion freely without a fear  of conversion. You are defining Hindu Rashtra is equivalent of a Islamic nation. Nothing is wrong in that idea of Hindu rastra where people of all religions put nation first and then religion.

Although many Muslim rulers took Jizya, but I think Mughuls mostly didn't take any Jizya (except for Organzaib, who was a fanatic Muslim and who took Jizya). However, Himayun and Akbar eras were free of any such Jizyas. 

But the main point is, again this has nothing to do with the narrative of survival of Hindutva in India today. 

Please don't move to national religious fascism and do with Muslims what they did to you in the past. Yes, do control them and don't let them do things freely as in Europe, but a balance will be the best for humanity. 

These are not only Indian Muslims who are fearful of this modern Hindutva, but other minorities are too fearful of it, including Secularists. 

If Hindutva moves to far right, then it will only benefit fanatical Wahabi Deobandi Muslims, while Sufi type non-violent Muslims will lose the battle against these fanatic Muslim groups. 

17 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

I understand your point about the natural human tendency to prioritize the concerns of family, locality, and country first. It’s a valid hierarchy of care.

However, I believe there's a crucial distinction that your framework misses i.e.  the difference between taking care of someone and upholding basic human rights and justice for everyone.

Taking care of your family or friends means going above and beyond the minimum and providing comfort, support, and resources. It is a level of personal commitment that naturally decreases with distance.

But the duty to uphold basic human rights and speak out against injustice is not a matter of proximity or friendship. It is a universal human obligation. It is the foundation upon which a civilized world is built.

To illustrate this, consider your own examples. If China were to attack India, would you expect the world to remain silent, simply because they aren’t in a "friendship category" with India? What about the plight of Armenians, or the Hindu girls in Pakistan who are abducted and forcibly converted? We expect people to care about these injustices not because they are friends, but because they are human beings.

My own experience confirms this. As a Pakistani secularist, Hindu families in Pakistan are not in our immediate circle. We are not obliged to "take care" of them in the way we do our own families. However, we consistently raise our voices for them because it is a matter of basic justice. Our efforts have even led to new laws and greater awareness. This was not done out of close friendship, but out of a shared sense of humanity.

For me, the Palestinian people fall into this universal category. Regardless of their political standing or relationship with India, the concern is about a fundamental human rights issue, the injustice, and suffering they are enduring. Ignoring it would mean abandoning a universal principle that protects all of us.

So, it's not a question of which category they fall into. It's about recognizing that there is a category that stands above all others i.e. the category of fundamental justice for all human beings.

My question was simple to you. As a Indian, which category should Indian see a Israeli or Palestinian or say Druze Muslims? So I will answer for you.

1. Druze treat us as unknown  with no historical baggage. So I have sympathy with them.
  2. Israelis treat us as Friends. I have greater sympathy for them.
  3. Palestinians treat us as enemy. So why the hell my heart needs to bleed for Palestinians in their war with Israelis. 
  4. Palestinians treat Pakistanis as friend while Israelis treat you like enemy. So your reaction is understandble AND has zero moral high ground to any one else. You are behaving just same way as humans behave. So stop the sermons of morality

You are lieing to your teeth when you talk about morality by simple fact that point 4 is true but you want me to same logic why point 4 is true. If you were really talking about morality, you would be fighting for freedom of captive jews who are being starved to death by Palestinians.

PS: In all those videos of Palestinians starving for food, I have not seen a single underweight Palestinians. They all look more than Healthy age. That Child which was calimed by media as starving, Did anyone see her mother. She is near overweight, fit and Healthy. Infact if someone digs deeper, they can find that the Child is suffering from Medical condition. So stop you Propoganda.

28 minutes ago, Alam_dar said:

I don't think these things have to do anything with the narrative of Hindutva fighting for “survival” in India today. 

Although many Muslim rulers took Jizya, but I think Mughuls mostly didn't take any Jizya (except for Organzaib, who was a fanatic Muslim and who took Jizya). However, Himayun and Akbar eras were free of any such Jizyas. 

But the main point is, again this has nothing to do with the narrative of survival of Hindutva in India today. 

Please don't move to national religious fascism and do with Muslims what they did to you in the past. Yes, do control them and don't let them do things freely as in Europe, but a balance will be the best for humanity. 

These are not only Indian Muslims who are fearful of this modern Hindutva, but other minorities are too fearful of it, including Secularists. 

If Hindutva moves to far right, then it will only benefit fanatical Wahabi Deobandi Muslims, while Sufi type non-violent Muslims will lose the battle against these fanatic Muslim groups. 

It’s boring and typical AI post, yet nothing relevant .

A simple reality, like how Muslims are voting for a so called right party like Shiv Sena ( Uddhav), shows it’s all about their veto power. That’s what Indian politics stands about, and exactly where BJP differs. 

All these right, left, Hindutva, secularism in Indian context, are meaningless words, and only used to be holier than thou. 

Edited by someone
44 minutes ago, mishra said:
  1. Druze treat us as unknown  with no historical baggage. So I have sympathy with them.
  2. Israelis treat us as Friends. I have greater sympathy for them.
  3. Palestinians treat us as enemy. So why the hell my heart needs to bleed for Palestinians in their war with Israelis. 
  4. Palestinians treat Pakistanis as friend while Israelis treat you like enemy. So your reaction is understandble AND has zero moral high ground to any one else. You are behaving just same way as humans behave. So stop the sermons of morality

You are lieing to your teeth when you talk about morality by simple fact that point 4 is true but you want me to same logic why point 4 is true. If you were really talking about morality, you would be fighting for freedom of captive jews who are being starved to death by Palestinians.

I was told that Hindus are our enemies, but even at that time (when I was a Muslim), I used to support Pakistani Hindus, while they were innocent and humanity is above any religion and nationality. 

Hamas may be the enemy, but not innocent Palestinian women and children and civilian population. 

Even many Jews themselves condemn Israeli atrocities and genocide. Why? Because poor civilian population should not be killed or displaced. 

====

Your entire argument is, if one is your enemy, then the entire population of that country doesn't deserve any justice, and their killing and genocide becomes permissible, expelling them from their homes and land becomes permissible. 

For example, China is your enemy and it is very strong. Does it give a right to China to attack and forcefully take many party of India and bomb Indian women and children and civilians? 

This kind of blind hatred will bring only bloodshed and in this world, where might becomes right. 

In simple words, you are making that permissible, what Muslim kings used to do with Hindus when they were in power in India. 

52 minutes ago, someone said:

A simple reality, like how Muslims are voting for a so called right party like Shiv Sena ( Uddhav), shows it’s all about their veto power. That’s what Indian politics stands about, and exactly where BJP differs. 

This is an issue with democracy, where minorities use their vote bank to achieve their demands. 

But on the other side, a majority in democracy forms a government, and it is in a position of taking away a lot of rights away from minorities as majority becomes the king. In Indian context, Hindutva majority have made Indian Muslims a 2nd or perhaps a 3rd grade citizen, who are always doubted to be traitors, pushed in ghettos, and they are compelled to live under fear of Hindutva majority. Police and all other state agencies work according to the wishes of Hindutva majority. 

58 minutes ago, someone said:

All these right, left, Hindutva, secularism in Indian context, are meaningless words, and only used to be holier than thou. 

Context is very important, while India is moving towards far right religious nationalist fascism under Hindutva, and it is a huge mistake. 

Please understand, such a far right Hindutva fascist India is not only going to be hated by Muslims, but by the entire world in one way or another. 

And Indian society will become totally polarized itself from inside. The hatred, that is present in today, it is unprecedented in the past.

52 minutes ago, Alam_dar said:

I was told that Hindus are our enemies, but even at that time (when I was a Muslim), I used to support Pakistani Hindus, while they were innocent and humanity is above any religion and nationality. 

Hamas may be the enemy, but not innocent Palestinian women and children and civilian population. 

Even many Jews themselves condemn Israeli atrocities and genocide. Why? Because poor civilian population should not be killed or displaced. 

====

Your entire argument is, if one is your enemy, then the entire population of that country doesn't deserve any justice, and their killing and genocide becomes permissible, expelling them from their homes and land becomes permissible. 

For example, China is your enemy and it is very strong. Does it give a right to China to attack and forcefully take many party of India and bomb Indian women and children and civilians? 

This kind of blind hatred will bring only bloodshed and in this world, where might becomes right. 

In simple words, you are making that permissible, what Muslim kings used to do with Hindus when they were in power in India. 

Now you are using typical logic , Population is innocent. Which Palestinian doesnt Support Hamas? Oki, which political group of politicians from Gaza rigin oppose Hamas? 

Unlike you using logicand throwing in terms like hatred, humanity , bloodshed type crap.    I am giving you factual practical positions and causes  As I said, one and only reason you are Supporting Palestinian is because you see Palestine as Pakistan's friend. Muslims see them as Muslim. So a Muslim Pakistan will go extra mile.

But in reality Palestinas wont feel a thing if China attacked and killed all Indians beyond the categories i mentioned,Because thats basic nature. they wont give a damn, I dont give a damn. Cant feel it, and undertsand they wont feel it. I am absolutely okie with it

PS: It takes atlease three generations for a person to leave the religion. So if you think you left Islam, Actually it will be children of your grand kids who will trully leave Islam. Based  On personal experience I fee Culture is not that easy to leave from System. Christians of Greece are civilisational people than Christians of any other part of world. Each time I have met them, I have noticed that. Even Egytians behave according to civilisation despite their religion mandating them exactly otherwise. You can sense the cultural warmth. Its exactly the reason why Pakistanis are confused brunch. Religion says them otherwise but culture pushes them to give a hug when they see a fellow Indian.