Women's world Cup - WODI 2025

vvvslaxman

5 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Smriti Mandana was converting twos and threes into singles.

If they just had run in between wickets better this match was done and dusted.

Women's cricket this is how running between the wickets works. 

1 minute ago, Tillu said:

This loss is squarely on Mandhana. She should finish this match after playing so many overs.

Smriti Mandhana and Deepti. Played too many dots and followed a 4 by multiple dots. They never brought the RR down despite being in a dominant position.

If only our sportspersons get psychologically tougher, our results will improve by 50%, across disciplines. Hint of pressure and we fold. 

BC ...This Amanjot has screwed us big time. Has given millions of runs in every match and hasn't scored ghanta. BKL...Ghar baitho saalo... Nikalo in nazuk kamzor ladkiyon ko. Ek chauka nahi laga and wtf was the Deepti doing trying to hit a big shot...I mean WTF :mad:  ....just fukkk off. There is no one after Richa and Richa is not a chaser. She is a big choker than Mandana. Dafa ho jayo yahan se. ...saale mfing chokers...can't even hit a 4 on a flat fuking patta. Both were trying to step up and hit big shots as they knew that they don't even have the power to hit fours staying in the crease... BCCI....mar jayo saalo .WPl ki mkbsd.... :mad: :mad:   thuuuu hai aisi batting pe.... @vvvslaxman batting is  also the issue..... Mazumdar saale...abhi nikal kutte 

1 minute ago, Vickydev said:

Need some depth in the batting, otherwise we are alright

Losing 3 consecutive games and (possibly the 4th & 5th) on home soil  indicates something else.  

NZ deserve the final SF spot. Even if we fluke our way to SF, as good as a walkover for Aussies. 

1 minute ago, Gollum said:

If only our sportspersons get psychologically tougher, our results will improve by 50%, across disciplines. Hint of pressure and we fold. 

Kela was telling "I was sh***ing my pants" when he had to walk into the CT final.  This woman team player need someone like Pandya in the backend.

Just now, Gollum said:

NZ deserved the final SF spot. Even if we fluke our way to SF, as good as a walkover for Aussies. 

I want these losers to fuking lose to NZ. Mfers lost all the winning matches and ffs is Amanjot and Kranti ko nikalo...BC :mad: