Kothili Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 13 hours ago, nitinbwj said: We have a condition too. We will accept the trophy only if he allow us to shove that trophy up his ass all the way once we have it. Why risk some nasty STDs?
Kothili Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 12 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Happens when you aren't picked based on merit. Avg IQ of that guy is lower than room temperature most likely. Shady vibes from that little fat prick.
Zero_Unit Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 18 minutes ago, Vilander said: Pathetic from pathetic pak i s. Only thing they do is lie cheat and steal. Lol stole the cup and ran off after losing the game... You don't say ... Yes, obviously the other dude is a f'ing idiot for running away with the trophy - but something petty like this was already expected, we all knew that and expected something like that. And INDIA FEEL RIGHT INTO THE >>>TRAP<<< But ... I know you think you're all cool and patriotic and all and super blinded by it that you don't see the bigger issue - all this could have been avoided had they just took the trophy on the day off instead of acting like dumba$$ little girls giggling and doing wtv on their phone. Hell, as IndianRenegade mentioned, send Morkel to get the trophy or ask him to put in on the ground. So yes, it's equally pathetic to drag this along from India's part too for playing this silly game and becoming a MEME at this point. How you, as a grown man does not understand this is beyond me ... New guy 1
Gollum Posted October 1, 2025 Author Posted October 1, 2025 (edited) At least in yesterday's ACC meeting, Naqvi should have handed over the trophy to Shukla ji. What grown man behaves like this? In many chess competitions in recent years, Ukrainian players refused to be photographed with Russian FIDE officials (including the President Dvorkovich). So they accepted trophies, awards from non-Russian officials, matter closed. And btw, Ukrainian players have stopped shaking hands with not just Russian players, but also Russian origin ones, and those who have switched federations as well, their friends as well as anti-war folks....FIDE allowed that even though technically (as per rulebook) one can claim win if opponent doesn't shake hands (Cheparinov-Short handshakegate from Wijk aan Zee 15 years back). Edited October 1, 2025 by Gollum rollingstoned, Vk1 and New guy 3
Vilander Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Zero_Unit said: You don't say ... Yes, obviously the other dude is a f'ing idiot for running away with the trophy - but something petty like this was already expected, we all knew that and expected something like that. And INDIA FEEL RIGHT INTO THE >>>TRAP<<< But ... I know you think you're all cool and patriotic and all and super blinded by it that you don't see the bigger issue - all this could have been avoided had they just took the trophy on the day off instead of acting like dumba$$ little girls giggling and doing wtv on their phone. Hell, as IndianRenegade mentioned, send Morkel to get the trophy or ask him to put in on the ground. So yes, it's equally pathetic to drag this along from India's part too for playing this silly game and becoming a MEME at this point. How you, as a grown man does not understand this is beyond me ... No no . Lol pak lost 3 matches. Their chairman ran away with trophy. After Indian team had informed him they won't collect trophy from him 24 hrs earlier. Lol. No equivalence between India that bank rolls , markets and gets moolah, wins every game and wins trophy undefeated vs bikari population, bikari board, lost 3 games in a tournament to same opposition ( even sl might win second game if they got it lol), stole cup and ran. Haha Lulz.. man I can't make it up even if I had thought of making up a story.. so pathetic. No equivalence . India is exemplary. Pakistani is pathetic. Edited October 1, 2025 by Vilander
Vilander Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 (edited) Del Edited October 1, 2025 by Vilander
Gollum Posted October 1, 2025 Author Posted October 1, 2025 This is from 4 years back, when Rameez Raja was heading PCB. Still so much arrogance and badtameezi. Pakistan cricket can collapse if India wants as ICC getting 90 per cent of funds from there: Ramiz Raja Lord 1
Vilander Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 13 minutes ago, Zero_Unit said: How you, as a grown man does not understand this is beyond me You are a toddler in front of me so everything would be beyond you sure.. .. sit down don't argue with your superiors.. Zero_Unit 1
Vilander Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 4 minutes ago, Gollum said: At least in yesterday's ACC meeting, Naqvi should have handed over the trophy to Shukla ji. What grown man behaves like this? Bcci should not care about this trophy lol.. why ? Pakistani don't think like that they feel they have won something lol. Like this 5-0 or 6-0 or 7- 0 etc .. no proof for anything. Best to avoid wrestling pigs.
Zero_Unit Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 Just now, Vilander said: No no . Lol pak lost 3 matches. Their chairman ran away with trophy. After Indian team had informed him they won't collect trophy from him 24 hrs earlier. Lol. No equivalence between India that bank rolls , markets and gets moolah, wins every game and wins trophy undefeated vs bikari population, bikari board, lost 3 games in a tournament to same opposition ( even so might win second game if they got it lol), stole cup and ran. Haha Lulz.. man I can't make it up even if I had thought of making up a story.. so pathetic. No equivalence . India is exemplary. Pakistani is pathetic. Am just curious, if you see someone beneath you, and you stoop to their level, what does it make you at this point? This is what India did - Pakistan cricket world image is not good. What the chairman did, will reflect poorly on Pakistan - and it matters absolutely nothing for them cause their image is already down the gutter. India's cricket brand image on the other hand is positive. By doing all these antics, they lost a lot of credibility which reflects poorly on our players. Anyways, you and I won't see eye-to-eye on this particular matter so i'll leave it at this point.
New guy Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 8 hours ago, mishra said: File a FIR both in Dubai and India as trophy being illegally stolen or in illegal possession. Spend Some miney, Make a Asia Cuo trophy and do a ceremony in Mumbai or Kolkata. Put it live on ACC and ICC channels. So give them more attention? Which is what they want? Zero_Unit 1
Vilander Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 1 minute ago, Zero_Unit said: Am just curious, if you see someone beneath you, and you stoop to their level, what does it make you at this point? This is what India did - Pakistan cricket world image is not good. What the chairman did, will reflect poorly on Pakistan - and it matters absolutely nothing for them cause their image is already down the gutter. India's cricket brand image on the other hand is positive. By doing all these antics, they lost a lot of credibility which reflects poorly on our players. Anyways, you and I won't see eye-to-eye on this particular matter so i'll leave it at this point. yeah good now none of that grown man etc talk.. daddy won't spank you now.. Chalo good good..
Vilander Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 3 minutes ago, New guy said: So give them more attention? Which is what they want? See Indians are also qutias.. what did you think we are some rationale mature people... ? Qutias do qutiapa..what do you expect. New guy 1
Zero_Unit Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 Just now, Vilander said: yeah good now none of that grown man etc talk.. daddy won't spank you now.. Chalo good good.. Spank your own kids bro, don't spank others Vilander 1
Gollum Posted October 1, 2025 Author Posted October 1, 2025 India-WI series starts tomorrow. All this nonsense will be forgotten. Players probably switched off from Asia Cup a couple of hours after the win, for them this is an insignificant trophy, most of them must have won IPL facing stronger teams in much more high pressure games. I can understand that for Pak, Asia Cup is a big deal, having won just twice in the 41 years history of the competition. rollingstoned and Vilander 2
test fan Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 Time for BCCI to teach them very hard lesson . Don't take this issue casually now. Now Its not just about trophy but ego and pride issues.
Zero_Unit Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 6 minutes ago, Gollum said: India-WI series starts tomorrow. All this nonsense will be forgotten. Players probably switched off from Asia Cup a couple of hours after the win, for them this is an insignificant trophy, most of them must have won IPL facing stronger teams in much more high pressure games. I can understand that for Pak, Asia Cup is a big deal, having won just twice in the 41 years history of the competition. Did y'all see Nepal won a series vs WI. Highlights were FIRE! I can't believe Nepal did not make it to the Asia Cup main tournament Gollum 1
Gollum Posted October 1, 2025 Author Posted October 1, 2025 11 minutes ago, Zero_Unit said: Did y'all see Nepal won a series vs WI. Highlights were FIRE! I can't believe Nepal did not make it to the Asia Cup main tournament Enjoyed clips of their fielding. Proper athletes. Zero_Unit 1
rkt.india Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 15 hours ago, VT87 said: Jay shah is such a lodu person how this Mf appointed as a ACC chief under your nose and how dare you to allow all this backcho@@ What Jay Shah got to do with Naqvi becoming ACC chairman? He is neither working in BCCI nor in ACC. Jay Shah resigned from BCCI in December last year. Naqvi became ACC president in April.
pkmmamks Posted October 1, 2025 Posted October 1, 2025 We should agree for the ceremony and back off again at the last minute