17 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

People tend to forget this was our biggest diplomatic win post 26/11...  Indians had successfully managed to put pressure on International community and Pakistan that even terror heads like Hafiz Saeed had to openly say they can't do these attacks outside Kashmir anymore coz Pak establishment is under foreign pressure.

Now as you said they are eboldened with a Pro Pak President sitting in US.

That shouldn't matter frankly, any attack on our soil and our people needs to be taken as an act of terrorism.
For a country like India, we face the similar situation (more or less) which Israel does. Hence, only way to do counter this is by taking kinetic action against the country.
US and it's diplomacy will come later, unless the Pork don't smell the rotten flesh of human in the streets of Lahore and Sialkot, they won't feel scared.

22 minutes ago, aflacl said:

Media is not to be blamed. The police and the security forces are. Can't block the area 

They too to some extent, there is something called as common sense.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Masood Azhar's Jaish-e-Mohammed. 

All are Indian Kashmiris. Kashmiri youth is highly radicalized. Playing in the hands of Pakistan terror groups. 

6 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

US and it's diplomacy will come later, unless the Pork don't smell the rotten flesh of human in the streets of Lahore and Sialkot, they won't feel scared.

That's the problem of India Vishwaguru saar, Buddha ka desh saar..

Israel though is a wrong example.. they have proper US backing and a Pro US deep state since its inception.

India with similar backing might have finished off Pakistan a lot more earlier.

10 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

They too to some extent, there is something called as common sense.

Before that comes security and police forces. There supposed to cordon off the area. Before the media normal people were contaminating the site 

56 inchi Feku hai to pumpkin hai

Dr Umar Nabi, the blast suspect, who worked at Al Falah University and is a resident of Pulwama, Kashmir, is suspected to be the suicide bomber in the Delhi Red Fort blast. He became a suicide bomber even after qualifying as a doctor — the most sought-after profession in the valley. Reportedly, around 70% of the seats at Katra Medical College were allotted to students from Kashmir. The Katra Medical College is funded by the Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Shrine Board, and the Shrine Board’s entire ecosystem, including the medical college, is funded entirely through donations from Hindu pilgrims visiting the temple. And then we see doctors like Dr. Muzammil or Dr. Nabi, possibly graduating from such institutions, doing what they always do. Who is responsible? What should have been done, and what can still be done? I leave that to your good judgement.

G5cjv5FbcAMY1nA.jpeg

38 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

Us soch ko khatam karna hai. 

25 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Soch ka Headquarters are in Rawalpindi GHQ..

Soch ka HQ Rawalpindi nahi hai, wo books hai jo India ke har madarse me without any observation chal rahi hai.
Unless, that's not eliminated, no wonder wherever in the world you are, the radicalization will always be lurking round the corner.

US, Europe har jagah Rawalpindi HQ nahi hai, waha koi aur HQ hai...and problem is we're not treating the root cause, we're stuck with treating symptoms.
Ofcourse, bombing GHQ will wipe out the problem for a significant amount of time....as @coffee_rules said, the idea will continue to exist, for months, for years, for decades, maybe for centuries.

I wish I can say we should use China model, but we can't. We aren't prepared to live under the walls, and this "soch" will never go away unless we sanitize our streets first.

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

People tend to forget this was our biggest diplomatic win post 26/11...  Indians had successfully managed to put pressure on International community and Pakistan that even terror heads like Hafiz Saeed had to openly say they can't do these attacks outside Kashmir anymore coz Pak establishment is under foreign pressure.

Now as you said they are eboldened with a Pro Pak President sitting in US.

So the blasts that happened in indian cities post 26/11 are a result of this "diplomatic win"?

1 hour ago, rkt.india said:

People blaming Pakistan need to introspect. It's Indians who are involved, not Pakistanis.

They're not Indians...let's be very clear about it.
Just because someone is born in India, but mentality wise he's serving foreign masters, how could he be called as an Indian ?

1 hour ago, aflacl said:

Before that comes security and police forces. There supposed to cordon off the area. Before the media normal people were contaminating the site 

Normal people did what came first in their mind, to help if someone is alive.
That's the usual reaction we have.
Not the media though, they're more interested in spreading the"breaking news". Security and Police forces will take some time to reach coz of traffic and other factors (our lane discipline). 

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

That's the problem of India Vishwaguru saar, Buddha ka desh saar..

Israel though is a wrong example.. they have proper US backing and a Pro US deep state since its inception.

India with similar backing might have finished off Pakistan a lot more earlier.

No, it's not the backing, it's the intention of recognizing the enemy, which we also call as "shatrubodh".
Even if US tells India to go full ballistic against Pak, we will always hesitate and will off ramp to them. Simple reason is coz we still don't have that fierceness to protect our borders.
In one way to keep Pak in check is to keep kinetic actions on over them, either overtly or covertly. That won't fix the problem, but will keep the problem away for an "x" amount of time.

Anyway, this govt has shown more guts than previous ones, I hope the next leader will show even higher guts. As the older gen will fade away and new gen will take it's place in the politics, our levels of recognizing the enemy will rise gradually. 

4 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Even if US tells India to go full ballistic against Pak, we will always hesitate and will off ramp to them. Simple reason is coz we still don't have that fierceness to protect our borders.

I am also usually of the view Indians lack killer Instincts... But I also know we won't think twice to unleash full fury on Paxtanis if things tend to be different with regards to US. 

Operation brasstacks in 80's, and Operation Parakaram in 02 were designed to invade Pakistan and end the problem once and for all.

Now they didn't materialised coz of external factors is entirely different.

India has long known path to peace in Subcontinent and to end the Great Game lies in complete and utter annihilation of Pak Civilan and military establishment.