24 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Soch ka HQ Rawalpindi nahi hai, wo books hai jo India ke har madarse me without any observation chal rahi hai.
Unless, that's not eliminated, no wonder wherever in the world you are, the radicalization will always be lurking round the corner.

US, Europe har jagah Rawalpindi HQ nahi hai, waha koi aur HQ hai...and problem is we're not treating the root cause, we're stuck with treating symptoms.
Ofcourse, bombing GHQ will wipe out the problem for a significant amount of time....as @coffee_rules said, the idea will continue to exist, for months, for years, for decades, maybe for centuries.

I wish I can say we should use China model, but we can't. We aren't prepared to live under the walls, and this "soch" will never go away unless we sanitize our streets first.

Long before we realize Rawalpindi is   in India. Kaifi Azmi was dreaming about a Eid in Pakistan in 1946, we celebrate his kith and kin in India as celebrity, even Modi is concerned about her pair ka moch 

22 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

So the blasts that happened in indian cities post 26/11 are a result of this "diplomatic win"?

No major terror attack happened post 26/11 outside of Kashmir. ... Except obviously Pathankot air base terror attack.

Just now, rkt.india said:

Na, it is Kashmir itself now. They are getting radicalized means the problem is with them.

The problem is that there's a subset of muslims who would always be radicalised. 

This is Pakistan's quid pro quo to what Afghani Taliban is doing to them. 

8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

No major terror attack happened post 26/11 outside of Kashmir. ... Except obviously Pathankot air base terror attack.

Whats your definition of major?

25 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Soch ka HQ Rawalpindi nahi hai, wo books hai jo India ke har madarse me without any observation chal rahi hai.
Unless, that's not eliminated, no wonder wherever in the world you are, the radicalization will always be lurking round the corner.

US, Europe har jagah Rawalpindi HQ nahi hai, waha koi aur HQ hai...and problem is we're not treating the root cause, we're stuck with treating symptoms.
Ofcourse, bombing GHQ will wipe out the problem for a significant amount of time....as @coffee_rules said, the idea will continue to exist, for months, for years, for decades, maybe for centuries.

I wish I can say we should use China model, but we can't. We aren't prepared to live under the walls, and this "soch" will never go away unless we sanitize our streets first.

The TFR of Pakistan is highest in South Asia ... It is already double that of India.  No islamic country outside of Sub Saharan Africa comes close.

Even Kanglus are at level with us (thank goodness)

Indians are not sensing what potential problems we are bound to face in future if it is not dealt with sooner than later.

4 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

Na, it is Kashmir itself now. They are getting radicalized means the problem is with them.

Funding/training is thoroughly happening on the orders of Rawalpindi GHQ.

As Maj Gaurav Arya says... The tap is out there.. unless you close it yourself.. there is non stop supply and it can't be stopped by being reactionary.

4 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

@Lone Wolf

So what do you say about the 2013 blasts in hyderabad?

Indian Mujahideen... Pakistan has enough plausible deniability tactics to show the world that its homegrown terror Tanzeems/outlets were not involved (even if they were)

That's how 5th gen warfare and propaganda sells. ISPR and entire Pakistan establishment are known for it.

Edited by Lone Wolf
6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

The TFR of Pakistan is highest in South Asia ... It is already double that of India.  No islamic country outside of Sub Saharan Africa comes close.

Even Kanglus are at level with us (thank goodness)

Indians are not sensing what potential problems we are bound to face in future if it is not dealt with sooner than later.

How exactly do you propose to deal with the problem ?

15 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

While amazingly there attacks have been happening at over the world in Nice, NYC, London Auckland, SL, BD since that theory?

Just now, bsriharsha said:

How exactly do you propose to deal with the problem ?

It's not for me to decide.. it's a complex problem that is above anyone's pay scale.

Direct war is always an option (firstly obtain insurmountable military dominance including homegrown MIC)

Wait for a tactical window to strike.. a bigger distraction.  

China invasion of Taiwan would be ideal in short term.

Go for the kill there and then. 

A tactical and open defeat of Pakistan right in the heartlands of Pakjab will ensure the country will disintegrate and its fault lines are severe.  We just have to be the catalyst to do it.

2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

While amazingly there attacks have been happening at over the world in Nice, NYC, London Auckland, SL, BD since that theory?

Honestly I only care about India and my countrymen...what happens to Anglos or Kanglus is none of my concern..

Anglos created this mess in the first place.  The Great Game is their creation.

When you play the game of thrones, you win or you die; there is no middle ground

11 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

@Lone Wolf

So what do you say about the 2013 blasts in hyderabad?

I think the trend was after 26/11 let, jem restricted activities to JnK, IM was used as a front to show that attacks on mainland India was homegrown radicalization. India effectively pushed back against them through combo of counter terror & diplomatic pressure.

then for a long time attacks were restricted to J&K, even they were attributed to neutral sounding TRF.

Jihadi Munir is trying to slowly push back, he rightly or wrongly believes he has US backing & ummah on its side.

One mistake we did during op sindhoor is telegraphing our moves, stating a response will come, modi cancelling pre planned events, exercises etc. All this big rats went into their rat holes. If we can tie this group back to proks, we need to be less perceptive abt our actions, start diplomatic push through FATF etc. Make them believe that India has been pushed into corner & the old ways of diplomatic crying, don’t make any hard actions for a while, lul those terrorists to believe they are clear. Let them go on their boastful rallies, when they do, send a few bhramos right in the middle of the rally. 

I don't understand how highly educated doctors/profs, with stable jobs and respect in the community, have so much hatred for others. That they are willing to blow themsleves up and take kafirs with them. For long we were told that education will stop jihadism, but these highly educated jihadis use even more sophisticated means to cause death and destruction. Indian Muslims are radicalized beyond saving at this point. 

Worse is you see these so called moderate Muslims and libbus providing cover for such acts, believing that it is all a saazish for Bihar elections or pollution crisis, calling it scripted etc. Such people should be taken out by agencies, no better than the jihadis themselves. 

1 minute ago, Gollum said:

I don't understand how highly educated doctors/profs, with stable jobs and respect in the community, have so much hatred for others. That they are willing to blow themsleves up and take kafirs with them. For long we were told that education will stop jihadism, but these highly educated jihadis use even more sophisticated means to cause death and destruction. Indian Muslims are radicalized beyond saving at this point. 

Worse is you see these so called moderate Muslims and libbus providing cover for such acts, believing that it is all a saazish for Bihar elections or pollution crisis, calling it scripted etc. Such people should be taken out by agencies, no better than the jihadis themselves. 

I like all these ideas tbh.. easily doable

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I like all these ideas tbh.. easily doable

Milords won't allow even a fraction of that. They openly bat for convicted terrorists, check what happened recently to the Coimbatore blast perpetrators. 

9 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Honestly I only care about India and my countrymen...what happens to Anglos or Kanglus is none of my concern..

Anglos created this mess in the first place.  The Great Game is their creation.

When you play the game of thrones, you win or you die; there is no middle ground

Just calling out your fact check or CT that global terror ended or reduced post 2012s or so everywhere due to reduced effect of deep-state. Terror atracks have been happened all over the world except in India . Will not attribute the reduced terror attacks only to deep state

^

This study examines the connection between education and terrorism. By using information provided by the police and the army during the various terrorist assaults in the Sahel region and the filtering method, we build a micro data set from 2019 to 2021 from interventions in Burkina Faso, Niger, and Mali. Implementing several models, we find a positive association between education and terrorism which suggests that more educated people are more likely to engage in terrorism. We also find that terrorists are generally active in the labour market. These results are associated with socio-economic and demographic characteristics of the individual and institutional framework, especially attendance to religious school, gender, age, and the presence of law enforcement in the attack place. Furthermore, we provide evidence that unlike ”the old paradigm”, terrorists come more from urban than rural areas and are sensitive to spatial heterogeneity which contributes to reduce their motivation. The negative binomial results confirm that the higher the level of education of the terrorist, the greater the number of victims. Educated terrorists cause the most damage and are the most dangerous. In view of the results, policies are suggested.

https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/pdf/10.1080/00036846.2022.2128181#:~:text=Benmelech and Berrebi (2007)%2C,to be rather well educated.