I was listening to some Lebnon government officials. They dont mind Israelis cleaning up Hezbollah within Lebnon. Sounded like government of Lebnon is afraid of Hezbollah and powerless to act. Similar to Palestinians against Hamas

3 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Good point, Trade deficit with China is huge. But China se important saaman bhi aata hai including raw material n intermediate material. Indians as a national duty, should not spend on foreign education, tourism and investments (property, simple money transfers etc.), i mentioned it earlier as well.

Annual data of outflows 

Foreign Education - $50 Billion – $75 Billion

Tourism - $23 Billion – $42 Billion

Investments  $12 Billion – $17 Billion (including corporate)

Basically everytime Indians go for foreign vacation, education etc. it puts pressure on INR.

The developed world has surplus of educational facilities, with declining populations. Let Indians go there, study, come back and contribute here. Modiji was smart to exclude education from Tax on outward remittance. 

3 hours ago, kepler37b said:

The developed world has surplus of educational facilities, with declining populations. Let Indians go there, study, come back and contribute here. Modiji was smart to exclude education from Tax on outward remittance. 

There are very few things for which you need to go abroad to study. People study abroad for employment abroad and/or for foreign life experience.

39 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

There are very few things for which you need to go abroad to study. People study abroad for employment abroad and/or for foreign life experience.

Those "I will settle in phoren laand"  guys more than compensate through remittances. These remittances drive the real estate sector. 

As of now, they are a net addition. 

5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

I think it's proven that in Western Europe only French seem to have somewhat of a Independent foreign policy.

French have suffered enough humiliation from Amreekans post WW2.
Amreekan soldiers r@ped many French women courtesy of "saving" them from Nazis.
But I still believe France, under a weak President can be put under pressure by US.

3 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

French have suffered enough humiliation from Amreekans post WW2.
Amreekan soldiers r@ped many French women courtesy of "saving" them from Nazis.
But I still believe France, under a weak President can be put under pressure by US.

Allied forces and Soviet Red Army did mass r@pes in Germany as well. No one was saint actually.

French obviously suffered the most both Nazis and Allied forces weren't kind to the natives, the Nazis less so.

Meanwhile Israel is pissed

Edited by Lone Wolf

Based on what Trump said yesterday, I Think Trumo has now realised that US war objective to get petro dollar like Venezuela is NOT going to be in place “Right Now” in Iran. He is leaving it on future US government.

So its all Israeli objectives now, which is burn Iran.MY guess,  It will happen in last week of his campaign. 

So, World got next week to find a amicable solution where Iranians oil and gas along with factories can be salvaged from war. BtW, Trump himself has used the term “Stone Age” for Iran

19 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

I think it's proven that in Western Europe only French seem to have somewhat of a Independent foreign policy.

And the French were responsible for Israel getting nukes in the first place. 

17 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

France has a huge islamic population. #justsaying.... 

Be in France and people there will tell you where the law and order problem arises.

Bhai, Its all about NATO guarantee to protect EU and war in Ukraine which Trump is reneging.

Every thing else is in backseat.

2 hours ago, rkt.india said:

At 8:01PM the Iranians would say:

April Fool?

On a serious note, I'm so glad I never learned tech and coding and worked in that sector. Knew nothing good would come out of it.

Edited by Mariyam
34 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

April Fool?

On a serious note, I'm so glad I never learned tech and coding and worked in that sector. Knew nothing good would come out of it.

aActually AWS site has been hit in Baharain

1 hour ago, Mariyam said:

April Fool?

@Mariyam ji ..Tech is for the proletariat. Descendants of persian Elite do not need to learn it.