6 hours ago, Mariyam said:

This is the message I get for the video you've posted.

Video unavailable

This content is currently unavailable in this country because of an order from the government related to national security or public order. For more details about government removal requests, please visit the Google Transparency Report.

I would suggest make a quick international trip so you are outside TRAI and GoI restrictions and can watch this critical video on Pak.  

Maldives or Lanka should be quick and easy options !

4 hours ago, Mariyam said:

A friend of the Mr, who has a lot of time on his hands, fed into Grok Trumps’ last 50 tweets on Iran and asked Grok to predict what the next tweet would be.

And it was not very far off from what you’ve posted.

Elon ftw!

Its not Elon. Its his money talking. Give me 1 billion dollars , I'll hire the best AI researchers and engineers from MIT, Stanford and CalTech - and pay them millions to be build a world class frontier model.  

I am smarter than Elon, just don't have his money. I don't see that respect coming from you for me.  Paraiye logon ki badi kadar hai. Apne khud ke logon ki koi kadar ya appreciation nahi. Expected better from you. 

I wouldn’t put too much importance to Iranian propaganda. 
The fact is that Iran agreed to reopen the strait and start concrete negotiations after the attacks. That reopening itself is a big positive catalyst.

Would be beneficial if the US can get some oil related benefits along with some nuclear restrictions via the negotiations. In return Iran can get sanctions reduced. 

Big reality tv drama :hysterical:

Edited by MK55
1 minute ago, MK55 said:

I wouldn’t put too much importance to Iranian propaganda. 
The fact is that Iran agreed to reopen the strait and start concrete negotiations after the attacks. That reopening itself is a big positive catalyst.

The toll fee news is a confirmed one. We will see how that impacts global supply chains.

Massive massive L for the US. 

2 minutes ago, MechEng said:

The toll fee news is a confirmed one. We will see how that impacts global supply chains.

Massive massive L for the US. 

lol the likelihood that that that toll actually sticks long term after the negotiations is minimal. They might manage to impose a small token fee as some compensation though for the severe economic damage they suffered.

The US doesn’t even use the strait that much. The oil premium will rise but not much. 

1 minute ago, MK55 said:

lol the likelihood that that that toll actually sticks long term after the negotiations is minimal. They might manage to impose a small token fee as some compensation though for the severe economic damage they suffered.

The US doesn’t even use the strait that much. The oil premium will rise but not much. 

Even if it is a token fee all the countries that were sending cargo free of cost will be very thankful of US now.. rofl.

1 minute ago, IndianRenegade said:

Even if it is a token fee all the countries that were sending cargo free of cost will be very thankful of US now.. rofl.

I mean off course all this is comical. 
The war wasn’t needed at all. 

33 minutes ago, MK55 said:

It will have a negative impact on India since it will inevitably increase cost of fertilizers and LPG. 

Food prices will increase with expensive fertilizers and hawkers may go out of business. Even if it doesn't affect US, it will have long term impact on economies that rely on the Strait due to supply chain realignment.

@randomGuy this is why I listen to all people irrespective of their core agenda and my personal disagreements. Because they can be right. This guy called it one month back that there is no way US will win this. 1) Strait of Hormuz 2) Sensitive attack targets in the gulf. He is clearly CCP stooge. That's okay. He has info in this. 

Only China deserves to be the superpower, they're not exactly the nicest but they are not deluded enough to make stupid calls.

20 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

@randomGuy this is why I listen to all people irrespective of their core agenda and my personal disagreements. Because they can be right. This guy called it one month back that there is no way US will win this. 1) Strait of Hormuz 2) Sensitive attack targets in the gulf. He is clearly CCP stooge. That's okay. He has info in this. 

That was obvious looking at Irans terrain.

More important predictions awaiting validity 

USA commits ground troops, long drawn war, US loses

If it is not a long drawn war, his prediction fails. Maybe it will still be long drawn after 15-30 days pause 

Edited by randomGuy