Lone Wolf Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: Indian Railway stations = Place where the delusions of nationalists die a dog's death!!! Going out for work and coming back alive is a big achievement in itself in this country. Vishwagorilla for a reason. Stan AF 1
jf1gp_1 Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 20 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Going out for work and coming back alive is a big achievement in itself in this country. Vishwagorilla for a reason. Which city are you talking about here ?
Stan AF Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 (edited) Vikatan website inaccessible for many after publishing cartoon on PM Modi Many users from different locations have reported that they are unable to access the Vikatan website. However, as of now, there has been no official announcement from the central government regarding the blocking of the website, Vikatan said. The development comes amid a cartoon of Prime Minister Narendra Modi in chains published in Vikatan Magazine, which was criticised by BJP supporters. https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/vikatan-website-blocked-after-publishing-cartoon-on-pm-modi/article69224356.ece Edited February 16, 2025 by Stan AF Vicks57 1
kepler37b Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Going out for work and coming back alive is a big achievement in itself in this country. Vishwagorilla for a reason. Compared to population death rate is not much. But the stress adds up and it become a silent killer.
Lord Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 13 hours ago, Lord said: Perhaps the worst capital city in countries worth discussing Sab changa si
Stan AF Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 Well this was only a matter of freaking time after all those railway vandalism videos.
kepler37b Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 6 hours ago, Lord said: Sab changa si The most unfortunate part of Modi's reign has been rise of these loud and dumb nachaniya nationalists like this retard. coffee_rules and Lord 2
Lord Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 40 minutes ago, kepler37b said: The most unfortunate part of Modi's reign has been rise of these loud and dumb nachaniya nationalists like this retard. We also need a new rail min
coffee_rules Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 50 minutes ago, Lord said: We also need a new rail min You don’t want a padha likha minister. You want politicians like Lalu or Mamta to be rail min?
coffee_rules Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: The most unfortunate part of Modi's reign has been rise of these loud and dumb nachaniya nationalists like this retard. He is a sore winner/loser.
Lord Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: You don’t want a padha likha minister. You want politicians like Lalu or Mamta to be rail min? I want performance. Would you prefer Tharoor over Modi as PM? coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 (edited) It’s not the government, it’s the people who are at fault . Why do you think you have that muhawre.. lathon ki bhoot, baaton se nahin maante!! https://x.com/ajeetbharti/status/1891148549368242573?s=46 Edited February 16, 2025 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 8 minutes ago, Lord said: I want performance. Would you prefer Tharoor over Modi as PM? No, The buck stops at Modi. Ministers are not independent. Modi comes to inaugurate every vande Bharat train. Chakdephatte 1
coffee_rules Posted February 16, 2025 Posted February 16, 2025 16 minutes ago, Lord said: I want performance. Would you prefer Tharoor over Modi as PM? Definitely a better choice than MMS, RaGa or Kejruddin. It’s not literacy but intelligence that matters Lord 1
Lord Posted February 17, 2025 Posted February 17, 2025 14 hours ago, coffee_rules said: It’s not the government, it’s the people who are at fault . Why do you think you have that muhawre.. lathon ki bhoot, baaton se nahin maante!! https://x.com/ajeetbharti/status/1891148549368242573?s=46 Nah people are the same as before. Same people behave very well in pardes. It's the govt/authorities who have to enforce discipline. I was reading under Piyush Goyal as rail min, such incidents were very less Stan AF 1
R!TTER Posted February 17, 2025 Posted February 17, 2025 Pelo nahi jail me dalo, b***** c***** public property ka satyanash karte hai jaise baap ka maal ho 43 minutes ago, Lord said: Same people behave very well in pardes. It's the govt/authorities who have to enforce discipline. They do but don't pretend more than half of our junta is 4.5 footiye gawars 45 minutes ago, Lord said: I was reading under Piyush Goyal as rail min, such incidents were very less No
Lord Posted February 17, 2025 Posted February 17, 2025 13 minutes ago, R!TTER said: Pelo nahi jail me dalo, b***** c***** public property ka satyanash karte hai jaise baap ka maal ho They do but don't pretend more than half of our junta is 4.5 footiye gawars Where did I say they aren't? Everyone can be disciplined. Use force if need be. As I said, same people behave well overseas, not due to sudden change of heart, but fear of danda. 13 minutes ago, R!TTER said: No Might be wrong, but it was definitely not as bad as now.
R!TTER Posted February 17, 2025 Posted February 17, 2025 19 minutes ago, Lord said: Where did I say they aren't? Everyone can be disciplined. Use force if need be. As I said, same people behave well overseas, not due to sudden change of heart, but fear of danda. Not everyone and not everywhere, that's the issue. Who'll enforce this discipline in the middle of a road where a bunch of probably college going MFers stopped their cars & taking selfies with them smoking cigarettes? They're not the same people, this is a culture/mentality problem & you can't just piledrive it in someone's head.