On 7/31/2026 at 5:43 PM, Sgattick10 said:

Bhai death and rape threats toh na dete, aisi cheezon ko justify mat kijiye 

People were violent, using all kind of words and threats on SM on camera on Streets. They beat up

Police, vandalised and destroyed properties, but all that is justified under garb of freedom of expression. RWingers did nothing like that in past 20 years . Infact they are killed for just having views. Chk the records for past 20 years and u will find negligible violence by Rwingers compared to other side

3 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Saurabh das was threatening dixit with legal action before this. Lol.

This Jaipur guy doxxed a minor girl put her address on the internet. Should be punished 

26 minutes ago, Lord said:

This Jaipur guy doxxed a minor girl put her address on the internet. Should be punished 

Read that as per FIR her age is 25?? I don't think it's her apologizing, could be her minor younger sister.

"Confusion arises over the woman's age, as the FIR lists her as 25, while she claims to be 15"

https://www.theweek.in/news/india/2026/08/01/is-ruchika-singh-15-or-25-girl-booked-for-abusing-pm-modi-apologises-confusion-arises-over-age.html

5 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Read that as per FIR her age is 25?? I don't think it's her apologizing, could be her minor younger sister.

"Confusion arises over the woman's age, as the FIR lists her as 25, while she claims to be 15"

https://www.theweek.in/news/india/2026/08/01/is-ruchika-singh-15-or-25-girl-booked-for-abusing-pm-modi-apologises-confusion-arises-over-age.html

So what? Abusing someone is not a crime. 99 out of people abuse daily. Even politicians cross the line many times.

If we start reacting like this, its a very slippery slope.

She was clearly doing it for instagram views  etc. Even in the protest so many people were doing the same thing. 

25 is a young age too.

14 minutes ago, Lord said:

So what? Abusing someone is not a crime. 99 out of people abuse daily. Even politicians cross the line many times.

If we start reacting like this, its a very slippery slope.

She was clearly doing it for instagram views  etc. Even in the protest so many people were doing the same thing. 

25 is a young age too.

You said 'minor', she likely isn't apparently due to the age mentioned in FIR.(May have used her minor sister for apology video. Yet to confirm.)That makes all the difference.

If I abuse your parents publically on TV when your parents did nothing wrong to me personally, and for that, if my name, identity as an adult (not minor), my house also gets shown on TV, i should not complain 

Edited by randomGuy
6 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

You said 'minor', she likely isn't apparently due to the age mentioned in FIR.(May have used her minor sister for apology video. Yet to confirm.)That makes all the difference.

If I abuse your parents publically on TV when your parents did nothing wrong to me personally, and for that, if my name, identity as an adult (not minor), my house also gets shown on TV, i should not complain 

Yes that has to be investigated formally. Posing as a 15 yr old is big risk by her if she's not. 

Nope if I did something like that I need to be bashed on SM , but my personal details like address are still not up for public

In a  girl's case, minor or major, we know what can happen.

CJP is AAP in a more organized form.. This Dipke is a shady fellow being propped up.  Opposition should be wary of this guy and don't leave any space for him

Edited by Lone Wolf
6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

CJP is AAP in a more organized form.. This Dipke is a shady fellow being propped up.  Opposition should be wary of this guy and don't leave any space for him

Maybe some back channel with ubt. He was hyping dipke up big time.

Edited by randomGuy
12 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Das guy is very loaded too.

They alongwith everyone who vandalised and attacked police need to be held

Would be a win win to see this guys locked up after Pradhan resignation :agree:

Edited by Lord

It's rich for the bhakts to get offended when kids went overboard in their terms of words when they routinely use crass language when talking with anyone who don't subscribe to their world view

On 8/2/2026 at 9:32 PM, Lord said:

Yes that has to be investigated formally. Posing as a 15 yr old is big risk by her if she's not. 

Nope if I did something like that I need to be bashed on SM , but my personal details like address are still not up for public

In a  girl's case, minor or major, we know what can happen.

Ye bhi perspective hai. This guy abused Sanatan, wasn't arrested. People have abused Modi, not arrested.

Edited by randomGuy
9 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Ye bhi perspective hai. This guy abused Sanatan, wasn't arrested. People have abused Modi, not arrested.

Abusing religion or god is much worse than an individual tbh.   Even hurting Religious sentiments mildly can anger lot of people 

10 hours ago, Lord said:

Abusing religion or god is much worse than an individual tbh.   Even hurting Religious sentiments mildly can anger lot of people 

Individual is a construct just like God is. People don't get offended by abuse towards individual or God. They get offended by whatever they are conditioned to be sensitive towards. Road rage and murder can happen if one's car is touched. Reasons are excuses. 

22 hours ago, Lord said:

Try abusing religion of Vishesh samudai and see how many cases and death threats of STSJ will be levied upon you. There are articles in our constitution that makes hurting religious sentiments of all religions, a crime. But this applies only for minority religions and not for Hinduism . The establishment, ecosystem is phattu to go after abusers of Hindu religion.  That is not One Hindu organization or government agency filing an FIR on this. Cretin Mulla for saying the worst things to the gods of Hinduism.

Stalin Junior is a repeat offender, earlier he had also made crass remarks on Jayalalitha/EPS also and had gotten away with it. For that reason it makes it satisfying to see his ass behind bar.