coffee_rules Posted July 25 Posted July 25 22 hours ago, Lord said: The post you quoted was about something else CJP was a ragtag instagram meme page made after CJI remark. It got backed by Kejri and took opportunity of the simmering anger. But BJP further worsened it by not acknowledging when it was peaceful for a month. As you said there are many RWers who are demanding same and giving solutions. I listen to Ajeet Bharti and he has been going on about Pradhan since Jan. BJP perhaps wanted to shift attention from Ram Mandir issue (successfully done). We all know its the same crowd that does it every time. So what are the intelligence or HM doing about it? Do they get to play victims everytime? At some point it becomes like the boy who cried wolf no? Are they so useless that they couldn't predict this would happen? I don''t believe that because same guy finished Naxalism. They have allowed it to become a mob and a mob is violent by nature. Its very easy for some elements to instigate all. Also while Dipke and other CJP goons are missing, students are getting beaten. There are many videos of it. So not right to ignore it. You’re right I miss quoted you, was replying to @Sgattick10 post about how it is valid for operation parties to take advantage of this protest politically. BJP finally relented to a bunch of stupid non-deserving so-called student leaders who have achieved nothing in their life, but the government bowed out to them like Phattus randomGuy and Lord 1 1
test fan Posted July 25 Posted July 25 Maja aa gya iski dhulai dekh ke. .or acha hota dhulai ki video hoti. Bitch kahi ki .
kepler37b Posted July 25 Posted July 25 1 hour ago, SinNombre said: TBH Modi and India are both playing a waiting game. If we can get through 15 more years of 7% growth, we will be a 10 trillion economy and clearly the 3rd biggest power in the world. Unfortunately, Trump/MAGA are anti-globalization and have learned their lessons from China and an instigator of chaos and AI will impact the service sector; so this looks a lot harder than it did 5 years ago. It is a lot easier to look strong when you are a 10 trillion economy and the world depends on your consumption AND production. I wish I could share your optimism. India will NEVER will be able to project power same as nations of similiar economic clout. India is a hodge podge of a thousand tongues and a million cuisines put together by a very weak center. Foreign powers can simply influence few ethnicities and push them to compromise the foreign policy. My only hope is hindutva and sanskritisation. But even for that we need a good part of population that can look beyond their region and language and frame a pan hindu identity. I do not see that now. Lord 1
kepler37b Posted July 25 Posted July 25 (edited) 11 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: MM Joshi ji trolling or what The 56 inch was good. Now it is time to send him and his gujju banias into the retirement home. He promised a powerful hindu state, but the result is a bania-bhimta state. Not entirely his fault though. Edited July 25 by kepler37b Lone Wolf and Lord 2
kepler37b Posted July 25 Posted July 25 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: You’re right I miss quoted you, was replying to @Sgattick10 post about how it is valid for operation parties to take advantage of this protest politically. BJP finally relented to a bunch of stupid non-deserving so-called student leaders who have achieved nothing in their life, but the government bowed out to them like Phattus Pradhan should have been sacked long time ago. But his caste saved him till now. coffee_rules 1
Nonbeliever Posted July 25 Posted July 25 The biggest takeaway or blow from this protest is that lies and propoganda this Government spread through media and their brain dead bhakts will be very difficult to carry on from now on. The bhediya aaya bhediyaa story is about to come true for the frauds. bsriharsha, Stan AF, Lord and 2 others 1 1 3
Lord Posted July 25 Posted July 25 On 5/21/2026 at 9:01 AM, Lord said: Looks like a front for AAP and other opposition parties. Will die soon. However will be great if they can get Dhaarmendra Pradhan to resign Said this on the first day. Acumen My message to cjp Lone Wolf 1
Lord Posted July 25 Posted July 25 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: You’re right I miss quoted you, was replying to @Sgattick10 post about how it is valid for operation parties to take advantage of this protest politically. BJP finally relented to a bunch of stupid non-deserving so-called student leaders who have achieved nothing in their life, but the government bowed out to them like Phattus Yeah because they didn’t give a fk when their own supporters were demanding it and even when protests were peaceful. Jab pressure bada, tab tweet bhi hua video bhi bana aur resign bhi hua Serves them right coffee_rules 1
Lone Wolf Posted July 25 Posted July 25 4 minutes ago, Lord said: Said this on the first day. Acumen My message to cjp Universal truth here Lord 1
Lord Posted July 25 Posted July 25 5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Show is over now... This is the end If its true good on them. MEA also said no foreign hand apparently Lone Wolf 1
Lord Posted July 25 Posted July 25 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Universal truth here Jail me nahi bhai free ka khana kha raha hai Ek hearing me khatam karo Lone Wolf 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted July 25 Author Posted July 25 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Phattu sarkaar! Nothing else to say.. next target Gadksri and ethanol protest Maha chewtiya sarkar. You cant surrender to students protesting in street. Phir kya Pakistan aur China ko laal aankh dikhayega? I agree that joker Pradhan should have resigned but not like this with gun pointed at head. Already likes of Sagarika Ghose and other liberals asking for resignation of Amit Shah and Modi. This is the biggest defeat of BJP since 2014. coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted July 25 Posted July 25 16 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Maha chewtiya sarkar. You cant surrender to students protesting in street. Phir kya Pakistan aur China ko laal aankh dikhayega? I agree that joker Pradhan should have resigned but not like this with gun pointed at head. Already likes of Sagarika Ghose and other liberals asking for resignation of Amit Shah and Modi. This is the biggest defeat of BJP since 2014. They got too arrogant and stopped listening to similar demands from their supporters unleashing their IT Cells on them This is a very necessary course correction. They will only be better from this experience
Lord Posted July 25 Posted July 25 Will Modiji stay on instagram making reels or this was it? Important questions still remain
coffee_rules Posted July 25 Posted July 25 19 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Maha chewtiya sarkar. You cant surrender to students protesting in street. Phir kya Pakistan aur China ko laal aankh dikhayega? I agree that joker Pradhan should have resigned but not like this with gun pointed at head. Already likes of Sagarika Ghose and other liberals asking for resignation of Amit Shah and Modi. This is the biggest defeat of BJP since 2014. Exactly, it doesn’t make sense at all. If they’re doing it to get the Delimitation , FCRA bills passed, it sets a bad precedent for governance. You can’t bend down to anarchy, period. We can play victim card about DS etc., but this was the moment to show some Backbone. Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted July 25 Posted July 25 (edited) 4 hours ago, kepler37b said: Jai Shri Ram!!! Jai Karnataka!!! Namma rubber stamp chap minister Edited July 25 by coffee_rules Lord 1