A poll  

20 members have voted

1. 1. Are the best two teams playing the final?

• Yes - duh
    • No - my team was the best
    • Can’t say - my formula of how the game is to be played needs an update
  2. 2. Where will King Kohli show his gorilla antics the best?

• While batting
    • While fielding
    • Both - the cricket ground is a zoo
  3. 3. Who should GT open in the final?

• Gill & Sai S - don’t change the winning combination
    • Gill/SaiS & Holder - throw in the wild card
    • Gill/SaiS & Sindhu - let Sindhu try to get some quick runs, if he gets out, no big deal!

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 06/01/26 at 02:00 AM

1 minute ago, maniac said:

Half time shows have been good :nice:

this is first I'm watching

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

sorry bro. I don't know.

There is a better remix version of this tbh and also it was used a version In Baahubali movie as well which is pretty good 

What a sight! … 110k+ people, cellphone torch on, light show, traditional dance, Kailesh Kher, … 

Just now, zen said:

What a sight! … 110k+ people, cellphone torch on, light show, traditional dance, Kailesh Kher, … 

Song and singer is great, dancing not so good, light show decent 

Just now, maniac said:

Song and singer is great, dancing not so good, light show decent 

Arre bhai, they are doing what they know. 

Take it as your neighbour dancing and you would clap anyways because it entertains. It is not suppose to win any awards! 

5 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Pitch not that easy. Sure GT is probably 30 runs below par but they can fight. Take Kohli out jaldi, he excels in these sort of chases. 

30 runs is too much of a handicap. TBH you need 190+ min on this pitch so they're almost 35 runs short and even then that would've been a par score. Unless Rabada or Siraj take a hat-trick in their opening spell, can't see them win. 150 is like a score of 120 from a couple of years ago.