deathmonger Posted June 15 Posted June 15 7 minutes ago, SecondSlip said: Yeh baat Laxman bhai ko batao. He thinks that Krunal is better than all Pook spinners currently! Kuldeep and Bishnoi exist as do Axar/Sundar as ARs.
The Realist Posted June 15 Posted June 15 Shouldn't the point of A teams be to try out younger players? So why are c30 year olds like Gaikwad, Roy and Khan clogging up the line-up?
SecondSlip Posted June 15 Posted June 15 5 minutes ago, deathmonger said: Kuldeep and Bishnoi exist as do Axar/Sundar as ARs. Your post lost all credibility when you named Sundar in here Manucrick 1
deathmonger Posted June 15 Posted June 15 5 minutes ago, SecondSlip said: Your post lost all credibility when you named Sundar in here As an AR he is okay.
Lone Wolf Posted June 15 Posted June 15 (edited) Shedge has been super impressive, standout player by far. Single handedly has kept India in it. Roy looks like another dart machine Edited June 15 by Lone Wolf Manucrick and express bowling 2
Lone Wolf Posted June 15 Posted June 15 32 minutes ago, SecondSlip said: Yeh baat Laxman bhai ko batao. He thinks that Krunal is better than all Pook spinners currently! Krunal is a handy operator for T20 and stuff but he is a journeyman now in his mid 30's. No use to Indian set up anymore
Lone Wolf Posted June 15 Posted June 15 Why is he not bowling Vipraj? We are one wicket away from entering in their lower order. Left arm spinner laga rakha hai against left hander Manucrick 1
test fan Posted June 15 Posted June 15 Our bowling stocks are falling fast. We should have lost the first match as well, but Sri Lanka's mistakes cost us the win. We lost against Afghanistan A and are now losing against Sri Lanka A as well.
Manucrick Posted June 15 Posted June 15 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Why is he not bowling Vipraj? We are one wicket away from entering in their lower order. Left arm spinner laga rakha hai against left hander Honestly tilak captaincy is not that good
Manucrick Posted June 15 Posted June 15 Just now, test fan said: Our bowling stocks are falling fast. We should have lost the first match as well, but Sri Lanka's mistakes cost us the win. We lost against Afghanistan A and are now losing against Sri Lanka A as well. they are not picking the right players daryl1985 1
Manucrick Posted June 15 Posted June 15 4 minutes ago, test fan said: Our bowling stocks are falling fast. We should have lost the first match as well, but Sri Lanka's mistakes cost us the win. We lost against Afghanistan A and are now losing against Sri Lanka A as well. look at this Arshad Khan. What is his merit
test fan Posted June 15 Posted June 15 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Manucrick said: they are not picking the right players Tuktuk raj and Tilak Verma are not the limited over players but statpaddler of highest degree . The less we talk about pacers, the better for them. They are useless Edited June 15 by test fan Manucrick 1
Manucrick Posted June 15 Posted June 15 3 minutes ago, test fan said: Nishant Sindhu is another fraud player Manav Suthar should have played here express bowling 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 15 Posted June 15 6 minutes ago, Manucrick said: Manav Suthar should have played here He is playing County cricket. Zeeshan Ansari is part of 4 day team for India A, he should have been playing these games as well Manucrick 1
Frustrated Posted June 15 Posted June 15 This A team is sh!t in all 3 depts. Losing to teams like Afghans & SL back to back. nitinbwj and express bowling 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 15 Posted June 15 None of the pacers can force something.. legendary team selection express bowling 1
Nikhil_cric Posted June 15 Posted June 15 1 hour ago, test fan said: Our bowling stocks are falling fast. We should have lost the first match as well, but Sri Lanka's mistakes cost us the win. We lost against Afghanistan A and are now losing against Sri Lanka A as well. Our bowling may not be great but we are losing because of some crap batting. Only 5 batsmen with Tilak as one of them is just rubbish tapandrun 1