Bangladesh tour of Australia 2026 | 2 Tests | 13th - 26th August | 6 am, 5:30 am IST | Darwin, Mackay | Fancode

I think it's time for some changes to the Aussie side. Lyon has to go. One of starc and Hazlewood have to go. All three of them are 37 or more. 

Marnus has to get dropped. Cameron Green is pretty much average as a an all-rounder. 

And it does look like there aren't too many in the domestic scene who can immediately come in and replace 4-5 players. 

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

130 k bowler outbowled elite bowlers with a 9 wicket haul

Mahmud bowled upto mid 135's -137k's too

Except Starc, Aussies were trundling for most part 

4 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

This guy has a bit of hyperextension as well

Maybe he is within that 15% limit but looks a bit awkward. 

2 minutes ago, Manucrick said:

Bangladesh creating history its a humiliation for Australia

And we lost a series to this team after winning the first game!

I don't generally watch test cricket nor do I like it but definitely watching this to see history in the making. This is going to be one of BD's top win of all time. 

26 minutes ago, bsriharsha said:

I think it's time for some changes to the Aussie side. Lyon has to go. One of starc and Hazlewood have to go. All three of them are 37 or more. 

Marnus has to get dropped. Cameron Green is pretty much average as a an all-rounder. 

And it does look like there aren't too many in the domestic scene who can immediately come in and replace 4-5 players. 

Punter saying changes should have happened last summer itself.  This is an old jaded unit.  Even Kiwis will fancy themselves with the kind of pace attack they have.

29 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Mahmud bowled upto mid 135's -137k's too

Except Starc, Aussies were trundling for most part 

Most of the balls were in upper 130s . But line and length was impeccable. Their only pacer is Taskin

7 minutes ago, nevada said:

And we lost a series to this team after winning the first game!

We won before two series winning 3 series back to back is pretty impossible 

31 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

130 k bowler outbowled elite bowlers with a 9 wicket haul

Kya beizzati hai yeh, 130 kph bowler winning a test series in Australia.