Detonator Posted November 27, 2013 Posted November 27, 2013 My Name is Khan - not just some scenes but the entire movie is like WTH!! Horrible if you watch it with the mindset that it's a serious movie It's freaking hilarious if you watch it with the mindset that it's soo bad or think it's a spoof like Scary Movie series. :giggle:
Mariyam Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 The climax of Amar Akbar Anthony is hilarious. Jenny (Parveen Babi) feigns weakness and pretends to faint. Her father panics and Dr. Salma (Neetu Singh) who was an assistant to a tailor master all this while suddenly says" ghabrane ki zaroorat nahi, main doctor hoon" then she proceeds to take Jenny's hand and puts it on her ear and declares: "Mubarak ho, aap ki beti ma ban ne wali hai" Advanced embryo detection technique? :cantstop: from 9:30 - 10:00 mFOBidaRZ-g
Temujin Khaghan Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 Man have to say that without artistes of the likes of Kamal Hasan etc South Indian movies are plain ridiculous- not because of how they are made but because of how succesful they become even after such awful presentation with overweight' date= overaged actors doing plain ghetto acts with awful technical direction Rajnikanth can actually act but his fans rather line up to see him twirling cigarrettes and doing gun tricks. I admire Kamal hassan for sticking to his acting skills rather than succumb to crap acts to please such a cheap fan base!!! ignorance at peaks...
Detonator Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 ignorance at peaks... bollywood audience talking abt technical direction. :hysterical: hindi movie channels like, the star gold and sony max shld be blamed. They never telecast good regional movies. They pick movies at the bottom of the garbage like Sullan, kedi, mass (telugu), bigb (mallu) etc., and dub them. :giggle:
veer Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 The climax of Amar Akbar Anthony is hilarious. then she proceeds to take Jenny's hand and puts it on her ear and declares: "Mubarak ho, aap ki beti ma ban ne wali hai" Advanced embryo detection technique? :cantstop: from 9:30 - 10:00 ] I think it was a drama within the movie..
SLICKR392 Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 My Name is Khan - not just some scenes but the entire movie is like WTH!! Horrible if you watch it with the mindset that it's a serious movie It's freaking hilarious if you watch it with the mindset that it's soo bad or think it's a spoof like Scary Movie series. :giggle: That scene where he proposes Kajol. :rofl: Laughed my a** off !! XAc8QxO5CKk
Detonator Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 That scene where he proposes Kajol. :rofl: Laughed my a** off !! SRK :hail: This scene should be made as a lesson in acting schools :agree:
asterix Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 That scene where he proposes Kajol. :rofl: Laughed my a** off !! XAc8QxO5CKk :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: What a Joker...
suraj Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Nothing can beat this. Everytime I watch this song it makes me laugh. I mean wth was director and actor thinking. sotm1QDsuV0 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Seriously this is just too funny !!!
suraj Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 How to cure heart disease on a budget; all you need is batteries! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: WTF- although I feel sad about how Manoj Kumar lost his way completely as actor/director/person. In his peak days he did some good work
suraj Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Also Manoj Kumar calls Suresh Oberoi bhaiya in the scene :hysterical::hysterical:
BeautifulGame Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fIpcvHxaLpU]VijayKanth Magic - YouTube[/ame] Nothing beats this
Yoda-esque Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Never thought I would see Raj Kumar and Joginder together on the screen. But when that happens its cinematic magic RsxmPvo5-y4
suraj Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Never thought I would see Raj Kumar and Joginder together on the screen. But when that happens its cinematic magic RsxmPvo5-y4 :haha::haha: Great point Yoda and is Rajkumar wearing green velvet ??
Yoda-esque Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Never has such a scene been seen on celluloid and I doubt there ever will.. iFJg-j5cn9Y
Yoda-esque Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 :haha::haha: Great point Yoda and is Rajkumar wearing green velvet ?? The silk dress and the pipe where do you think Hefner got his ideas ??? :beee:
DomainK Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 short scene. must watch scene. Why is it titled "stuoid Indin movie"? When Bruce Willis doe the exact same thing in Die Hard 4, it's called a great scene!!
SLICKR392 Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 How to cure heart disease on a budget; all you need is batteries! Similar scene :giggle: [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GCRxnYwoaSI]Aamir khan taking Delivery in 3 idiots - YouTube[/ame] All is well and baby's all fired up !
suraj Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 Never has such a scene been seen on celluloid and I doubt there ever will.. iFJg-j5cn9Y :haha::haha::haha: i wonder if he ever went back to watch his work