Ishant Sharma speed watch

It's amazing how inclusion of Umesh n Aaron has kinda motivated him to bowl fast. I m slowly becoming his fan now. He has realized that he can no longer use the tag of a young learning seamer for his bad performances. That's the importance of having genuine fast bowlers in the tank, it giives that xtra motivation to bowl faster!

Yes, let us all watch his speed, wickets ki zaroorat nahi hai. I might do Tino Best and Mohd Sami watch thread too. They are quicker as well haha. Also has delayed surgery and speeded up as he feels threatened. Showing his true colours. Santh is a selfless cricketer and way more talented.

Ishant has a wobbly seam at release not a scrambled one ,the good thing about that is at instance the ball might go in or out or just go straight, that is what he meant when he said he sometimes doesnt plan some deliveries,he bowled really well, targetting the zone, also fuller. This guys is fit, runs like a fast bowler , bowls like one, good head on his shoulders he is no 2 after Zak.I cannot fathom people who hate him, it defies cricketing logic,he will be the torch bearer whenZak retires.He seems to be bowling with good rhythm, his action is smooth, also he is a trier,he has resolved his follow thru issues also so his right leg come around better after delivery.

hes been dissapointing for a while now.with both Umesh n Aaron doing better in the series,I wont be surprised hes not in XI for boxing day test but still I would back him.hes young n we r expecting him to play senior bowler's role..he just needs to develop an inswinger to lefties n bowl a little fuller. good thing is his speeds are gr8 even in the evening

hes been dissapointing for a while now.with both Umesh n Aaron doing better in the series' date='[b']I wont be surprised hes not in XI for boxing day test but still I would back him.hes young n we r expecting him to play senior bowler's role..he just needs to develop an inswinger to lefties n bowl a little fuller. good thing is his speeds are gr8 even in the evening
He will be there. He was our best bowler in this test, IMO, though only have 1 wicket to show, was unlucky not to get a few wickets.
Yes, let us all watch his speed, wickets ki zaroorat nahi hai. I might do Tino Best and Mohd Sami watch thread too. They are quicker as well haha. Also has delayed surgery and speeded up as he feels threatened. Showing his true colours. Santh is a selfless cricketer and way more talented.
Take sanths poster and fit it in yourself ( you know where to exactly). Now if i see more Santh crap praises, i'll leave viruses, trojans to give you a kick right where its required( you know again where i meant). I'm completely sick of it, never have i felt so sick reading anybody's posts than yours having Santh written all over. Whats wrong with you?? Let me give you an advice, try posting about dravid for some while, will make everyone feel good.
do u understand ishant if he does his surgery after aus tour he will be unfit for ipl but ishant has postponed his surgery to help us in aus tour he has sacrificed ipl how many players have u seen do that ?
I get a feeling he will postpone the surgery until after the IPL
Surgery is not must. If he recovers without surgery that is good, only through rehab and exercises. He showed no signs of any injury in this series yet.
Sreesanth has sacrificed so many domestic seasons to screw us. :cantstop:
Surgery is not must. If he recovers without surgery that is good' date=' only through rehab and exercises. He showed no signs of any injury in this series yet.[/quote'] This is exactly what we heard about Yuvraj's knee injury and he wasn't the same after the injury and ultimately had to undergo a surgery.
This is exactly what we heard about Yuvraj's knee injury and he wasn't the same after the injury and ultimately had to undergo a surgery.
But Ishant does not have that kind of injury. It is an ankle ligament which got weakened due to continuous pressure and can be worked upon through rehab and exercises. Yuvraj had a serious injury while playing kho-kho. He ruptured his knee and still wears knee brace. Look at Ishant, he is still bowling without any problem and quick. How could he bowl that many overs with a serious ankle injury? think about it.
He will be there. He was our best bowler in this test' date=' IMO, though only have 1 wicket to show, was unlucky not to get a few wickets.[/quote'] whats use of bowling well if u cant pick wickets,as for this test,I thought Aaron was better,Ishant didnt trouble batsmen as much as Aaron,just steady with one great spell n not only this test,he was dissapointing in Eng n in this series.hes not bowling horribly,but Yadav n Aaron r doing better.
^ Did Ishu failed in England? I don't remember..
baadam khaaya karo bhai.he took 11 wickets @ 58.now in this series 5 wickets @ 64.
But he is bowling phasst. I think for Aus ZK, PK, Yadav and Santh if fit are the best 4 test seamers we have right now. Aaron is a little raw.