Umar Akmal is a potential batting great

Next hype victim in line : Sohaib "I can hit through the line" Mashqood.
That's for our Swami Saurav. He was drooling over Maqsood mian. Wasn't ready to believe when I called him a hack. Let's see :hmmm:
But I just followed the match on CI and was quoting CI. Don't have a TV nearby. :idunno:
Dhondy too And boss bhai predicted 45 average
He can if is also able to play on pattas at home. Look at your best test batting talent, Pujara , cant bat away from home but maintains 50+ average by scoring runs on home pitches.
He can if is also able to play on pattas at home. Look at your best test batting talent' date=' Pujara , cant bat away from home but maintains 50+ average by scoring runs on home pitches.[/quote'] This match and last match played on absolute pattas. Also in the earlier matches nothing was there for seamers. We thumped the same SA team for 330 runs in the CT.
He can if is also able to play on pattas at home. Look at your best test batting talent' date=' Pujara , cant bat away from home but maintains 50+ average by scoring runs on home pitches.[/quote'] Umar Akmal would not average 15 on those turners. :giggle:
He can if is also able to play on pattas at home. Look at your best test batting talent' date=' Pujara , cant bat away from home but maintains 50+ average by scoring runs on home pitches.[/quote'] Agree brother pujara is hack :icflove:
He can if is also able to play on pattas at home. Look at your best test batting talent' date=' Pujara , cant bat away from home but maintains 50+ average by scoring runs on home pitches.[/quote'] I love it how you are running out of things to say. After Pujara scores shitloads of runs in this away leg, it will be - "Those pitches were flat", "He wasn't facing Pakistani bowling etc". Well,well - I know you're hurting really bad with all these losses (and especially with the manner of these losses and also the fact that India is winning everything they are playing) and that fact makes me feel really warm and fuzzy inside. Thank you, Pakistan. :icflove:
This match and last match played on absolute pattas. Also in the earlier matches nothing was there for seamers. We thumped the same SA team for 330 runs in the CT.
He's hurting bro, let him take out this frustration.
This match and last match played on absolute pattas. Also in the earlier matches nothing was there for seamers. We thumped the same SA team for 330 runs in the CT.
tbf.......Dale Steyn did not play CT 2013
Didn't we score 400 against them? Pakistan is one of the worst batting line up in the world. Misba and this guy shezad an average batsman are giving some respectability in this series.
Wo toh hai.......but we don't know what could've happened on a given day......
Exception is not norm. We are capable of racking up big scores against any bowling attack on a true wicket. If you go through record in the last few years you could see that we stand out.
He can if is also able to play on pattas at home. Look at your best test batting talent' date=' Pujara , cant bat away from home but maintains 50+ average by scoring runs on home pitches.[/quote'] Paki whining at its best :popcorn: Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk