God ! This song is hilarious. ePk0e6ulk_w :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
She begged me to see it she begged me to show it But when I reveal it She wanted run and hide Put on your hunting clothes Let we go and hunt Please don't be embarrassed You can touch it if you want This girl harasses me, she won't leave me alone That kinda behavior I really can't condone She says that she’s sorry, she just want to have fun Then she asks me kindly, if she can hold my gun I am a hunter and she want to see my gun When I pull it out boy the woman start to run :omg::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Give it a try to this song folks.. good lyrics.. good voice Piyush Mishra is a multi talented guy.. Gangs of Wasseypur's narration was done by him.. and he played Manoj Bajpai's cousin(?) role in that.. 778iGupdxRU

Heard it twice veer...second time with eyes closed.It is beautiful.
I believe you now.. :cantstop: He is music director of movie called Gulaal.. and there is a song called 'aarambh'.. gud song, meaningful lyrics.. Here is one ad for parle g... i am sure you've heard this. Uie4FVymPMY
She begged me to see it she begged me to show it But when I reveal it She wanted run and hide Put on your hunting clothes Let we go and hunt Please don't be embarrassed You can touch it if you want This girl harasses me, she won't leave me alone That kinda behavior I really can't condone She says that she’s sorry, she just want to have fun Then she asks me kindly, if she can hold my gun I am a hunter and she want to see my gun When I pull it out boy the woman start to run :omg::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: I don't think there is any other Indian song with a double meaning such as this one.
I made my husband listen to it...he was laughing out so loud.My little one was so puzzled.:hysterical::hysterical: Double meaning kahan hai...sab single meaning hai:hysterical::hysterical:
+1. :hysterical: No song is as clear as this. :hysterical: