Laaloo Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 Those comments were from a paki from on of cricinfo columns. Just posted here for a laugh :hehe:
dial_100 Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 I want to watch the full innings....B-> Please i beg....
dial_100 Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 got a link watching right now... not full innings though...
Laaloo Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 got a link watching right now... not full innings though... http://www.cricket-365.net/2010/02/india-v-south-africa-2nd-odi-highlights.html
Rajiv Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 I am not trying to say which one is superior but i am just saying that Anwar making 194 ' date=12 years ago when batsmen did not have strike rates above 100 is a better milestone then Sachin making 200 in a match much influenced by the T20 style on a flaccid pitch. Same way i wasnt amazed at Mathew Hayden , breaking Laras record of 400 in tests simply because it came against a much inferior opposition( Zimbabwe) . And although Lara proved his worth doing it 2nd time against England .I am Afraid Saeed Anwar is no more around in the cricketing world. Well good luck to Tendulker though but i do believe that Subcontinent Boards must really start looking in to the level of the pitches they are curating otherwise we will never ever produce batsmen of such quality again . Whoever this Pak poster was, classic Self-Pawnage
vvvslaxman Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 Hayden broke Lara's 400 record lol when did that happen. When it comes to memory and logical thinking they are like their bowling power house :cantstop: often powercut
Hit46 Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 Sachin today proved that he is certainly the best batsman of his era and possibly any era in all forms of the game! Congratulations Little Master
flamy Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 if u come within 10 feet of me, u dont know what's going to happen to you . :hehe: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
flamy Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 Goose laid the ultimate egg :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hatsoff:
pappu_kanghi Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 I am not trying to say which one is superior but i am just saying that Anwar making 194 ' date='12 years ago when batsmen did not have strike rates above 100 is a better milestone then Sachin making 200 in a match much influenced by the T20 style on a flaccid pitch. Same way i wasnt amazed at Mathew Hayden ,[b'] breaking Laras record of 400 in tests simply because it came against a much inferior opposition( Zimbabwe) . And although Lara proved his worth doing it 2nd time against England .I am Afraid Saeed Anwar is no more around in the cricketing world. Well good luck to Tendulker though but i do believe that Subcontinent Boards must really start looking in to the level of the pitches they are curating otherwise we will never ever produce batsmen of such quality again . Kaunse brand ki daaru pi hui hai tune?
flamy Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 :aetsch: God will :fail: counter jinx BRAVO!! :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::hatsoff:
Desi Cartman Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 BRAVO!! :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::hatsoff: Yes Im the one responsible for the egg claimed by Goose as his sole property :woot:
Guest Gunner Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 if u come within 10 feet of me, u dont know what's going to happen to you . :hehe: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
gaurav92 Posted February 25, 2010 Posted February 25, 2010 Goose you are simply the best What a prediction yaar, just awesome
goose Posted February 26, 2010 Author Posted February 26, 2010 My mate reckons i'm going to have a three-way sex romp tonight.
Desi Cartman Posted February 26, 2010 Posted February 26, 2010 My mate reckons i'm going to have a three-way sex romp tonight. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: