Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

Its not that a girl leaves him saying that if Iam with u god will kill u and he gets so upset that he want death for himself everyday and challenge god ' date=' u may think I might be joking ,but I have seen this kind of love , my maternal cousin was in love with a girl ,both of them were in love with each other,but there parents won't agree,so they had to split ,my bro was so upset that he started drinking heavily ,unfortunately his body could not cope with this heavy drinking,he died 7-8 years after his break up ,a month later I was going somewhere and a voice caught my attention "suniye Naveen Yahi rehte hai kahi unka add. Bata denge "when I turn around I asked her who she is ,she said I am Nisha and told what she went through in these 7 yrs she parted ways from her parents ,opened a shop on her own ,so that she is financially secured and nothing comes between their love ,she wanted to marry him ,when I heard her story and realized what they have gone through I cried ,I cried like any thing she asked me what happened ,I told her the truth ,she was devastated ,she didn't cry she was just stunned I can see the pain in her eyes, she just walked away,anushka was so right ki hamari gen ko pyar karna nhi aata,par Jo dekha has to be true love,miss u bro where ever u are.god bless u[/quote'] that is super sad but at times love lacks common sense & I have been there done that, but its not entertaining to watch especially when he keeps doing the same type of movies over and over again
:puke:
U think it's some made up story right ,suits u isn't it ,u haven't lost ur brother that way ,god bless u ,this sums up ur reaction ,he was 32 when he died ,but why am I telling u this ,u puke at others death.
that is super sad but at times love lacks common sense & I have been there done that' date=' but its not entertaining to watch especially when he keeps doing the same type of movies over and over again[/quote'] Well the last movie like this was veer Zara after that he has done different movies and in love people do make mistakes as rishi kapoor said in the movie har pyaar ka ek waqt hota hai ,jab waqt hota hai tab sab apne aap sahi hota hai.well this movie has it's fair share of entertaining moments a lot of them actually.

Went through the agony of sitting through JTHJ, yesterday. Made a huge mistake of watching GRK movie after many years. Will never make this type of silly mistake again. Looking forward to Amir Khan's movie to 'de-tox'..

Tharki saala! Making a tharki statement even more tharki. :orderorder:
He meant eyes :poink: Isme tharki waali kya baat hai/ Unki aankhon mein doob gaye apne Desi Paaji :icflove:

To truly appreciate the finer nuances of JTHJ, one needs a certain minimum threshold of IQ and EQ. That explains the poor reviews it has on this thread. I would give it a 7/10. SRK was repetitive, but this is what he does best.

To truly appreciate the finer nuances of JTHJ' date= one needs a certain minimum threshold of IQ and EQ. That explains the poor reviews it has on this thread. I would give it a 7/10. SRK was repetitive, but this is what he does best.
:sherlock: :--D

joiwjl4 jlkafmlwlm 43nvinehmivn mmwoinvnosjfmoijamoinghnnmvinoe malkskjfoim vnz/89mnvi 23mdlkamei lkamila'mminvienap[invm nbcuernvbfea vmsamizme/zime;m

Last post that got the site down. Some secret hacking done by Texy. b& him.
To truly appreciate the finer nuances of JTHJ, one needs a certain minimum threshold of IQ and EQ. That explains the poor reviews it has on this thread. I would give it a 7/10. SRK was repetitive, but this is what he does best.
:haha: