asterix Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 Sitting in the theatre and about to watch Jack Reacher now... :icflove:
Sooda Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 So true but I still dont understand why he wore that and why did he lost the fight after getting punched in the face ? I also dont understand why people never shoot at these super heroes. He could have easily killed him :wall: and its not like they werent using guns either Do you mean Bane? He is badly injured in that prison and is connected to painkillers of some sort if I am not mistaken via his mask. Batmans suit is bullet proof. You can shoot him in the chin I guess, but he is too badass. Bane did not really want Bruce dead- as far as he was concerned leaving him in that hole/prison was worse. A lot of other superheroes are too powerful to be killed by mere bullets
Sooda Posted January 7, 2013 Posted January 7, 2013 D9 - the best scifi movie ever for me. There is a sequel also. Not sure how that movie is. Yes District 9 is absolutely excellent. The director is coming out with a new scifi film starring Matt Damon called Elysium- should be epic.
EnterTheVoid Posted January 8, 2013 Posted January 8, 2013 Bane wears the mask to keep the pain at bay. And no, he doesn't mumble the dialogue, his lines are quite easy to understand. Don't bother downloading pirated copies, borrow/buy Blu - Ray and watch it the way it was meant to be seen. Currently, I am watching the second one in my spare time: I don't like western musicals for some reason' date=' unlike the desi ones. But, how is this one different one from the recent Liam Neeson one. It was a compelling drama worth a watch.[/quote'] Simply outstanding, well worth a watch.
Desi Cartman Posted January 8, 2013 Posted January 8, 2013 Bane wears the mask to keep the pain at bay. And no, he doesn't mumble the dialogue, his lines are quite easy to understand. Don't bother downloading pirated copies, borrow/buy Blu - Ray and watch it the way it was meant to be seen. Currently, I am watching the second one in my spare time: Simply outstanding, well worth a watch. I saw it on Blu ray and obviously one can understand what he is saying but you need to put in extra effort and its not easy to do that for more than a few seconds. Especially when he had long lines I would just lose interest.
akshayxyz Posted January 8, 2013 Posted January 8, 2013 I saw it on Blu ray and obviously one can understand what he is saying but you need to put in extra effort and its not easy to do that for more than a few seconds. Especially when he had long lines I would just lose interest. did you try wearing similar mask? then you will also be speaking his language, and hence understand it better :)
gaurav92 Posted January 8, 2013 Posted January 8, 2013 Anyone seen Table No. 21 ? Heard its a decent thriller ?
CG Posted January 8, 2013 Posted January 8, 2013 I saw it on Blu ray and obviously one can understand what he is saying but you need to put in extra effort and its not easy to do that for more than a few seconds. Especially when he had long lines I would just lose interest. Actually it was worse in the first trailer and they said they would imporve it.In movie it was improved,You could use subtitles.Regarding the movie it was not as good as the previous one but still decent.
Desi Cartman Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 Played KLPD by mistake as its names table 21 on YouTube, what kind of crap was that ? Poor Vivek oberoi ke kya din a gaye hain Now watching table no 21
Lord Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 Played KLPD by mistake as its names table 21 on YouTube, what kind of crap was that ? Poor Vivek oberoi ke kya din a gaye hain Now watching table no 21 lol thats crao:hysterical: do post review of Table No. 21
Texy Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 Zero Dark Thirty was a great movie but the ending was rushed...should've expanded a bit more but it was not just about getting Bin Laden. Directed & Produced by Katheryn Bigelow(James Cameron's ex) of 'Hurt Locker' fame. I give it 7.5/10.
JaFanatic Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 I did not watch any new movie. was expecting something else:cantstop:
SLICKR392 Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 I did not watch any new movie. I thought it was some sort of spoiler about Django Unchained ! :mad:
Lord Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 I thought it was some sort of spoiler about Django Unchained ! :mad: I havent watched it yet.do post a review if u watch it:--D
Crookbond Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 I havent watched it yet.do post a review if u watch it:--D I thought it was some sort of spoiler about Django Unchained ! :mad: OK
Desi Cartman Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 lol thats crao:hysterical: do post review of Table No. 21 Table No 21: different so I didnt mind. Ending was more of a social message but that is not a way to end a thriller :wall: Overall not bad
Lord Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 Table No 21: different so I didnt mind. Ending was more of a social message but that is not a way to end a thriller :wall: Overall not bad good.it just has to be good timepass
velu Posted January 9, 2013 Posted January 9, 2013 Downloaded Django Unchained from torrent.. will be watching it 2maro