he can implement Shariah law when I shove a bamboo up his ***** you want to live in a regressive ,reactionary ,misogynist ,homophobic ,racist ,bigoted society with customs and laws practiced in a desert around 12th century...go to the biggest sh!thole on earth -- Saudi Arabia/Pakistan...do not try to implement and influence that on others unless you want a bullet between your eyes

The scary part is that he is not alone. There are millions of these brain washed fundoos trying to turn planet earth in to a living hell for every one including themselves.

But they are 1% wonly :hitler:
And few say that RSS is equally radical ....1% or 10%.....:haha: my foot... I treasure RSS in comparison to these lunatic. I think some people do not have sense of balance. Except 2-3 incidences where few people (Not all of them were RSS) took things in their hands as they were frustrated that GOVT isn;t doing much to take care of terrorism in the country, and minority appeasing, which was awefully wrong thinking in the first place. But to go to the extend to compare them with Islam way of Jihad is just unbelievable. Punish them and thats it. Nobody is supporting that act. Trouble is, a nice guy has to be nice every single time to be called nice. But bad guy can show off his niceness even if it is one odd time. That is why Hindu right wing people should take it bit easy and work through a social medium in the minds of people. Their image should eventually change. I dont even know why am I writing this..But there is unbelievable amount of hatred in the people around the world and I am glad that Indian is not so much involved in it in either way if it was not for our neighbor. I think we need to be strong in defending ourselves but at the same time should take soft/easy measure to tackle them so that we can bind people in our country.

The guy Anjem Choudary is of paki origin and he wants sharia in Britain .. well why doesnt he go back to pakistan and live under sharia there, or go to Saudi Arabia?

Why I'm not surprised a bit? I think you wouldn't if you understand Islam , its inception, its spreading and its so called Islamic brotherhood. I mean what this guy is preaching, this has been the crux of Islam for thousands of years, this is the main reason for its propagation whereas several other peaceful religions like Buddhism, zorasthrianism etc has become practically extinct.

Divinity doesn't like democracy, it seems. It wants to give power to selective set of people who can show a Superior way of leading life. Read this from a country embracing the superior way of life... (link for a superior country as well) http://www.thenews.com.pk/04-11-2010/peshawar/13656.htm raped trainee nurses expelled from KTH hostel Bureau report PESHAWAR: The three-member committee formed to probe the gang rape of two trainee nurses of the Khyber Teaching Hospital decided here Wednesday to expel the girls from the hostel for violation of rules. The hospital sources told The News that the girls (names withheld) were kidnapped from Saddar Bazaar in Peshawar where they had gone for shopping. Four persons reportedly kidnapped and raped them on Sunday. The girls were intoxicated and shifted to some unknown place in the city where they were allegedly gang raped. The culprits threw the girls on the Ring Road in semi-conscious condition and fled. The condition of the girls was very critical because of profuse bleeding and they were shifted to the emergency department of the hospital. According to the preliminary reports, four or more men raped the nurses. The girls, however, said the rapists were two and one of them sported a beard. The hospital sources said the girls recorded their statements before the three-member hospital committee. They told the committee that Sunday being a public holiday they went to Saddar Bazaar for shopping and on their way back to the hospital hostel they asked the taxi driver to stop at the Swato Phakat so that they could buy juice. The girls said they fell unconscious after drinking the juice that the taxi driver had served them from a roadside shop. When they regained consciousness, they found themselves in a room where two men were also present. The girls said the two men raped them repeatedly. They said the men also threatened to kill them if they offered resistance. The girls alleged that the men not only raped them but also snatched their jewellery, money and cellular phones. They told the committee that the culprits again intoxicated them before throwing them on the Ring Road. To probe the incident, the provincial government formed a committee comprising Dr Zakir, Dr Mujtaba and Principal of the Nursing School Nusrat Jillani. The committee held a lengthy meeting on Tuesday and found that the girls had left the hostel without permission of the hostel in-charge. As it was against the rules, the committee decided to expel the nurses from the hostel on Wednesday. Bhai, Kya justice system hai?

Leaving the terrorism and bomb sending issue aside, a big problem with some of these Islamic "Scholars/Imams/Clerics" is that they think countries need to be run using religious standards. They don't understand the concept of separation between religion and government. This forces them into thinking that anyone who has to live in such a country needs to be a Muslim. It is ok (I guess) for such useless talk to be restricted to already Islamic countries like Pakistan and Saudi Arabia, cause that would be like preaching to a Choir. Those living in a secular world like the west and India where all religions are embraced wouldn't give a rats ***** for such garbage.

Since when ? Or did you mean pseudo-secular ? :--D
Well no country is perfect. The US secularism leans towards the Judeo Christian faiths and Indian secularism leans towards the minorities. :winky:
How many times do I need to answer this question ? If you dont have the courtesy to provide straight answers to others why do you ask questions to others ?
When did you answer this question ? I want a number. What is the % according to you ?
I did answer that question couple of weeks ago and you did respond to my post by asking more questions. The thread got subsequently deleted before I could respond. I can answer your questions again in a email but you must extend the same courtesy when I ask you pointed questions. Lemme know.
You are the one who keeps repeating 1 % , post after post , thread after thread. Just give me your take , if you find our take of 1 % absurd to the point of being humorous. Again , just the % please .

People like this guy does more harm for his religion than any cartoonist can. However, noone from the muslim religion does anything about this. However, buildings are burnt and much outrage is felt when someone draws a cartoon.

If you answer my questions I will answer your questions. ( and to repeat ... I have already answered that question ... the fact that you have completely forgotten about it tells me everything I want to know )
Will ya quit beating around the bush. I have never seen you give a straight answer to this 1 % question . If you do not think 1 % is a accurate number, then can explain what is the real number according to you. You are the who is contradicting the 1 % number , not me. My answer is I agree with 1 % . Apparently you don't , so all I am asking is what is the % since you feel the 1 % is not accurate !