Have you ever cried when watching a film...

awww clarke soo sweeet :((
lol i didnt cry, i never would. If i ever did, it would be for the unknown soldier who gave his present for my future. But then i dont.
At the time the movie/songs of Swades came out, I was filling up my grad school apps with the song playing in the background. :rotfl: I ended up working on a NASA project too :hahaha: :icflove: :isalute: :(( :((
So what village r u adopting :P
Naah.. I am sure most of our guys had a smile on their faces thinking ‘Thank Goodness' date=' that’s one less desi in the US that I have to feel insecure/jealous about..’. :phehehe:[/quote'] :haha: I was jealous of him .. saala drives a Jag in US and ends up meeting a proper hottie in India.

I remember shedding a tear a two with the folk poem about the cow punyakoti [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUNtHRXyWXY]YouTube - ಕನà³Âನಡ kannada ಪà³Âಣà³Âಯಕೋಟಿ ಗೋವಿನ ಹಾಡೠpuNyakOTi gOvina hADu[/ame] here's a translation if you are interested.

Per whatta movie yaaar.. kya acting hai.. senti kr deta hai SRK :(( aisey NRIs nahi hotey hai!!! SRKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK !!! :whine:
Aaku no offense but you come from an affluent family and live pretty comfortably according to Indian standards. Not many in India were blessed with that luck despite of excelling in their subsequent fields hence they HAD to leave the country for betterment of their future and their family. It's very EASY to sit and judge others sitting in your a/c room with driver downstairs waiting to drive you around to the nearest mall where you can meet your friends and blow off money earned in a month by many people in India.
:hysterical::hysterical: Where did this come from?
u tell her man!
jeee ? :confused:
:haha::haha:
Aisha :woot: