maniac Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 ^^ hmmm..theres this indian dudes in my school and all they wear in American Eagle and Aeropostale! they got some good swag! And someone please tell me what suits people like me...Desi' date=Teen and im kinda tall..black hair and black eyes...What kind of clothes should i wear??? I was talking about 30 year olds.....kya patha aajkal ke bachon mein kya trend chal Raha hai :dontknow:
Nova Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 These are my brands: Walmart Old Navy Target Sears :cantstop:
Tiger-Don Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 These are my brands: Walmart Old Navy Target Sears :cantstop: eewww...my parents love those but im a Macy's guy!
maniac Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 Is it just me or does anyone else here hate van heusen formals for their quality. Also the best fitting jeans I bought were Cambridge brand.....fellow mumbaites or colabaites may know what I am talking about......cheap and best
maniac Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 These are my brands: Walmart Old Navy Target Sears :cantstop: Sears clothing I heard is expensive .....I think it's only a good bargain for appliances :desiwoman:
Tiger-Don Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 ^^ nah ...sears aint that expensive....
Texy Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 I used to spend $$$ on brand name clothing & suits... Then I realized it's all hogwash bullsh1t ...a friend who works at Men's Wearhouse -- one of the biggest suiting conglomerate in US...told me the $$$ amt they spend making each suit and the % of profit they make....it's ridiculously disproportionate. People recognize you by the you present yourself not by what you are wearing (:hatsoff:) Now I shop once every 5 years. I get all my t-shirts from Goodwill...$2 each..If you got the moves, ladies will rove u rong time no matter what u wear or (not wear :phehehe:) :bow:
Nova Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 ^ You and I think alike. :) but you are more tharki...
Brainfade Posted September 29, 2012 Posted September 29, 2012 These are my brands: Walmart Old Navy Target Sears :cantstop: Yep. When I want to splurge, I go to Old Navy :--D. Otherwise, it's Wrangler and George. I refuse to spend more than $20 on a pair of jeans and $25 on a pair of dress-pants. My dress-shirts are all desi. Over the past 10 years, I have collected ~ 25 shirts that I have kept in impeccable condition and are still serving me well.
vvvslaxman Posted October 25, 2013 Author Posted October 25, 2013 It is a pretty common perspective among the women, men with T shirts and vintage blue jeans are the sexiest. T shirt with a letter T .. this is new!! Men: Wearing A T-Shirt With The Letter T On It Makes You More Attractive http://www.popsci.com/science/article/2013-06/men-wearing-t-shirt-letter-t-it-makes-you-more-attractive
dragonfly Posted October 27, 2013 Posted October 27, 2013 Shop at Saks Fifth and Neiman. Have no idea what damn plebian brands you guys are talking about.
vvvslaxman Posted October 27, 2013 Author Posted October 27, 2013 Shop at Saks Fifth and Neiman. Have no idea what damn plebian brands you guys are talking about. You can buy cheap clothes and yet look fabulous as long as you pick the right one.
Temujin Khaghan Posted October 28, 2013 Posted October 28, 2013 i wonder if women look for men who are fashion conscious... like men are instantly attracted the other way round
vvvslaxman Posted February 6, 2014 Author Posted February 6, 2014 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MnzH5icNXOY]Slim jeans from Diesel - Slim fit jeans makes you look taller taylored and fit. - YouTube[/ame] You guys wear slim fit jeans or skinny ( eeew) or straight or loose
vvvslaxman Posted February 6, 2014 Author Posted February 6, 2014 i wonder if women look for men who are fashion conscious... like men are instantly attracted the other way round They are definitely. subconsciously too. FIrst rule. wear clothes that fit you the best . Don't try to go too loose or too tight. What i have observed among some of the desis is they go too loose. It is like they have this theory they will keep on getting bigger and bigger so that they can use the clothes for longer period. Basically they prepare themselves for becoming out of shape.
vvvslaxman Posted April 14, 2015 Author Posted April 14, 2015 https://www.hautelook.com/event/81567 Some of the shirts look nice.
Laaloo Posted April 15, 2015 Posted April 15, 2015 http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=142398042&vid=1&locale=en_US&kwid=1&sem=false&sdReferer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gap.com%2Fproducts%2Fslim-khakis-men-C80811.jsp Anyone knows what goes good with this 'grey' khakhis? I bought them but dont know what to wear on the top
Detonator Posted April 15, 2015 Posted April 15, 2015 http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=142398042&vid=1&locale=en_US&kwid=1&sem=false&sdReferer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.gap.com%2Fproducts%2Fslim-khakis-men-C80811.jsp Anyone knows what goes good with this 'grey' khakhis? I bought them but dont know what to wear on the top light to medium blue is a safe choice..