Old guy Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 what if we lose n non performers stay:(( gambhir,sehwag,sachin need to score to stay in team if they score we win :) if they dont score we lose and atleast 1 of them goes out and rahane comes in.. of this will happen also i kind of trust our batting more now once kohli gets on a role and sore some runs he keeps scoring them and he is gonna sore in 2nd innings too and pujara cant stay unlucky always he is due a big one so lets see :two_thumbs_up:
Old guy Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 :cantstop: Sabby will dig a grave for himself. i will apply for south african citizenship :hysterical:
Sachin=GOD Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 what if we lose n non performers stay:(( that will be a perfect end to the "kuch nahi badla" series :giggle:
Lord Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 i will apply for south african citizenship :hysterical: please do before we tour them:dance:
Lord Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 that will be a perfect end to the "kuch nahi badla" series :giggle: kuch toh badla hai.Jaddu in for Yuvraj:giggle:
Old guy Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 that will be a perfect end to the "kuch nahi badla" series :giggle: :cantstop:
The Outsider Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 He, he, no complaints from me. You ave grown up watching Dhoni in his prime, saw him bringing us the T20 and world cup and you are understandably his big fan. Just want you to reflect in moment such as these that some oldies have similarly grown up being Sachin fans for his 20 years of performance and feel equally insulted when people take random pot-shots at him P.S, not defending Sachin's place in the team, not saying that he is not wrong in staying on. But only a fan can understand another fan I understand' date=' bro. Some criticism will be there in such a situation and that isn't wrong. Though I agree that sometime posters here cross limits.[/quote'] Awwwww......phanboizzz of two underperforming cricketers spreading the love. :icflove::sex:
Old guy Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Awwwww......phanboizzz of two underperforming cricketers spreading the love. :icflove::sex: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Laaloo Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Awwwww......phanboizzz of two underperforming cricketers spreading the love. :icflove::sex: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
ganeshran Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Awwwww......phanboizzz of two underperforming cricketers spreading the love. :icflove::sex: :haha::haha:
vivek_singh3187 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Ninth wicket on the first ball of the day, Ashwin will score 17*, India all out for 309
Yoda-esque Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Innings will wrap up within 10 runs or 5 overs
veer Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Nope.., and how pathetic of that half part of you.
Karan114 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 tht is not possible.. :) losing at home is big..this will hurt the so called pride and honestly dhoni wont survive it and once he is gone changes will happen as even previous selectors wanted change zackmis dropped ,bhajji too even yuvraj so signs are there this is like last chance for dhoni to do well and i hope he does not cos he is just clueless as captain now a days even today people were criticizing him Getting slaughtered in eight consecutive away Tests is also a big thing, and we saw what the response of the BCCI president and the Indian players was - excuse after excuse, whinge after whinge with zero accountability for their shameful performances. They will have their excuses ready for this series as well - team is in transition, curators didn't help us, umpiring decisions were poor (of course they won't mention that if they had DRS in place then that problem could have been avoided easily). It beggars belief that England of all teams is pwning us on our own pitches but this is the level to which Indian cricket has sunk.
vvvslaxman Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Innings will wrap up within 10 runs or 5 overs +1 It is difficult to farm strike with Ojha and Ishant. Anderson is in good rythm. Either Ashwin will get out early trying to slog or the other two will be gone in double quick time.
SLICKR392 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Sabby' date=' lol this guy is a sellout wishing their loss. Thank god most fans are not like that.[/quote'] Blame the god for fans like you. Who wants a 6 every ball and is ready to compromise the loss. You wanted Sachin to lead the side for Christ sake! So why blame him? He is not looking into this meaningless win but the success in the tours that lies ahead.
SLICKR392 Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Awwwww......phanboizzz of two underperforming cricketers spreading the love. :icflove::sex: :haha:
Lord Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 no, I want both of them to succeed that said,Chawla selection is insane n I hope he is consigned to his rightful place soon Jaddu deserves his chance though,yes h may not hv perfect technique,but has scored runs n taken wickets,cant argue with that.as for Rahane,Rohit,its sad but they will get thier due chance soon imo
CG Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Well If they contribute to win then i am happy.If not then Feck off.