vvvslaxman Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 Just keep meeting her and dont bring up this topic. I guess she doesnt dislike you so just be a buddy for the next few weeks. PS: I am strictly against taking the "Friend" route as it never works but since you have made your intentions clear, I think just being a friend who is not pushy might do wonders for you. BUT only for 2-3 weeks .. Good Luck +1 That is what will happen. it will change its course automatically unless the girl is really strong willed which generally they are not :cantstop:
Yoda-esque Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 +1 That is what will happen. it will change its course automatically unless the girl is really strong willed which generally they are not :cantstop: I hope you are kidding..
Desi Cartman Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 I am sorry dude but this is so freaking hilarious :hysterical: . No matter what era guys will end up becoming chewtiyas and girls shall enjoy making them so. Dude this girl doesnt want you as a partner. But she doesn't want to let you go either. Women typically want it all :winky:, I know it sounds sexist but true. All those I don't know should tell you she knows exactly what she wants, and you aren't it.. I know it sounds terrible but you need a guy to give a kick on your ass and ask you to snap out of it. And it is not going to be Sriram or Ramu Kaka. And like the famous philospher Amare Stoudemire said the other day, This too shall pass..Keep your chin up. arey yaar let him try for a week or 2. but he is getting too senti too soon .. sala 1 month mein bottle :--D
velu Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 So here's the problem. Ive known this girl for about a month now and I immediately started to like her. She's studious, hard working, genuinely the nicest person I have ever met and is absolutely beautiful. For the past four weeks we've hung together alot, I've been to hers on my own just us two multiple times and we've done lots of things together. I've even had a meal with her in the city at a very nice place. IMHO all beautiful women are studious , hard working , nice and sexy ( giggity - u missed it ) . :giggity:
Yoda-esque Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 arey yaar let him try for a week or 2. but he is getting too senti too soon .. sala 1 month mein bottle :--D Lurker ke baare mein you jaantaa hoon par Ramu Kaka,aap bhi.. lagta ai yahaan par puraane paapi bahut hai..:giggle:
vvvslaxman Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 I hope you are kidding.. I am not.. seen them falling for really filthy scumbags with right moves.
beetle Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 Leave her alone...give her space.If she wants to be friend,let her make the move.Don't make her uncomfortable and don't get used .
Desi Cartman Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 Leave her alone...give her space.If she wants to be friend' date='let her make the move.Don't make her uncomfortable and don't get used .[/quote'] Masha'allah u summed it up so well.
Yoda-esque Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 I am not.. seen them falling for really filthy scumbags with right moves. Thats deceit not will-power. If a woman is convinced that shes right,theres very little you can do change it :winky:
vvvslaxman Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 Thats deceit not will-power. If a woman is convinced that shes right,theres very little you can do change it :winky: But generally they are not convinced.. they are more confused whether they are right or not.
Number Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 I think Sir John can help you. He is going through pretty similar kind of phase.
Desi Cartman Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 But generally they are not convinced.. they are more confused whether they are right or not. but bhai why be confused when there is no Samasya ...
Lurker Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 Thats deceit not will-power. If a woman is convinced that shes right,theres very little you can do change it :winky: The only thing a woman is convinced is - Din gyarah baje tak sona is my janam-seedh adhikaar. DK where art thou? :beee:
1983-2011 Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 LMAO, plus she posts in the studentroom. this is what I got from Urbandictionary about that forum An online message board for students. Most users are smug preening tossers who think anything lower than an A* grade means you fail at life forever and will be doomed to work at McDonalds unless you do Physics, Maths or Chemistry. TSR also has an unhealthy obsession with Oxbridge, engaging in daily masturbation sessions to the Times Online League Tables and exiling anyone who doesn't get into a university within the top 5. TSR users won't hesitate to use their signatures to remind you exactly of their A* grades, what their UCAS choices are along with some 'hilarious' lolcat picture that takes ages to scroll past. Politically, TSR users are extremely left wing, so if you dare say anything bad about immigration, multiculturalism, Islam, feminists, the EU, Marx or the Labour party, you will be torn to pieces, called any combination of the words 'scum', 'racist', 'sexist', 'fascist', 'bigot' or worst of all; 'Tory'. Yes, support the Tories and you might as well tattoo a Swastika on your **** and put "HEIL HITLER" as your sig. There is also a 'rep' system. If you aren't a raging left winger who bums Marx and hails multiculturalism as the Second Coming, prepare to get negged to hell and back. If you want rep, start ****-licking the members with high rep. These tend to be the biggest ****s of all, holding themselves in such high esteem that if their head were any further up their ****, they'd be ingesting stomach acid. Example of a discussion on The Student Room: "I think the current economic situation wasn't only caused by the bankers, but Labour's overspending as well." Reply: "OMMFMFFFG NO IT WAS THATCHER AND TORY SCUM LIKE U STEALIN FROM THE POOR NEG NEG NEG NEG NEG NEG" Your current rep: -1000 (and that's if the bastards are feeling generous) "Hey I got my results back. I got a B in English Literature, an A in Maths and a B in ICT." Reply: "HAHAHAHA ABB YOU SUCK, YOU'RE DUMB, YOU WILL FAIL LIFE 4EVER. AND YOU DO ICT, LOL MICKEY MOUSE SUBJECT. I GOT A*A*A*. KNOW WHY? BECAUSE IM OXBRIDGE MATERIAL :hysterical::hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 The only thing a woman is convinced is - Din gyarah baje tak sona is my janam-seedh adhikaar. DK where art thou? :beee: dude the worst is that need fir bhi puri nahi hoti:((
Lurker Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 dude the worst is that need fir bhi puri nahi hoti:(( Ramu-ji you do realize you are diminishing your chances of extra-marital affairs with statements like that. :hehe: Beta zindagi mein apni begum ko ek sauten present karna hai to aise khayaal nikaalo deemag se
maniac Posted May 8, 2012 Posted May 8, 2012 The most difficult thing when you are single is not getting in but getting out of a relationship.....Think of it as a blessing in disguise.... More than having a girlfriend.....the thrill in life is to hunt for one....ogling and imagining what if she was my g.f ....That is more fun actually being stuck with one....one day you will eventually get married so till then follow that mantra...