The Narendra Modi thread

1983-2011

The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

A student will normally be around 8 or 9 years old when he will be in Class IV. Now, by the great math theorems established in earlier posts 1950 + 8 = 1958 1950 + 9 = 1959 Here is the relevant Modi Rewari speech where he says he was in Class 4. Awww! http://www.tubechop.com/watch/1572243 Twice Modi repeats mein chauti kaksha ka chaatra tha! (even shows 4 with his fingers) in the speech. He later goes on to say that he saw an advertisement for the Balachadi Sainik School in Gujarat. Balachadi Sainik school was established only in 1961 (kya pata kahaan se ad dikha) and inaugrated in 1965 (Lal Bahadur Shastri then PM inaugrated it). :laugh: Lets assume that there was an advertisement but one can only apply in a SS after class VI and you must have passed or studied in class V. Modi was in class IV but he could apply - probably the school saw future PM of India in the honest chaiwallah! :isalute: Poor fekulars won't be able to digest another feku fact and will now go back to saying 50 year old recall. But wait, Modi can't even recall what he did and what he NOT in 2001. :hysterical: Looks like paagal khaane mein daakhil kar dena chahiye in Gujarat, kal kya pata yaad nahi rahega India ka PM hai ya Pakistan ka. :laugh: Dekhte rahiye Modi aur uske chaddiyon ka chewtiyaapa naan-staap.
so you accept he will be PM :woot:

Is it? In his Rewari speech' date=' Modi says that he wanted to join a Sainik School at Gujarat in 1958, Class 4. The first Sainik School was established in 1961. So much for honest chaiwallahs and pseudo intellectuals.[/quote'] Ahh.. master nitpicker, you are so correct with your facts. Why dont you apply for the job of Pappu's secretary?

Ahh.. master nitpicker' date= you are so correct with your facts. Why dont you apply for the job of Pappu'ssubjeary?
He has been doing the same in uidai thread. I am trying to explain to him in simplistic , layman terms because his basic understanding of the subject(fpir) was wrong. Instead of showing honesty by acknowledging that, he is nitpicking that I didn't define fpir but another closely related term, arey that was for your woefully wrong understanding and stubborn ness that I was defining in simplistic, layman terms. Also giving points like how I said let's say they reject whatever modest number of duplicates they get, but they are actually manually resolving the modest duplicates (abt 570 per day on 8.5 crores data set at 10 lac new enrolments per day). Nitpicking and sorry to say - dishonesty was shown there. It was a thread not worthwhile spending time on. Sorry to bring in the subject of other thread in here.

Normally in India students start 1st standard in the age of 5 & above.Keeping in mind the poverty & its 1950's there is every possibility of Modi starting school at the age of 6. so now 1950+6 = 1956 1956+1=1957 1st standard complete 1956+2=1958 2nd standard 1956+3=1959 3rd standard 1956+4=1960 4th standard finished as for as i recall its possible to be in 2 different classes in same year in India. till April in class 4 & after exams [if you passed] you will be in class 5 in same year. oh wait..i am explaining this to Pappunatics :cantstop:

Ninty thousand houses have been allotted to slum dwellers here in two years, Gujarat Urban Development Minister Anandiben Patel on Sunday. The houses, which are constructed on private land, government land and land acquired under the Urban Land Ceiling Act, have all facilities, the minister said while laying the foundation stone of an affordable housing scheme in the city on Sunday. She appealed to the allottees to occupy the houses themselves and not sell or rent them to others. Such houses are being constructed in the municipal corporation areas of Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Surat, Rajkot, Jamnagar, Bhavnagar, Junagadh and Gandhinagar, she said. Gujarat Energy Minister Saurabh Patel said the state government will try to provide houses to 2.5 crore people staying in urban areas of the state.
http://ibnlive.in.com/news/90000-houses-allotted-to-slum-dwellers-in-2-years-in-modis-gujarat/429526-3-238.html?utm_source=ref_article ....waiting for pappunatics to bust this mythical number :pray:

Well, clearly the author and yourself have no idea on what exactly is a demagoguery. Demagogue is a classic Congress tactics. Spreading fear about the opposition on how they will hurt all religious minorities. It is clearly the only Congress agenda for the elections. They should have instead been talking about their "great" achievements in the last 10 years but instead all we get is lies and spreading fear like the Nazi-level propaganda against Modi for 11 straight years. Congress has nothing to offer and thus even here in this small sample on this site, all we get from sicularists is how the opposition is gonna be this bad an degrading the opposition by playing emotions only.

From the same article,
The Congress party was elated and Renuka Chowdhury, a spokesperson in New Delhi said Modi was being naive if her thought she was going to align herself with BJP for the 2014 vote. "While Modi's chapter has just begun and he is yet to understand what national politics is, Jayalalithaa has been a very big player for long," she said.
Day dreaming congress. The lowest they can go :asleep: She has no idea on how unpredictable jaya is. :giggle:

A student will normally be around 8 or 9 years old when he will be in Class IV. Now, by the great math theorems established in earlier posts.
Not if the student is from a poor family and has hardly had any education. The kids of some servants our family employed started their schooling rather couple of years late. Modi was from an extremely poor family so it is very possible he was in class 4 in 1960-61. Frankly, this sort of nitpick is desperation. If he becomes the PM he will be the one from the poorest background, a person who rose in life almost entirely on his own efforts facing the biggest adversities.

Fair enough - It was clearly overzealous from me to "nitpick" to that extent.

Their internet will stop working for some time. Till some truthful news about Modi is released by Aakar Patel. Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free

Isn't he from a lower caste as well (SC/ST?) .