adi B Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 One of those posts made so that people think you are "neutral". Lol when did I Claim to be a neutral?I support the bjp for the union govn and AAP in delhi, If they dont perform,throw them out
urbestfriend Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 That has to be seen after he comes to power... What's the point speculating about? If he fails' date=' he'll lose the next elections... What is the problem?[/quote'] Arre baba..Shouldn't we criticize BJP for showing double standards? On the one hand take political mileage of the issue and on the other hand saying they dont act against Vadra. In fact they are serious, they should have already filed an FIR against him in Rajasthan.
Crookbond Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Lol when did I Claim to be a neutral?I support the bjp, If they dont perform,throw them out Neither did I claim to be neutral either. My political allegiance is well established here so it's high time you stop with the kaanspiracy thyoris.
asterix Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Arre baba..Shouldn't we criticize BJP for showing double standards? On the one hand take political mileage of the issue and on the other hand saying they dont act against Vadra. In fact they are serious' date=' they should have already filed an FIR against him in Rajasthan.[/quote'] They can't and they shouldn't file anything against Vadra yet, in Rajasthan...congress is still in power in centre and in Haryana...this needs a patient approach while not alarming Congrees all together... A rattled Congress can go to any lengths to save itself...
adi B Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Neither did I claim to be neutral either. My political allegiance is well established here so it's high time you stop with the kaanspiracy thyoris. U always tried to claim neutral.everyone knows that,ur allegiance might have tilted towards AAP now but the amount of anti bjp or modi posts u posted was OTT.I don't care for all money but at least Just claim that u dont like the party or their pm candidate so we all get it once and for all
Crookbond Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 U always tried to claim neutral.everyone knows that' date='ur allegiance might have tilted towards AAP now but the amount of anti bjp or modi posts u posted was OTT.I don't care for all money but at least Just claim that u dont like the party or their pm candidate so we all get it once and for all[/quote'] This is clearly out of ignorance. I have clearly stated my issues with Modi and I don't support him at all. I have voted for the BJP in the past and will vote for them depending on the MP/MLA representing my constituency.
Number Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 I read that Janta Dal carried out full on attacks on Indira after she was kicked out of power, to finish her for once and for all. But she was a mastermind and her connections helped her and she survived. Probably one of the reasons why Vajpeyee is respected so much in Congress that he didn't play vindictive politics and didn't believe in kicking someone when he is down. I don't think Modi will be anything like Vajpayee once he becomes the PM. In the interview he just said that law will take its course, which is a politically correct thing to say on TV, the last thing BJP wants is another controversial statement from him, you can't openly say what you gonna do when you have the charge.
adi B Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 This is clearly out of ignorance. I have clearly stated my issues with Modi and I don't support him at all. I have voted for the BJP in the past and will vote for them depending on the MP/MLA representing my constituency. Oh okay.fair enough :nice:
adi B Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 I read that Janta Dal carried out full on attacks on Indira after she was kicked out of power, to finish her for once and for all. But she was a mastermind and her connections helped her and she survived. Probably one of the reasons why Vajpeyee is respected so much in Congress that he didn't play vindictive politics and didn't believe in kicking someone when he is down. I don't think Modi will be anything like Vajpayee once he becomes the PM. In the interview he just said that law will take its course, which is a politically correct thing to say on TV, the last thing BJP wants is another controversial statement from him, you can't openly say what you gonna do when you have the charge. What he is saying is the truth.he won't indulge in vindictive politics. How I hope he does open few cases against vadra,mulayam,mayawati etc and.nail them but he won't do,likh ke le lo
Sachin=GOD Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 I read that Janta Dal carried out full on attacks on Indira after she was kicked out of power' date= to finish her for once and for all. But she was a mastermind and her connections helped her and she survived. Probably one of the reasons why Vajpeyee is respected so much in Congress that he didn't play vindictive politics and didn't believe in kicking someone when he is down. I don't think Modi will be anything like Vajpayee once he becomes the PM. In the interview he just said that law will take its course, which is a politically correct thing to say on TV, the last thing BJP wants is another controversial statement from him, you can't openly say what you gonna do when you have the charge. Many investigations were carried out into human rights abuse (and other kinds of misuse of power) during the emergency but to the public it looked like witch hunting and being vindictive against Indira Gandhi so she gained a lot of sympathy - that, added to lots of infighting within the Govt led to Indira Gandhi getting a comfortable majority in the next elections. If Modi becomes the PM then his behavior in this respect would, IMO, depend upon the number of seats BJP gets - if BJP does extremely well and doesn't need support of many allies then I do expect a witch hunt against Vadra and maybe even Sonia Gandhi at some stage.
dial_100 Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 ^ What I heard is that even though he wont be vindictive against the past happenings, he wont let anything like that happen from here on.
ganeshran Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Koi case probe nahi hoga. CWG scam, Coal blocks etc. Case will drag on for years and they will find some scapegoat and give him a jail term while the big guns roam free. Raja is fighting elections after perpetuating a 1.76 lakh fraud :facepalm: What is to be seen is how many new scams are unearthed in the next government's time.
panther Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Modi and Bjp must come into power in order for India to play it's role in breaking up pakistan, every pakistani knows this. Many indian muslims know this and therefore are voting for congress not because they support secularism but because they not what Rss, hinduvita will do to them when the world is in conflict and the clash of civilizations takes place. Zionism+ hinduvita+ western chrisitianity+saudi arabia v Orthodox Christianity and Islam.
diga Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 What he is saying is the truth.he won't indulge in vindictive politics. How I hope he does open few cases against vadra,mulayam,mayawati etc and.nail them but he won't do,likh ke le lo The first priority should be to govern the country efficiently.. which can result in short & medium term electoral gains than indulging in vindictive politics. BTW is gujarat congress finished? I dont think so
diga Posted April 18, 2014 Posted April 18, 2014 Accusing Rahul Gandhi of breaching the unstated code of Indian politics by making Narendra Modi's marriage a political issue, Arun Jaitley today launched a no holds barred counter-attack, saying how can Gandhi be disturbed by a disclosure of a "legitimate" relationship when "many" of his partymen have "illicit" relationships. "Indian politics has an unstated code of conduct. Ordinarily, we don't drag families and ladies into controversy. Rahul Gandhi is guilty of breaching that code. The BJP leader also apparently took a personal jibe at Gandhi, saying he must remember that the disturbed matrimonial relationship of a former prime minister was never a political issue and and added that Gandhi had shown his "immaturity and desperation" by raking up the issue of Modi's marriage. "He must remember that the disturbed matrimonial relationship of a former Indian Prime Minister was never a political issue. "Devoid of serious political issues and understanding of those issues, Rahul Gandhi has reflected his immaturity and desperation by making the ‘Modi marriage’ as a political issue," Jaitley said in an article. "How many current senior Congressmen are in illicit relationships and yet have paraded their wives only for photo opportunities during nominations. Surely if people have a right to know about the "legal" relationship of Modi, they also have a right to know about the illicit relationships of Congressmen. The latter is more relevant for people's right to know about the ethics of their candidates," he said. So in the EC Affidvait, only the property in the name of the wife is attached.. What about these "others"? How are they accounted?
ravishingravi Posted April 18, 2014 Posted April 18, 2014 It raises doubt about possible backroom deals that happen between these two parties. Its like I Dont Scratch Your Back And You Dont Scratch Mine. I am sure Vadra wont be touched even if Modi comes to power..At the best they will file an FIR and drag the case for years and use it as a blackmailing tool for some favours from congress. Same thing happening in Karnataka. Congress used illegal mining report submitted by Santosh Hegde of 16000 crores mining scam to its full advantage when it was in opposition. But when in power, it has not acted on the report and conspicuously silent. Similarly Arun Jaitley threatens to disclose illegal affairs of Congress Netas to stop commenting on Modi's marriage and suddenly congress is silent..Why threaten and use it for blackmail? Let the truth come out. Well I m sure you could be right. But isn't it odd for an AAP supporter to say this. I mean you took support of one of these untouchable parties and formed a govt.
Sachin=GOD Posted April 18, 2014 Posted April 18, 2014 Stage set for Modi rally in Kanpur collapses due to heavy rain and storm - Modi ki hawa chal rahi hai :P
Mariyam Posted April 18, 2014 Posted April 18, 2014 So Con party supporters finally agree Con party have 2 main votebanks - Dalit & Muslim better late than never. Dalits are a Congress vote bank? In Maharashtra, the party that claims to be self anointed saviour of the Dalits: the RPI, is allied with the BJP and the Shiv Sena. In UP, from what I read Dalits tend to vote for SP or BSP mainly. In MP and Chattisgarh, the states with the highest % of Dalits you've had BJP government for many years now.
urbestfriend Posted April 18, 2014 Posted April 18, 2014 Ramesh Srivats @rameshsrivats 19h Modi has an alliance with Vijaykanth. He probably thought that was two people, and met Vijay and Rajinikanth.