Mariyam Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 The song, the lyrics, the cinematography, the poetry, Amitabh and Rekha, their chemistry, their colour coordinated clothes, the locales ZCRYbCnpA2A :heart::heart: Rekha has to be an excellent actresses or she really loved Amitabh a lot. The look in her eyes says it all.
DomainK Posted August 3, 2012 Posted August 3, 2012 The song, the lyrics, the cinematography, the poetry, Amitabh and Rekha, their chemistry, their colour coordinated clothes, the locales ZCRYbCnpA2A :heart: Rekha has to be an excellent actresses or she really loved Amitabh a lot. The look in her eyes says it all. Both I guess. AB should have married her.
Precambrian Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 Dear Mariyam aunty, I wish I could a second opinion from Jaya Bachhan... But honestly... that is the sweetest song I've ever seen.... brilliant... (adaar aayittund tto!!) Thanks.. Recommending immediately to my dear dearest ;)
EnterTheVoid Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 Booooooring [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjWWWs4rPd0&feature=related]Ozzy Osbourne - Dreamer (1080p) HD - YouTube[/ame]
Stuge Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 [ame=http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xa0uw_if-youre-not-the-one-us-version_music]if youre not the one us version - Vidéo Dailymotion[/ame] not a romantic song,but love song for sure .
Precambrian Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UvAPcNPXVDQ]Anwar - Maula Mere Maula Aankhein Teri Kitni Haseen Ke Inka Aashique - RoopKumar Rathod - YouTube[/ame]
Rajiv Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 SILSILA is a masterpiece especially during the height of Amit-Rekha affair but it's all about perspective. I am not sure how to see something romantic, personally I look for the spark For eg., I love the lyrics, especially when a girl is singing for the guy and is trying to please him Ignore the video, but the song is just is very sweet LMfKT5uOM1s Here is my all time fav, can never get bored of this ZUlDWcik6dg Amongst the newest ones p8oxWk93DiM and keeping with Amitbahs Trend aFxEmdEtBN0
Number Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 Silsila songs are awesome. love listening that "Dekha ek khwab to yeh silsile huye" song.
Crookbond Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 For me, nothing gives me goosebumps like this song. :give_rose: bRUzf7LgjLM
Desi Cartman Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 Time for SJ to add a zillion heartbreak videos I have already posted the baap of sad songs .. no one can beat that
Anonymous Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 SILSILA is a masterpiece Silsila songs are awesome kpKOp7yuXWo :hatsoff:
Holysmoke Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 Romantic songs are all about the memories attached to them. Here's a couple from my side. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fcS5MnGktsk]Zara Zara Behekta Hai - Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mai (2001) Full Song *HD* - YouTube[/ame] [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OglV9wNdTDA]Wonderwall - Oasis (Cover by Jake Coco) - YouTube[/ame] [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EkHTsc9PU2A]Jason Mraz - I'm Yours (Live On Earth Single Video) - YouTube[/ame]
Vilander Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 The song, the lyrics, the cinematography, the poetry, Amitabh and Rekha, their chemistry, their colour coordinated clothes, the locales ZCRYbCnpA2A :heart: Rekha has to be an excellent actresses or she really loved Amitabh a lot. The look in her eyes says it all. my wife adores Rekha...her favorite songs are.. I like em too, i used to like Vinod Mehra. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MqCzyGLxQeQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MqCzyGLxQeQ[/ame] [ame= [/ame]
beetle Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 For me, nothing gives me goosebumps like this song. :give_rose: bRUzf7LgjLM this and...Pal Pal dil ke paas and...Roop tera mastana....but that is more like a lust song...:P
punjabi_khota Posted August 4, 2012 Posted August 4, 2012 Good choices all, but the one below gives a serious competition. 9pDOSg2IBGs