When his classmates/neighbors bullied him in childhood' date=' his gf used to shout "Run, Ganesh Run!". So [u']Ganesh ran until he reached Noida. Hence the name.
:finger: Its my first name and first 3 letters of my surname
When his classmates/neighbors bullied him in childhood' date=' his gf used to shout "Run, Ganesh Run!". So [u']Ganesh ran until he reached Noida. Hence the name.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Mine is my real name. Funny coincidence, I know! :winky:
can't be' date=' last three letter doesn't have "r". It must be Muralitharan! or Hariharan... maybe even Kalicharan. :dontknow:[/quote'] Are you sure you got only a face transplant? :hysterical: He said first 3 letters. :winky:
Yes. Ridiculous. :icflove: But I wish I could take a pose like your DP. But my tennis elbow hurts.
Maaadar :hysterical: Saala everyone is in T20 form. It's raining sixes and fours at the moment Shastri Bot.
Absolutely. Since you're a pace bowler' date=' you will be able to find many "free shows" yaar if you know what I mean. :winky:[/quote'] Hiten/Shivani said u had a crush on Rabri, that u referred to her as hottest milf or something and hence the id .. is that false ?
Hiten/Shivani said u had a crush on Rabri' date=' that u referred to her as hottest milf or something and hence the id .. is that false ?[/quote'] aap ko kuch galatfemi ho gayi hai main woh vaala laaloo ji nahi hoon :nono:

iconoclast   [ahy-kon-uh-klast] noun 1. a person who attacks cherished beliefs, traditional institutions, etc., as being based on error or superstition. 2. a breaker or destroyer of images, especially those set up for religious veneration. :antijinx::whack: Also my first idea for a username "tendulkarisachokingmidget" might have gotten me into a little trouble

Ok First used the internet around 1998-99-Back then there was this site called indianmasala.com which had a forum, where to view the 'exclusive'pics you needed to register.....So borrowed a friend's username and PWD which was maniac316 which I am thinking was inspired by WWF...Since I had internet at home and he didn't,I 'abused' the username if you get the drift,and eventually it became my own...I hardly Join any forums but lurk a lot buti,f I join any forums,I mostly use the same username....This is the only forum to which I rememebr my Pwd to or I have been a most active participant obviosuly