Trichromatic Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 IL6jaEvb0ZM [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G7AdjVDBLO8]Achha Sila Diya Tune Mere Pyar Ka [Full Song] - Bewafa Sanam - YouTube[/ame]
Texy Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 yaar ya sab gana sun ke banda sach mein na khudkhushi kar baithe
DomainK Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 Such incidents are lessons in life. Justju jiski ki usko to na paya humne Is bahane se magar delk li diniya humne.
Crookbond Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 Such incidents are lessons in life. Justju jiski ki usko to na paya humne Is bahane se magar delh li diniya humne. :hmmm:
DomainK Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 :hmmm: Sher ki gehrai pe dhayn dein miya, typo na dekhe aap.
Sidhoni Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 IL6jaEvb0ZM :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Crookbond Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 Sher ki gehrai pe dhayn dein miya' date=' typo na dekhe aap.[/quote'] Bahut cheezon ki gehraaiyan hoti hai chicha ... aap kin gehraaiyon ke baarein mein baat kar rahe ho? :winky:
Sarkar Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 Some immature posters here brother listen leave her and find another girl if i was you i would never forgive her and friend of yours.
vvvslaxman Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 I'd hate to vent on the internet to some strangers but I guess its the only thing I can do... I don't feel like I can really talk to anyone. Basically refer to the title. I was away this week to visit my family in Manchester and my girlfriend was back in London. Four days ago they were out partying and then she went to his and yeah, the rest is history. I seriously don't know what to do. I don't know how I can cope and I feel my world has been crushed. He's been my best friend since I was 10. I've known her since I was about 14. Seriously don't know what to do. What is their reaction? how did you know they slept together.. did they confess?
Stuge Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 What is their reaction? how did you know they slept together.. did they confess? his friend confessed .
jind Posted October 1, 2012 Posted October 1, 2012 Dumped twice by the same woman for 2 different men of the same name wow, that sucks :((
vvvslaxman Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 ^ Gotcha.. About the whole incident i don't think there is any thumb rule for these kind of scenarios. Dynamics change between person to person. It can cause real low self esteem. You know your girl friend since she was 14. Your friend also knew her since she was 14 i take it. So you must have been buddies for very long time. Also you might be wondering "how long was it going on".. "is it only him or someone else as well". Lot of posters suggest a clean break. But i think it is very very hard to do if you three are really best buddies and they are basically good and they made a mistake on a moment of weakness. Mind if i ask you.. how old are you and your friends?
gaurav92 Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 IL6jaEvb0ZM Apt ! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Number Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 insist they get married to each other and make you the best man. the end. :hysterical::hysterical: Some hilarious responses. :hysterical::hysterical:
Yoda-esque Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 ^and thats why one should never discuss these things on an open forum...
vvvslaxman Posted October 2, 2012 Posted October 2, 2012 ^and thats why one should never discuss these things on an open forum... +1 But usually one would discuss problems with close friends.. But his close friend is the problem here :cantstop: