cowboysfan Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 Let them win this game first,its no gimme.
Crookbond Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 They are 'Dark' ... not sure about horses.
Crookbond Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 Thye are with Gayle back in the team . :hmmmm2:
Swing_n_Speed Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 They ain't no dark horses. They favorites to win this thing.
Number Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 If there's one team other than India I want to win is West Indies. Of course' date=' since India has no chance, West Indies it is :--D[/quote'] Ab bas yeh dua kar ki SJ is supporting some other team.
vvvslaxman Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 with the kind of potency they have they should win. But they lose plot in bizzarre ways. If only they know how to maximize their potential they will be unstoppable.
Laaloo Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 Theek hai bhai log chalo they are not really dark horses but they're not really outright favorites either
Old guy Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 that's racist man :phehehe: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
BeautifulGame Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 They need improve their fielding hugely if they are serious about winning the world cup.
Jersey #10 Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 DR smith is the only white horse in their team
Ram Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 The Windies are too much an undisciplined bunch to win a major cricket tournament anywhere. Talent will you win you game(s), but to win a cup, any cup, at some point, you will have to 3-4 games in a row. I dont think they have the structure/discipline to do that. Having said that, If there's one format where they even stand a reasonable chance, its probably this one.
NareshK Posted September 22, 2012 Posted September 22, 2012 West Indies have a good team but they have brain farts on some days which could cost them the tournament. Let's see how they play against Ireland.
The Outsider Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 The Windies are too much an undisciplined bunch to win a major cricket tournament anywhere. Talent will you win you game(s), but to win a cup, any cup, at some point, you will have to 3-4 games in a row. I dont think they have the structure/discipline to do that. Having said that, If there's one format where they even stand a reasonable chance, its probably this one. They won the CT in '04 with a worse team.
mr cricket Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 I would laugh if they lose to Ireland and get kicked out in the group stage.
King Khan Posted September 23, 2012 Posted September 23, 2012 Avito inko sirf Watt laaga, samne aur dark banna parega.