Was the World Cup semi-final fixed? : dailymail.co.uk

Number

^^You can take anything that happened in a game and spin it around to make anything look "suspicious". Some people are just insecure to accept defeat, especially at the hands of a team they hate so much.

Pakis still haven't gotten over Mohali. Most of them believe that Sachin's LBW appeal was also tampered with by BCCI lol.
British newspaper that has a gora and an Indian as it's sources. As for the game itself better team won end of story.
Why are people calling Pak all sort of names here? The article is in a british daily. Doesnt make sense
Are you sure this particular news house is not having some pak lobby.

How amateur are Amir,ASif and butt....just had to bowl a stupid no ball and still they got exposed all over the world But these guys I tell you....how awesome they must be to script an entire game like a tv show and execute it perfectly without getting caught.....:hail: :hail: :hail: Looks like what they say is true .....nice guys always finish last :((

India England test series is also fixed , here is what will happen india bat first score over 510; England start first inning confidently cook, kp and trot get 35+ each then eng collapse to 300. Eng follow on second innings Indian spinners run through English batting 150; India win by inning and 50 runs.

Whenever Pak loses against India , it has to be a fixed match . Pakistan ko kharida ja sakta hai par haraya nahi ja sakta :pakithinking .
Whenever Pak wins good against any better team, it has to be a fixed match. Pakistan match sirf kharid k hi jeet sakta hay :indianthinking:
You don't seem to be aware of Daily Fail's reputation.
sorry man i dont live in the uk, if you do you tell me. They sound like a tabloid, but i think pak fans none the less will welcome this, as it will feed their delusion that somehow their team is better but looses every wc match to india that has ever been played between the sides, because of some conspiracy.
sorry man i dont live in the uk' date=' if you do you tell me. They sound like a tabloid, but i think pak fans none the less will welcome this, as it will feed their delusion that somehow their team is better but looses every wc match to india that has ever been played between the sides, because of some conspiracy.[/quote'] Daily Mail is a known right wing paper with history of stirring up things against foreigners/Muslims.