jalebi_bhai Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 No one is leaving. Has everything been resolved? He seemed adamant about wanting to leave.....I'm like Arsene Wenger when it comes to convincing people to stay at a club I belong to......
Yoda-esque Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 A msg to AVKC members After having a run in with some AVKC members who were abusing Sachin, I am reconsidering my options of being a member. It seems like there seems to be a difference of opinion and interests between my beliefs and goals and those of AVKCite. I am therefore, considering handing in my resignation. You will know my choice by tomorrow regards MTC This club was based on the rock solid foundations of irreverence. Good Bye! :two_thumbs_up:
FischerTal Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 Abbey chutiye' date=' tu kaun hai langur aur beech mai kisne bulaya?[/quote'] abey ghonchu if you want to leave, then leave. dont act like a drama queen and kindly take your two cents somewhere else
FischerTal Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 What's up with you dude? He was complaining about the SRT critics and did not direct that post to you personally. Stop adding fuel to the fire and MTC let them have their own opinion. No one is going to bring up anything apart from Kohli or Club into this thread, i.e. criticization of SRT, unless its something involved with the rat. he was the one that started the drama with that whole im leaving AVKC nonsense. if you cant handle criticism of a particular player, then why the hell are you on a cricket forum in the first place?
G_B_ Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 What the hell is happening here? :hmmmm2: its about you owing me $1 billion
jalebi_bhai Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 What the hell is happening here? :hmmmm2: A nothing issue really.....few AVKC members having a disagreement and going after each other.... http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=298857&page=2 m2c has handed in his resignation....trying to force an exit...some members telling him to leave.....some telling him to say......resolution is simple.......no one leaves......m2c and chepujaradon agree to disagree......both stop baying for each other's blood.....life carries on..... Meanwhile, sit-tony, Yoda-esque & G_B doing there own naatak....
Old guy Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 im with u mtc ! :cheer: u want revolt..u will have my full support ! :)
Yoda-esque Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 A nothing issue really.....few AVKC members having a disagreement and going after each other.... http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=298857&page=2 m2c has handed in his resignation....trying to force an exit...some members telling him to leave.....some telling him to say......resolution is simple.......no one leaves......m2c and chepujaradon agree to disagree......both stop baying for each other's blood.....life carries on..... Meanwhile, sit-tony, Yoda-esque & G_B doing there own naatak.... Didn't ask him to leave :beee: Anyways,Can I become a member of your "Save Nehra" campaign ?
superstar Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 This is exactly I was worried about. Members fighting with one another, abusing each other and general disunity. Save ICF, shut down AVKC group !!!
bulbul Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 What the hell is happening here? :hmmmm2: Dont worry we AKVCsites will be united whatever happens.
bulbul Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 No Havan yet for Kohli's failure in CT? lol Read the OP again, this club is not for Kohli's cricket failures :headshake:
FischerTal Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 Read the OP again' date=' this club is not for Kohli's cricket failures :headshake:[/quote'] some people dont understand :two_thumbs_up:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 Didn't ask him to leave :beee: I didn't accuse you of anything.....:dontknow:..... Anyways' date=Can I become a member of your "Save Nehra" campaign ? :--D....not 'Save Nehra'....'Justice for Nehra'.....I'm gonna make a thread explaining what it is......have a look and see if you want to be an advocate......
vvvslaxman Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 Read the OP again' date=' this club is not for Kohli's cricket failures :headshake:[/quote'] OP is just a hogwash.. This is celarly "Kohli Bagging" thread. All i see is the gloating over his failures, using of filters to discount every success he has. If you really want India to improve you should Anti India Hate Thread.. That way you can improve the performance of entire India. :cantstop:
bulbul Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 I didn't accuse you of anything.....:dontknow:..... :--D....not 'Save Nehra'....'Justice for Nehra'.....I'm gonna make a thread explaining what it is......have a look and see if you want to be an advocate...... Can you change that avatar , its bit too much.
Lord Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 im with u mtc ! :cheer: u want revolt..u will have my full support ! :) aa gya ladaai karaane :headshake:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 28, 2013 Posted May 28, 2013 Can you change that avatar ' date=' [b']its bit too much. ??