:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: From where do they and you (S=G) find all these hilarious clips... :hysterical: Bachchey Ki Jaan Logey Kya? :rofl:
more important question is - from where does Pappu get these statements??? Its like some of his advisers are deliberately sabotaging Congress' already dwindling campaign :giggle:
its genuine.
I mean it looks like they have edited and put together two different parts of the speech :hmmm: otherwise:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
nah....its Rahul Gandhi - they don't need to edit his videos to make comedy. The raw footage itself is comedy :cantstop:
INC India ‏@INCIndia 6m How can we be a superpower if a girl feels scared to go in a bus: Rahul Gandhi #RG4Education
:hysterical: abey bondhu, kiska govt tha 10 saal se?
1795519_475176449248787_1540564781_n.jpg Did you know, Total Expenses on AAP's Swearing-in ceremony = UPA's Food Bill for one party of 300 people? || क्या आपको पता है, आम आदमी पार्टी के शपथ ग्रहण समारोह का खर्चा और UPA के एक पार्टी के खाने का खर्चा बराबर है.

Poor RG, no one seems to offer any kind of support or counter words for him in this thread. C'mon Congress chamcha open up, where are you Mr. Outsider?

Women empowerment :haha: octB8dwvCy4
Not funny anymore... The woman who kissed RG has died of burn injuries after a fight with her husband. As per the breaking news in IBN... RIP...

With so many front runners like modi, mamata, jaya, only this rahul Gandhi has been left where he was 10 years ago, an incompetent moron. Only good news is hopefully rahul Gandhi will be the catalyst to wipe out the plague Congress is from India.

Not funny anymore... The woman who kissed RG has died of burn injuries after a fight with her husband. As per the breaking news in IBN... RIP...
police have said that the woman who was burned wasn't the same one who had kissed RG.