Dhoni choked on the spicy Madraasi Sambhar yet again....laugh aloud

Batting first' date=' nehra bowling. Hits a couple of shots and his fans get orgasms[/quote'] He choked when Yadav bowling phassssst.
He choked when Yadav bowling phassssst.
Rat can hit Yadav for a couple of sixes. Dhoni can do it easily. Yadav is a bowler with no control.
but dhoni didn't hit:winky:
Why would he? He knows we already have a good total on the board and Sehwag is a sitting duck. Why waste energy? He has to keep also. He's saving energy.
And if you lose today?

Bus driver Sharma ji ka beta. Mobile repair service mein diploma hai. Do bachche hain, bas kaam nahi karta. Din bhar bean bag pe letke TV dekhta hai.

I don't know if you were serious but still, That link was to show how he can make runs on any kind of surface and in deifficult conditions as well. I will just quote MTC's signature for you all,
Please check my updated signature, kthanxbye
Yadav bowled better yesterday. That was just an off day for him when Kohli hit because he looked disinterested since they were already out and did not bowl as well as he might have and it was a wake up call for him. He hit some good yorkers to Dhoni yesterday.
only bowler this season to stop dhoni at death
Dinda got Dhoni out at the death :hehe: Both 'Club 60' members. :giggle:
that was luck :headshake: difference is dinda is consistent (at getting to club 60 ) yadav one one day can pick 2-3 for 20 runs too as he has done this season :beee:
Yadav is as SHYTE in LOIs. :giggle: