BetelLeafHater Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 The IPL management and pepsi should take intact decision by banning betel leaf sellers from participating in IPL any further.Government of Tamilnadu has taken a brave decision in banning srilankan players from IPL.Likewise the IPL management should also have the guts to ban Betel leaf seller from IPL.He is a waste to the team and the nation.I won't mind personally if he is even hung to death.
Pagalpanti Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 We have a Dinesh Karthik hater? :WTF: :hysterical:
Detonator Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 I read "BetelLeafHater should be banned from ICF"
BetelLeafHater Posted April 17, 2013 Author Posted April 17, 2013 I read "BetelLeafHater should be banned from ICF" For your other thread query i will reply you here.Look at the way he manages himself on ground.Even uneducated cricketers like Umesh Yadav and Ravindra Jadeja behaves more cultured than this betel seller.When this seller plays matches keenly watch his body language.Does he really look like a cricketer.I don't think so.He is more like a clown.
Detonator Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 For your other thread query i will reply you here.Look at the way he manages himself on ground.Even uneducated cricketers like Umesh Yadav and Ravindra Jadeja behaves more cultured than this betel seller.When this seller plays matches keenly watch his body language.Does he really look like a cricketer.I don't think so.He is more like a clown. All the best hating betel leaves :vroam:
Switchblade Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 The IPL management and pepsi should take intact decision by banning betel leaf sellers from participating in IPL any further.Government of Tamilnadu has taken a brave decision in banning srilankan players from IPL.Likewise the IPL management should also have the guts to ban Betel leaf seller from IPL.He is a waste to the team and the nation.I won't mind personally if he is even hung to death. :facepalm:
India-KXIP fan Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 We have a Dinesh Karthik hater? :WTF: :hysterical: This lol :hysterical: The IPL management and pepsi should take intact decision by banning betel leaf sellers from participating in IPL any further.Government of Tamilnadu has taken a brave decision in banning srilankan players from IPL.Likewise the IPL management should also have the guts to ban Betel leaf seller from IPL.He is a waste to the team and the nation.I won't mind personally if he is even hung to death. :WTF:
NareshK Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 :facepalm: Betel Leaf Seller ? What is this crap, yaar ? Patha nahin kaha kaha se ajate hai.
Raghav_12 Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 The IPL management and pepsi should take intact decision by banning betel leaf sellers from participating in IPL any further.Government of Tamilnadu has taken a brave decision in banning srilankan players from IPL.Likewise the IPL management should also have the guts to ban Betel leaf seller from IPL.He is a waste to the team and the nation.I won't mind personally if he is even hung to death. I know you are trying to be funny, but this is definitely not on.
Crookbond Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 Why will Pepsi take decisions to ban "Betel Leaf Seller"? Somehow this reminds me of the chapter Kabuliwaala from the Hindi textbook.
Prakat Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 I smell a whiff of Bharat on this thread. demeaning a person by looking down on their supposedly low-esteem ancestral trade (betel leaf seller = paanwala).
Executioner Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 What did karthik do? :facepalm: Hung him do death? this too much. I say betel leaf hater should be banned
Abhilash123 Posted April 17, 2013 Posted April 17, 2013 Wat happened?Y is he so angry at him? Did he had a Kohliesque moment ??