saneindian Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 Last time the 4th semi finalist CSK had 8 wins and a better NRR than 2 other teams. SRH already have 5 wins and unless they goof up big time from now on, should be in semis
DomainK Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 Well, yes, your team is indeed no1 in the points table at the moment. So enjoy and celebrate, your team has earned you that. But your team is not the true leaders considering they have played one match more than any other team so far.
Yoda-esque Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 I am going to go out on a limb abd say that SRH win 2 more matches from here on and no more. Thank You.
trundlerNO1 Posted April 19, 2013 Posted April 19, 2013 It only temporary, CSK will top the table for sure at the end
maniac Posted April 19, 2013 Author Posted April 19, 2013 All I can say for now is :proud: :proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud:
maniac Posted April 19, 2013 Author Posted April 19, 2013 Well, yes, your team is indeed no1 in the points table at the moment. So enjoy and celebrate, your team has earned you that. But your team is not the true leaders considering they have played one match more than any other team so far. I am going to go out on a limb abd say that SRH win 2 more matches from here on and no more. Thank You. It only temporary' date=' CSK will top the table for sure at the end[/color'] I see clear Jealousy :giggle:
The Dark Horse Posted April 20, 2013 Posted April 20, 2013 we are going to be in play off's :om: Dude say something new :P
PBN Posted April 20, 2013 Posted April 20, 2013 so Hyderabad need to win roughly 4 from remaining 9 to ensure a playoff entry? :hmmm: That's a good position to be in. SRH has had a lot of close matches, and in these close encounters, SRH has come on top.
rkt.india Posted April 20, 2013 Posted April 20, 2013 The kind kind of pitches there are this season have helped SRH level other big teams. Most pitches apart from Bengaluru, Jaipur and Wankhede are proving to be low and low and that is resulting in low scoring games which has helped their not so fancied batting lineup. They had one high scoring game against RCB and lost badly. They have equal chances of winning high scoring games against any team than high scoring games because their batting does not possess the fire power. Same is true for KXIP.
Number Posted April 20, 2013 Posted April 20, 2013 maniac ji kya baat hai.. khushi se phoole nahi sama rahe ho aaj kal..:--D Anyway so far Deccan bowling has done well, now pitches will keep getting flatter or start turning if their batsmen don't step up then I can still see them failing to make into play offs.
Old guy Posted April 20, 2013 Posted April 20, 2013 maniac ji kya baat hai.. khushi se phoole nahi sama rahe ho aaj kal..:--D Anyway so far Deccan bowling has done well, now pitches will keep getting flatter or start turning if their batsmen don't step up then I can still see them failing to make into play offs. Pitches dont get flatter infact they are best for batting in first month of circus
nikred Posted April 20, 2013 Posted April 20, 2013 Pitches dont get flatter infact they are best for batting in first month of circus Exactly.....and with the return of Shikhar Dhawan and with in-form Mishraji in our arsenal, SRH is only going to get better as the tournament progresses. :icflove:
rkt.india Posted April 20, 2013 Posted April 20, 2013 Pitches dont get flatter infact they are best for batting in first month of circus Only Chinna, SMS, and Wankhede pitches have been good till now. Others all are low and slow.
DomainK Posted April 20, 2013 Posted April 20, 2013 Look at DD's column. 6 out of 6. :giggle: Can we call that a Yes bank maximum?