maniac Posted May 5, 2013 Posted May 5, 2013 Fisrtly ,I would like to thank our International padosis both from the South and North for their over whelming support of this franchise. Every time SRH takes the field,I can hear echoes of both Namo Namo and Jive Jive chants. Also being part of a state which is padosis with both Whistle Podus and Bambis we have enjoyed great coallation support from both teams' fans especially while playing their rival.Also a product of our land is heroically leading the Bambis time and again and showing them the right way like a certain MR.NarsimhaRao Ji did in the early 90's :isalute: Next we come to our B team the Delhi Daredevils own by our very owned Mr.G.M.Rao....Unfortunately our brothers have not been doing too well...time they used Venu Rao a little more, but still DD our hearts beat for you . Plastics or Puppies, you have had the talent gene right amidst you all along but you dropped the ball :mad:.....you also ignored the member of the super friends club :beee: hope you make up for this next year Kings XI Punjab and RR is headed by 2 actresses whom our film industry helped kick-start their careers in time of need but unfortunately ladies you have to just leech of of the association you have had with us in the past....btw 'Victory' Venkatesh who acted with both of you ladies sends his love :--D KKR looks like you have no connection with the gene pool hence you have always been most hated team in every edition apart from your fans.....so wake up :giggle:.... RCB you are our Padosis and we share 1-1 this year and every year we have had games that lit up the IPL :two_thumbs_up: no hate Anyways Folks join me into appreciating and celebrating the true peace ambassador that has been :srh: Also hope I get some sleep :(( Yours Truly, Maniac632
Swing_n_Speed Posted May 5, 2013 Posted May 5, 2013 Also hope I get some sleep :(( Yours Truly, Maniac632 I don't know about you bro, but reading ur post certainly put me to sleep :cantstop: Seriously though that was good read. Good me laughin
jalebi_bhai Posted May 5, 2013 Posted May 5, 2013 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..........:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::haha::hysterical: :srh: will only have my goodwill if you bring back Gayatri Reddy as your mascot.......Yami is also top class....but she is not a Andhra native....hence her support qualifies as chillar chit waala support......
The Outsider Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 I was telling you not to trust these Madraasis, lekin tab to chale the Madraasiyon ka coalition banane! Today when your team needed it the most dagabaaz Madraasiyon ne :finger: dikha di.
jalebi_bhai Posted May 8, 2013 Posted May 8, 2013 I was telling you not to trust these Madraasis' date=' lekin tab to chale the Madraasiyon ka coalition banane! Today when your team needed it the most dagabaaz Madraasiyon ne :finger: dikha di. [/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
maniac Posted May 9, 2013 Author Posted May 9, 2013 I was telling you not to trust these Madraasis' date=' lekin tab to chale the Madraasiyon ka coalition banane! Today when your team needed it the most dagabaaz Madraasiyon ne :finger: dikha di. [/quote'] :((
Ram Posted May 9, 2013 Posted May 9, 2013 Also being part of a state which is padosis with both Whistle Podus and Bambis we have enjoyed great coallation support from both teams' fans especially while playing their rival. Here, on behalf of CSK, this is my symbol of coalition towards the telangana pickles fans - :phehehe:
Detonator Posted May 10, 2013 Posted May 10, 2013 :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: Nice post maniac :hatsoff:
diga Posted May 10, 2013 Posted May 10, 2013 Also hope I get some sleep :(( Yours Truly, Maniac632 :giggle: