Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Arre 13.08389°N is Madraasi latitude. :wall: As for the Ram reference, this was one of the most legendary posts on ICF by Ram http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=652500&postcount=66 and i was blaming myself and some other trolls for making this version of ipl to serious :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 G_B is winning :o acha nhi kiya tune bhai :(( i will never talk to again :((:((:((
Yoda-esque Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Top three batsmen in India all Marathi...baat khallas
maniac Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Top three batsmen in India all Marathi...baat khallas :two_thumbs_up: wait who is 3rd Sunny,SRT and ?
Yoda-esque Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 :two_thumbs_up: wait who is 3rd Sunny' date='SRT and ?[/quote'] Rahul Dravid
maniac Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Rahul Dravid Right......2 of them contributed to a team which had one of India's greatest Match winners who won games that were considered dead and buried :isalute:
Yoda-esque Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Right......2 of them contributed to a team which had one of India's greatest Match winners who won games that were considered dead and buried :isalute: let me guess..some guy from AP?:giggle:
maniac Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 let me guess..some guy from AP?:giggle: :agree: some very very Special guy
Yoda-esque Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 :agree: some very very Special guy Tell me na...:hitler:
Old guy Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Tell me na...:hitler: i expected much more form old pune mascot :headshake:
carnish Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 podus are going to lose this No problem as long as :csk: win the Finals B->
ipl is fun Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 I understand both MI and CSK have 2 shots at the finals.. This game on Tuesday is more critical to MI than CSK.. CSK last year did win 2 games to reach finals.. So they know how to win it. MI - question whether they would mentally tough to win 3 must-win games to win the IPL
Mariyam Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 I shall be opening it myself due to the confidence placed in me by my fellow MI fans (if i win the poll) You've my vote. :two_thumbs_up:
Trichromatic Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Time for bribery - anyone who votes for G_B will get 50 million from me :deal: :omg: