Is DK losing the plot again?

Sorry to say.....he seems like a bottler to me.......I really want the guy and his talent to succeed.....it just doesn't look like it's gonna happen.......

pujara is gonna replace him in near future kohli will bat at 4 again :--D

He is doing the same thing like a record.. A good promising showing.. impressing one and all.. Then falls rapidly from there. He has repeated this sequence umpteen times. May be he just is not good enough. First the complaint was wasting starts. Now he is not even getting starts. I think it is time to move on. Definitely his keeping was very good this series especially for seamers.

pujara is gonna replace him in near future kohli will bat at 4 again :--D
Don't mind that really.......Pujara is someone I rate quite highly.....but I'd rather he open......make maggi bwoy play at 4........team should not adjust as per Rohit's strength.....:beee:
pujara will fit in nicely at number 3 and kohli does not minds batting at 4 but maggie boy will fail everywhere else ..even now he is not doing perfect job.. u get start u convert it and its not happening lets hope he scores a big one.
Aggar Rat ko koi problem nahi hai.....toh main kaun hoon bolne waala.....:dontknow:......but seriously.......Zimbabwe series is like the last chance saloon for DK's international career.........
i said that bcos kohli averages over 60 at number 4 i think.. and karthick was never going to be long term solution as we have better batsman in pujara and its really unfair that he is not in team.. also dk's career wont end i think he will be back up wicket keeper atleast and might stay in squad he still has final to score runs andl ike u said zimbabwe series so anything can happen but one thing annoying with dk is he never performs when u want him to under pressure situation.. he gets out and normally drop catch at such situation that u remember for long time and u hate him for that..:hysterical: he is cursed ..im sure ;p
He must've done some nasty things in his past life.....:giggle:.......btw, wasn't there a dedicated DK hater on ICF who would always call him beedhi banane waala or something??? :laugh:
He must've done some nasty things in his past life.....:giggle:.......btw' date=' wasn't there a dedicated DK hater on ICF who would always call him beedhi banane waala or something??? :laugh:[/quote'] dk has a hater ?:omg:
Not just a hater......a dedicated hater......just can't remember his username......:hmmm:.....
i have no idea :P not been active much on icf..just posting on few threads i find interesting ..

He did his job in CT , threw away the starts in first two games of tri series, got a poor decision in the 3rd game. To early to say. The guy who place should be examined is yadav

He must've done some nasty things in his past life.....:giggle:.......btw' date=' wasn't there a dedicated DK hater on ICF who would always call him beedhi banane waala or something??? :laugh:[/quote'] beetle leaf hater i think. ICF is weird.
He did his job in CT , threw away the starts in first two games of tri series, got a poor decision in the 3rd game. To early to say. The guy who place should be examined is yadav
7 wickets already and ishant is no better .. dont think they will change bowling attack
and they shouldnt for the final but Umesh just doesnt seem to be an ODI bowler, lets save him for test where we really need his pace.