velu Posted July 19, 2013 Author Posted July 19, 2013 How do you know I cant argue when you just admitted that you are not into serious discussions ? You troll because you cant freakin do some rudimentary cricketing discussion and thats when I abuse the crap outta you. right on the fist page of this thread : http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=301385 And whats this "sachinista" claptrap you keep repeating ? Am I supposed to get angry when you call me "sachinista" ? :nervous: I gave a generic view and not abt arguing with me.. You are letting the steam released by abusing others which is generated from other sources .. A very basic psychological trait.. :sniffle: And you and few others assume u r doing a noble duty of defending the undefendable For example I use to abuse/irritate in an Orkut forums when I was under lots of stress.. You are showing the same trait.. And I have more work in real world which stops me indulging in time consuming intellectual discussions Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
maniac Posted July 19, 2013 Posted July 19, 2013 I can just imagine Velu's room having a poster of Sachin with darts all over it :cantstop:
velu Posted July 19, 2013 Author Posted July 19, 2013 Please add Laloo to the anti-SRT club. His recent comments have been less than flattering. Thanks. Laaloo is totally pissed bcoz someone credited Sachin when he got laid :giggle: Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
velu Posted July 19, 2013 Author Posted July 19, 2013 I can just imagine Velu's room having a poster of Sachin with darts all over it :cantstop: :poink: I m moderate.. Recently I started using rohit instead of no hit :giggle: Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
Old guy Posted July 19, 2013 Posted July 19, 2013 :poink: I m moderate.. Recently I started using rohit instead of no hit :giggle: Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta future wife likes maggie ? :woot:
Yoda-esque Posted July 19, 2013 Posted July 19, 2013 Sabinder is a closet SRT hater.He has mentioned it on the hood many a time. Please add him as well to the anti-SRT club. Thanks much.
Old guy Posted July 19, 2013 Posted July 19, 2013 Sabinder is a closet SRT hater.He has mentioned it on the hood many a time. Please add him as well to the anti-SRT club. Thanks much. i love all cricketers :proud:
Lord Posted July 19, 2013 Posted July 19, 2013 abe' date='uska picture hataa..[/quote'] kyu bhai?meri jaan hai woh,aur kuchh maang lo
bulbul Posted July 20, 2013 Posted July 20, 2013 @ Saar , Velu marrieage time bitbidi. @ Velu , enjoy the honeymoon brother :winky:
velu Posted July 20, 2013 Author Posted July 20, 2013 @ Saar , Velu marrieage time bitbidi. @ Velu , enjoy the honeymoon brother :winky: Another 2 months So BB is also mallya fan :sniffle: Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
FischerTal Posted July 20, 2013 Posted July 20, 2013 Another 2 months So BB is also mallya fan :sniffle: Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta getting married in court or hindu wedding rituals ? :--D
JaFanatic Posted July 20, 2013 Posted July 20, 2013 Velu will be a die hard sachin fan after 2 months :woot:
velu Posted July 20, 2013 Author Posted July 20, 2013 getting married in court or hindu wedding rituals ? :--D Not in court :poink: Velu will be a die hard sachin fan after 2 months :woot: No one can change my views :headshake: Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
Sachin=GOD Posted July 20, 2013 Posted July 20, 2013 No one can change my views :headshake: Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 4 Beta thats what you think now :giggle: