Deleted_User_1 Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 On the contrary. I think this will be the first time he will come so fresh into an overseas tour. Usually he would come after having a just a decent amount of rest, but this time he would have a good pleasant mind before he reaches south africa and start practicing there. I think it's an exciting time for INdian cricket where it's most popular player ever will be returning with a total fresh mind. I can feel lots of lots of runs coming. South Africa will be taken apart. Tendulkar won't be rescuing us this time on another overseas tour, he will actually lead us to a series victory. Then in New Zealand, England and Australia. and then he will call it quits. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: You made my day. Thanks for the laugh, bhonsrike!!!
Cricketics Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: You made my day. Thanks for the laugh, bhonsrike!!! Abey g@@@@rndu dekhte hai kaun chup ke baithega when India wins first series in South Africa.
FischerTal Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 the successor to Muloghonto has been found :sherlock:
adi B Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 ^danda and mulo? :hysterical::hysterical: they are 2 opposite poles
Deleted_User_1 Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Abey g@@@@rndu dekhte hai kaun chup ke baithega when India wins first series in South Africa. STOP STOP, you are killing me!!! :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Deleted_User_1 Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 the successor to Muloghonto has been found :sherlock: Abe, I have been watching cricket and have been on this forum when you and mulo were in your nappies!!!
maniac Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 STOP STOP' date=' you are killing me!!! :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:[/quote'] Your idol the "real" Little master is already counting days for the dry spell to end before he gets his full-release when he finally gets to watcch SRT bat in SOuth Africa :giggle:
Laaloo Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Lol at a series victory The midget hasn't lead to even a lead in a test match let alone series victory
Deleted_User_1 Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Lol at a series victory The midget hasn't lead to even a lead in a test match let alone series victory +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ It's called "living in a bubble"
Deleted_User_1 Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Your idol the "real" Little master is already counting days for the dry spell to end before he gets his full-release when he finally gets to watcch SRT bat in SOuth Africa :giggle: I know, he is total Sachin sycophant!!!
Brainfade Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 I have a dream. Series tied. Final test. 5th day. Deadly pitch. Steyn and Morkel in top form. 220 to win. 24/2. Sachin walks in. Last session. 221/7. Sachin 102*. Tailender 14*. Series win. At MOM ceremony, he takes the microphone and says one word - Alvidaa.
jalebi_bhai Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 I have a dream. Series tied. Final test. 5th day. Deadly pitch. Steyn and Morkel in top form. 220 to win. 24/2. Sachin walks in. Last session. 221/7. Sachin 102*. Tailender 14*. Series win. At MOM ceremony, he takes the microphone and says one word - Alvidaa. Fairy tale endings happen only in fairy tales........
FischerTal Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Abe' date=' I have been watching cricket and have been on this forum when you and mulo were in your nappies!!![/quote'] Oi uncle iodex mallye kaam pe chalye. I don't care if you are an old retard. You keep BS'ing about sachin on every thread to make sure the other midget is always ranked higher. We all remember the complete phainty Lillee gave pujya shree gavaskar. If you wanna talk about tendu's mistakes, we all still remember on whose recommendation Rohan bullsyte gavaskar was able to secure a ranji spot for Bengal . Now back to the nursing home for you. It's still a joke how gavaskar ever found a place in an ODI squad. The oldie couldn't play a decent shot to save his life. :haha:
Brainfade Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Fairy tale endings happen only in fairy tales........ :-). No harm in dreaming ... especially when I don't have to do a damned thing to make the dream come true.
jalebi_bhai Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 :-). No harm in dreaming ... especially when I don't have to do a damned thing to make the dream come true. Fair enough.....
Yoda-esque Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 the successor to Muloghonto has been found :sherlock: Totally opposite..Danda hates all.
Deleted_User_1 Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Totally opposite..Danda hates all. Bingo! At least I am equal opportunity that way.... :giggle:
Yoda-esque Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Bingo! At least I am equal opportunity that way.... :giggle: Don't get me wrong.I am a fan.
Laaloo Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Don't get me wrong.I am a fan. Get in the back of the line
maniac Posted August 14, 2013 Posted August 14, 2013 Don't get me wrong.I am a fan. Get in the back of the line Me too....DandaRoy for Mod :two_thumbs_up: Also....Danda has a new favorite in SIR :hatsoff: