India tour of New Zealand 2014

fineleg

India tour of New Zealand 2014  

• Yes. Dhoni had enough to him. Time to DUMP now.
    • No Way.

He could win the MOS... when pigs fly, and when Dhobi gets the sack. We know it's not gonna happen. BMac says Hi to the people who decide MOS.

Scaling new heights every series,as a unit they remind me of Supernatural's theme song Just replace carry with trundle
:haha::hysterical::giggle:

"There is still one more day left tomorrow. We will try our best to win but even if we lose, there's a lot to learn from it. There is disappointment but we have played some good cricket, especially getting them out for a low score in the first innings," Dhawan said after the day's play. "Even if we lose"- why this defeatist mentality and what more is there to learn for these morons. Can't win a single match overseas but still content. Darker days ahead, Kohli,Dhawan,Pujara will be no different than Dhoni if they get to the helm.

The captain has really turned into a coward. He should be fielding these questions himself.If not him ....then the VC or the coaches should deal with them. How are the youngsters going to answer tough questions? How often have we seen someone like poor Bhuvi deal with the PC? He is not even very well conversant in English....how do they expect him to manage. Cowards!!!!

lol at poor Bhuvi:giggle: Dhoni's maybe not coming out due to Meiyappan.but coaches should be there

our bowling has reached an amazing low but i wont call it "ours" .guys like zak,pishant are selected by dhoni,there are better young bowlers waiting in the wings but they wont be picked thats for sure..dhoni will keep playing pishant and zak in england and aus,i am sure 1 of those 2 teams would look to break the 1000 runs in an innings barrier

If I were McCullam I would go for a personal 500 and teams 1000 runs just to rub it in.
To whom :giggle:?It won't affect the team and the players they live in denial are shameless and delusional.
Hope NZ makes 1000 runs and mccullum 500...so that we can get rid of ishant from test team.
Agar jeet nahi rahe hain to yeh hee theek hai....:two_thumbs_up: