What is the criteria for selection for the IPL auction? Can a player playing his 1st first class match be allowed to participate in the auction?
I don't think a player will be allowed into the auction unless he has represented his country.

i dont care about the ipl but its a crying shame that this idiot mallya gets to run a bangalore team,he runs brc like all his companies-without restraint and a vision of the big picture.

i dont care about the ipl but its a crying shame that this idiot mallya gets to run a bangalore team' date='he runs brc like all his companies-without restraint and a vision of the big picture.[/quote'] Yuvraj at 14 crore was way too much
Royal Challengers Bangalore Yuvraj Singh Rs 14 crore :hysterical: Bakki khiladiyon ko kya denge.
they have to buy 4 players in 1.8 crore
Gayle Parthiv VIrat ABD Yuvi Morkel Stark Aaron Dinda Thats 9 players already , I dont think they will be too bothered ..may get hold of 1-2 good uncapped players in 1.8 Crore
Some players can be paid in Daaroo......Ryder:giggle:
:rofl: considering mallyas financial state , he might send 14 crores worth of KF strong to UVs home :winky: