Gunner Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 usual gay undertones' date=' when ramiz is around... thank god the slimy rat SRK is not around. [b']he would have slapped arun in a jealous fit. :hysterical:
Blue Star Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 Wasim akram - "Beautifully shot"...:hysterical:
Lord Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 i hope uncle lal conducts all the presentation ceremonies.cant stop laughing at what he did in the tri series final last year :cantstop: :hmmm:
keith Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 I actually loved Sunny's commentary in NZ Sunny becomes a bad commentator for BCCI, but is a fantastic commentator elsewhere. agreed. The worst commentator is undeniably Danny Morrison. That guy can't put a sentence together.
Square Drive Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 Absolutely Not. You can't achieve that without Ranjeet the legend :finger:
MCcricket Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 Athar Ali gosh that guy sounds so bad it is like listening to someone make a scratching sound with the chalk on a blackboard, Arun lal, Harsha are pathetic too, I loved listening to NZ commentators recently very good and excellent analysis also not overly partial, SA was ok except Ackerman and HEYSMANN WHO ARE ANNOYING AND R Fernando is the worst commie I ever heard
Desi Cartman Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 Rohit has the ability but mentally he is weak. Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk what ability yaar .. demaag pak gaya mera.. sala 6 saal se ability ability sun sun ke ..
Desi Cartman Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 In the Hindi one Rameez said that in these four to five years how life has changed cricket has changed and his age has changed as well now he's over 50 and I don't know why he was giggling so much about it to which Uncle Lal said that with Ramiz being over 50 he is happier as well always laughing and cheerful all the time :haha: Uncle lal should be fed to royal bengal tigers, he will be very much with the nature forever plus we wont have to listen to him anymore.
Desi Cartman Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 arun: it's closer than close :hysterical: oh boy, I will have to watch the replay just to make sure that I dont miss out on these gems. With games starting at mid night PST, its tough to watch but I guess for Uncle Lal and Co, I will have to make some sacrifices
jalebi_bhai Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 cDu0ccOrefs No one gets close to Lord Ranjit Fernando.......idiot thought that the last ball went for four....:hysterical:
vvvslaxman Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 cDu0ccOrefs No one gets close to Lord Ranjit Fernando.......idiot thought that the last ball went for four....:hysterical: This is one video i loved watching time and again "B O P A A R A " :haha:
Kiwi Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 SC commies are the worst, Gavaskar is probably the only decent one from the SC.
Sidhoni Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 cDu0ccOrefs No one gets close to Lord Ranjit Fernando.......idiot thought that the last ball went for four....:hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Old guy Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 epic part is its his son bowling and he forgot his name bopara fernando
Iconoclast Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 These guys are so bad they're funny. I wish Shoaib would start doing commentary .. he would have ripped Afridi a new one after the way he got out !
Switchblade Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 These guys are so bad they're funny. I wish Shoaib would start doing commentary .. he would have ripped Afridi a new one after the way he got out ! Yousuf and Shoaib would rip Misbah apart in the comm box for sure the love fest of Rameez Wasim Sunny and Arun really gets over the top :facepalm:
Square Drive Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 This is one video i loved watching time and again "B O P A A R A " :haha: There is a SL cricket podcast and they use this voice clip in their theme music at the beginning. One of my fav Ranjith Classics :hatsoff:
Switchblade Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 cDu0ccOrefs No one gets close to Lord Ranjit Fernando.......idiot thought that the last ball went for four....:hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
SLICKR392 Posted February 26, 2014 Posted February 26, 2014 arun: it's closer than close :hysterical: :hysterical: