velu Posted June 29, 2014 Posted June 29, 2014 Sakshi la 8 va mahina chalu ahe dhoni have to come home in middle of series skindia baby boy or baby girl?? :hmmm:
Midfielder Posted June 29, 2014 Posted June 29, 2014 If he loses this series he should lose captaincy. My dog ate my homework does not cut it.
velu Posted June 29, 2014 Posted June 29, 2014 If he loses this series he should lose captaincy. My dog ate my homework does not cut it. its not that easy to bell the cat :giggle:
Yoda-esque Posted June 29, 2014 Posted June 29, 2014 Sakshi la 8 va mahina chalu ahe dhoni have to come home in middle of series Tula hi mahiti kashi?
Cricket_Hacker Posted June 29, 2014 Posted June 29, 2014 @^ raina tweeted and deleted tweet how does raina know :sherlock:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 29, 2014 Posted June 29, 2014 @^ raina tweeted and deleted tweet More like Raina's nephew :giggle:
nevada Posted June 29, 2014 Posted June 29, 2014 He will say "we did not bat well, did not bowl well, and our fielding was poor".
King Tendulkar Posted June 29, 2014 Posted June 29, 2014 Already made the excuse. Some waffle about missing pensioner Zak!
yoda Posted June 30, 2014 Posted June 30, 2014 He will alternate between blaming the bowlers and batsman. Since he is neither, he is excused. :two_thumbs_up:
Number Posted June 30, 2014 Posted June 30, 2014 We play 70% of matches at home. Away games are like practice.
The Realist Posted June 30, 2014 Posted June 30, 2014 MS Dhoni’s Growing List Of Excuses Take your pick... After losing the 2011 Lord’s Test: It became quite tough for us after losing Zaheer Khan on the first day. The pitch did not take too much turn on the first two days. After losing the Nottingham Test: I felt the bowlers were tired but their batsmen played some great shots. After losing the series in Edgbaston A couple of defeats doesn’t change anything. I am still proud of my team. People expect us to win everything but that’s not possible. After losing The Oval Test and reflecting on the England whitewash: We tried our best and that’s what is important. After losing the Melbourne Test: We are known to be tentative starters, I think in the next game we will be slightly better. After going 2-0 down in Sydney: You’ll lose at times. You will face difficult times. That improves you as an individual, and as a skipper. If everything comes easily to you, then you don’t really appreciate the kind of hard work that goes into it [winning]. After losing the Perth Test: I need to blame myself. I am the leader of the side. I am the main culprit so of course I blame myself. After going down in the 1st ODI in Johannesburg: Overall it was a bad performance. After losing the ODI series 2-0 in Durban: You win quite a few and you lose quite a few. What’s important is that you keep learning. Reflecting on the SA Test series: As the players play more Tests and get more experience, they will make sure that it’s important to capitalise when the bowlers are tired. That’s when you get your free Test runs. So important to capitalise. On losing the 1st ODI v NZ after being in a winning position: It is important that if you get a decent start you push on to a big score. It is a little easier in India to do it, but here (NZ) you have to work for it. After losing the second ODI: What some of the batters are going through is a phase where first when you come in and play a few games you just play your natural game and then all of a sudden you have a reputation to carry on and that puts a bit of pressure on them. After coming within a distance of winning the Auckland ODI: I think we would have loved to win the game here. But at the same time, most important thing is being alive in the series and that’s what this tie does to us. After bowlers put up another shoddy display in the 4th ODI: When it comes to the bowling department, we are still in the same phase wherein we are still looking at who our permanent bowlers are. After India lost the ODI series 4-0 MSD defended his batsmen: In international cricket you go through this phase. Once you make your debut at the international level, the first season you have a very good season. People start to plan about you. That’s the time when the tug of war starts. http://www.eng.chauthiduniya.com/ms-dhonis-growing-list-of-excuses/
singhprakash72 Posted June 30, 2014 Posted June 30, 2014 how does raina know :sherlock: Toh Ataa vyast jhala... Now he will also to take care of pregnancy besides the daily chores at Dhoni's house !
Gunner Posted June 30, 2014 Posted June 30, 2014 If you look at our team' date='the allrounder is inexperienced,we have learnt our lessons and will win next time with Binny as main player.Also Ishant sharma's hair length was less than 1 metre,he bowls best when its more than 1 metre,im sure we will compete more when it grows back.[/quote'] :hysterical:
Straight Drive Posted July 1, 2014 Posted July 1, 2014 They played better cricket and deserved to win
achilles Posted July 1, 2014 Posted July 1, 2014 Ya You Know Ya Batsmen did not You Know Bat well. Bowlers You Know did not bowl well. Our fielders You Know dropped a lot of catches.
vayuu1 Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 Dhoni to press:reason 1)jab kismat ho pandu,to kya karega gawndu(dhoni). 2) Apna kaam(money) banta,to maa ***daye janta. sent from dil se