Need4Speed Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 If these batters keep playing like brainfarts no wonder we will kerp seeing KL and Rohit in T20s express bowling 1
Suhaan Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 3 hours ago, express bowling said: Harshal, Bhuvi and Arshdeep playing but still no Umran in a low profile match. Probably it's time to quit watching Indian cricket and just watch the IPL only. No matter who the Captain and Coach are for India, they just play trundlers. Frankly speaking, missing Csptain Kohli. He had never overloaded the Team with trundlers. Now it looks like Indian pace revolution was due to Kohli only. Once again i appeal all our young genuine pacers who dream to play in blue jersey please go somewhere else to fulfill your dreams only comeback to play IPL on foreign quota because,this is No Country for Fast bowlers express bowling, Need4Speed and Mosher 2 1
Number Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 (edited) Excellent spell by Siraj. The best T20 spell by a mile by any Indian bowler in recent times. Still don't want him to be a T20 bowler. Should not play meaningless bilaterals. Preserve him like you preserve Bumrah and use him in tests. Edited November 22, 2022 by Number Mosher 1
Suhaan Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 I really wish/hope England invites Tyagi,Umran and many other uncapped pacers her in India to play for team England, would love to see them destroy sides in England jersey or some SENA jersey They deserve much much better things than what they get here Mesky99 and Mosher 2
Need4Speed Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 2 minutes ago, Suhaan said: I really wish/hope England invites Tyagi,Umran and many other uncapped pacers her in India to play for team England, would love to see them destroy sides in England jersey or some SENA jersey They deserve much much better things than what they get here Destroy Inddian side in SENA jersey Suhaan 1
Need4Speed Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 15 pace bowlers this forum has already listed to be groomed earlier… recently 10 bowlers or so..rkt.India mentioned in young upcoming bowlers thread.. so we have 25 upcoming pace bowlers in India..and we are pkaying Bhuvi and Harshal..after wcup is over and in useless bilaterals.. WTH BC.. Mosher, Sandz, Vijy and 1 other 4
Suhaan Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 2 minutes ago, Need4Speed said: Destroy Inddian side in SENA jersey Yeah I mean it, They deserve playing for international sides if bozos like Harshal,Boobie can play for the most richest board fooling is fans why not these kids for some Boards who genuinely care for their fans and really want to create a legacy Need4Speed, express bowling and Mosher 3
Mesky99 Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 1 hour ago, express bowling said: RP could hit the deck quite hard with length balls. We could have had a elite attack if rp, munaf, Irfan actually go into to improve and not cut down on pace, rp was zipping it through the 2007 world cup, they all fizzed due to no hard length after loosing pace.
prudent_kreeda Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 23 minutes ago, Number said: Excellent spell by Siraj. The best T20 spell by a mile by any Indian bowler in recent times. Still don't want him to be a T20 bowler. Should not play meaningless bilaterals. Preserve him like you preserve Bumrah and use him in tests. He should a certainty for WC23 among pacers pool.
Number Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 9 minutes ago, prudent_kreeda said: He should a certainty for WC23 among pacers pool. Bhai pool me hone se kya hota hai. These b@stards will play Bhuvi, Shami and Bumrah as 3 pacers.
Mesky99 Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 31 minutes ago, MultiB48 said: Rp was another swing Kumar,used to love bowling within himself.He bowled with effort for just about under a year in 2007-2008. Rp had a deceptive bouncer and was quick of the pitch, pk was average, munaf had a good natural length, had these pacers kept improving we would have won more games overseas.
Chakdephatte Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 (edited) 6 hours ago, MultiB48 said: Those guys are quick,also have good slower balls, although bumrah has lost his slower ones a bit. They also bowl very tight line and cramp the batsman,but mostly it doesn't work. Other lengths get hit as well. Talking strictly outside powerplay, you don't ball full, you are not allowed to bowl two bouncers, length balls get dispatched. Edited November 22, 2022 by Chakdephatte
Mesky99 Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 Using the bowlometer app, the srinath bouncer to meyrick Pringle was measured at 145.2kph, 90.2mph. express bowling 1
rkt.india Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 14 minutes ago, Mesky99 said: Using the bowlometer app, the srinath bouncer to meyrick Pringle was measured at 145.2kph, 90.2mph. Using the bowlometer app, the 160 kph starc Yorker was also measured around 146. That didn't even look 160 tbh. Chakdephatte 1
express bowling Posted November 22, 2022 Author Posted November 22, 2022 11 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Using the bowlometer app, the 160 kph starc Yorker was also measured around 146. That didn't even look 160 tbh. That was obviously a speedgun error as the 2nd fastest ball by him in that match was 6 kph slower. Mosher and Vijy 2
express bowling Posted November 22, 2022 Author Posted November 22, 2022 A superlative innings by SKY last match, a fiery bowling effort by Siraj and Rain today will hide how pathetic our bowling otherwise was in this T20I series. Mosher, Need4Speed and Vijy 3
singhvivek141 Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 14 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Using the bowlometer app, the 160 kph starc Yorker was also measured around 146. That didn't even look 160 tbh. Can we use that app to measure Akhtar's fastest delivery of 2003 WC ? The way Nick Knight casually played it doesn't seem correct to me. express bowling 1
rkt.india Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 14 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Can we use that app to measure Akhtar's fastest delivery of 2003 WC ? The way Nick Knight casually played it doesn't seem correct to me. express bowling, Mosher, singhvivek141 and 1 other 4
prudent_kreeda Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 2 hours ago, Number said: Bhai pool me hone se kya hota hai. These b@stards will play Bhuvi, Shami and Bumrah as 3 pacers. That won't happen forever . He can easily make to 4 man pace pool for WC.
singhvivek141 Posted November 22, 2022 Posted November 22, 2022 41 minutes ago, rkt.india said: I had my doubts, coz if you see the spell of Shaun Tait vs Pakistan...even though that was 153-159kph, you can visually see how hurrying it was to the batter (I think it was Imran Farhat). In comparison, even though Shoaib was bowling 158-159 to Nick Knight, he was playing it casually without much hurry or urgency.