Mosher Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 Siraj gets another one! express bowling and Suhaan 2
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 Siraj dismisses Zakir with a channel ball that moves away. His 3rd. Suhaan and Mosher 2
Mosher Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 13 minutes ago, MK55 said: LOL Siraj needs something to get riled up and get going. Then starts producing his best. He should start sledging every time form the first over itself LOL Yep. Takes him game to another level once he gets a wicket. You can feel a wicket coming every over. express bowling and Suhaan 2
vishalvirsingh Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 1 hour ago, express bowling said: Snorter by Umesh from good length. He is looking really fit and fast at age 35. Umesh should be an inspiration for the young Indian quicks. One can easily bowl fast till 35 or 36 if he works on his fitness. he was fast today and regularly between 136to 143K..i guess his fastest today in first spell was 143K. very accurate too ( except for one or two loose balls on leg stump). he is still good enough to play tests for India.
vishalvirsingh Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 33 minutes ago, express bowling said: Siraj bowls Litton with a 141 k indipper that seamed in with zip. why did Litton take a panga with SIRAJ....why did he try to go to the umpire saying he did not hear, aag kyon lagani hai kissi fast bowler mein here rishabh misses a ball between his legs...yeh banda kaisa bakwas keeper hain. average keeper.
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 Kuldeep Yadav bowling really well and has a wicket already. I don't know why he does not get to play test matches regularly in Asia atleast. Wrist spinners are like genuine quicks ... may go for runs on occasions but they pick wickets in most conditions. Mosher, themask, Suhaan and 1 other 4
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 We played Jayant Yadav in tests but Kuldeep Yadav wasn't picked. Travesty in my opinion. Suhaan, Mosher and rollingstoned 3
rkt.india Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 41 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: he was fast today and regularly between 136to 143K..i guess his fastest today in first spell was 143K. very accurate too ( except for one or two loose balls on leg stump). he is still good enough to play tests for India. his fastest was 146 that i saw in the 3rd over iirc Suhaan 1
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 Ashwin didn't attempt to take a catch off Kuldeep. Should have taken that catch. Mosher and Suhaan 2
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 2 minutes ago, rkt.india said: his fastest was 146 that i saw in the 3rd over iirc Who ? Umesh ? And what is the fastest you saw from Siraj ? Mosher and Suhaan 2
rkt.india Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 2 minutes ago, express bowling said: Who ? Umesh ? And what is the fastest you saw from Siraj ? Siraj probably 141 express bowling and Suhaan 2
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 Shamim is a very good commentator. Observant, analytical and talks well. Mosher and Suhaan 2
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 Really enjoying Kuldeep's spell. Turning it both ways and getting zip off the deck too Pollack, Mosher and Suhaan 3
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 Kuldeep Y gets his 3rd The big wicket of Mushfiqur Proper chinaman beats him with turn. Big turn next ball again. Mosher, rollingstoned and Suhaan 3
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 (edited) Kuldeep Y gets his 4th wicket.with bounce. He is getting big turn with his Chinamen and small turn with his googlies. Good zip off the deck. Edited December 15, 2022 by express bowling Mosher and Suhaan 2
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 (edited) One a track where Axar and Ashwin have looked moderate ... wrist spinner Kuldeep has looked dangerous and 4 wickets already. This is why wrist spinners are needed. Edited December 15, 2022 by express bowling rollingstoned, themask, Mosher and 2 others 5
rkt.india Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, MK55 said: LOL Siraj needs something to get riled up and get going. Then starts producing his best. He should start sledging every time form the first over itself LOL Siraj was looking to swing the ball early on. Later when he put more effort he crossed 140. He is a perfect test fast bowler if he can keep his patience in doing what he wants to do with consistency. Edited December 15, 2022 by rkt.india Suhaan 1
Suhaan Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 10 minutes ago, express bowling said: One a track where Axar and Ashwin have looked moderate ... wrist spinner Kuldeep has looked dangerous and 4 wickets already. This is why wrist spinners are needed. Biggger grounds,bigger washrooms,small side boundaries ,verry very small sight screen,tall umpires and matchups prevented him from playing WT20 in Aus plus he's not all phase bowler Number, Pollack, themask and 3 others 6
express bowling Posted December 15, 2022 Author Posted December 15, 2022 Big big turn by Kuldeep now. Mosher and Suhaan 2
Need4Speed Posted December 15, 2022 Posted December 15, 2022 can we fit Kuldeep against Aussies in tests at home? I guess yes if we play with similar combination..i m sure we are going t serve them spinning tracks..Kuldeep will be very handy..'/]=