Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

1 minute ago, the don said:

At home. 

Your next fixture is against the Aussies at Bangalore. If the pitch is flat that ground has somewhat smallish boundaries. Fancy your chances in a hitting contest against Maxwell, Marsh and co?

1 minute ago, Forward Defence said:

Your next fixture is against the Aussies at Bangalore. If the pitch is flat that ground has somewhat smallish boundaries. Fancy your chances in a hitting contest against Maxwell, Marsh and co?

Naa Australia start as favs. Pak bowling sucks without naseem and half fit shaheen. Need to get abrar in as a surprise package somehow.

11 minutes ago, the don said:

Naa Australia start as favs. Pak bowling sucks without naseem and half fit shaheen. Need to get abrar in as a surprise package somehow.

Nahi yaar Pakistan are favourites

Edited by Suhaan
1 minute ago, the don said:

Bilkul nahi. Aus have better hitters from bengaluru and taller pacers.

Pakistan has Ifti chacha,rizzu bhai,shafique bhai and Afridi bhai

And Babar

11 hours ago, the don said:

Buhat purana joke hai ab yeh. 

True.  And I guess no more TVs are left to be broken in Pakistan after Asia Cup 2023. 

So what are you breaking these days ?   (   Not records in the Asian Games, that much I know  )

4 hours ago, express bowling said:

True.  And I guess no more TVs are left to be broken in Pakistan after Asia Cup 2023. 

So what are you breaking these days ?   (   Not records in the Asian Games, that much I know  )

150 kph barrier ;). Only Rauf and Wood are able to do that here.

3 minutes ago, the don said:

150 kph barrier ;). Only Rauf and Wood are able to do that here.

It means nothing if an experienced bowler is bowling poorly or without impact in a crucial world cup.

Edited by express bowling
4 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Aha, finally something to brag about. :cantstop:

Else, only thing that Pakistani bowlers has been breaking is the hopes of their WC campaign.

They’ve lost only one game ffs.