Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Pathirana regularly bowls around 150k in IPL... He is phaast and bowls over 145k in abundance.

Pathirana is a Sinhala so he is more closer to a Odiya than anyone else:phehe:

so make him odiyan or tamilian or whatevah, but even then he would not be selected for india. needs to trundle at 120 and bowl slower balls all the time

Edited by Vijy
1 hour ago, rkt.india said:

Pehli baar dekh rahe ho kya Pathirana ko. He was very good in IPL.

jo cricket ko pyar karta ho, wo IPL kyu dekhega? Mai IPL nahi dekhta

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Pathirana regularly bowls around 150k in IPL... He is phaast and bowls over 145k in abundance.

Pathirana is a Sinhala so he is more closer to a Odiya than anyone else:phehe:

bhaijai, just because I mentioned Bihar for fun, you thought I am a resident of Bihar? I am in South. he is more of a tamil than odiya for sure :P

6 hours ago, tapandrun said:

Think these will be the fastest bowler of the  WC:

Wood >Nortje > Pathirana > Rauf 

Arshdeep to get there with his 150 thunderbolts.

3 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Bumrah. 3rd over

145  ..  OUT 

Bhai it's great that you're still following this tournament with so much passion.

I am kinda jaded now due to constant cricket and is taking some time off...but I would be watching this forum specially for some good performances of our quicks.

30 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Bhai it's great that you're still following this tournament with so much passion.

I am kinda jaded now due to constant cricket and is taking some time off...but I would be watching this forum specially for some good performances of our quicks.

Bro, I stopped watching the IPL after Mayank got injured. Just watched Bumrah and Harshit's overs.

Even today I just watched Bumrah bowl.and a few opening overs.

Ali Khan is part of various Knight rider's team was part of IPL-KKR. Heard he was consistently into 140+ kmph 2-3 years back.

Lot of exp. in playing these leagues